Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Taking Over Me
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Quidditch Chick 01 Taking over me...

16th June 2007:
Wow, that was really sad!

 Report Review

Review #2, by gina_smurfette Taking over me...

28th January 2007:
sad, good writting tho, nice detail too

 Report Review

Review #3, by saya Taking over me...

8th October 2006:
waow well it made my heart... dunno but your story's beautiful
Oddly I particularly like the beggining XD
but the story is so sad !! well,
sad is synonym of beautiful


 Report Review

Review #4, by xdarkestxsecretsx Taking over me...

6th September 2006:
Sigh...I really didnt want her to die...just my opinion but I would have loved it if Draco kicked ass and tried to fight off the death eaters...maybe I just felt Hermione was a little OOC. but overall nice write.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cheeky Monkey Taking over me...

2nd September 2006:
Wow, powerful story

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hollyxberry Taking over me...

18th August 2006:
;-; That was sad. I was close to tears at the end. Wonderful story. (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Serpentine_Fire_88 Taking over me...

15th August 2006:
OMG!!!!! Okay, I cried...yes, actually, I'm balling my eyes out right now. No offense to your b-e-a-u-tiful story, but I hate it when ppl die in the end!! I hate sad stories, but sometimes i just feel the need to cry. and this story did it! I absolutely loved it, im adding it to my favorites, so i can cry all over again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Amor Vedalitas Taking over me...

14th August 2006:
i like this story. its very sad, but no, it didn't make me cry. but i loved it all the same! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Namie Taking over me...

9th August 2006:
I cried.
your piece won me over.
congratulation!
keep it up! *thumbs up*

Author's Response: thanks!!! :) i didnt think it would make people cry... but i guess i was wrong! thanks for liking my story :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione_needs_draco Taking over me...

6th August 2006:
YOU KILLED HERMIONE!!!!!!

idiot

Author's Response: I'm sorry that that's what you think :) If you don't like the story, I hope and I know that there are ones on here that ill make you happy :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by huckleberry_pie Taking over me...

5th August 2006:
o. m. g. sooo sad. im gonna cry!!! expertly written, i love it so much!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!!

That was very nice of you :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by jusme'k Taking over me...

5th August 2006:
thats so awful! no it did not make me happy. . . *sigh* nice job tho. . . literally, "killer" ending.

Author's Response: lol yep, a 'killer' ending. thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lunall2000 Taking over me...

5th August 2006:
i loved it. it was so good.

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by HaloAngel Taking over me...

5th August 2006:
That was REALLY sad...I'm in tears. Good story but very sad.

Author's Response: Wow. Thanks for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by xxstormy_eyesxx Taking over me...

4th August 2006:
How could you do that?! What have they ever done to you?!
I think that was the most darkest romance fics I have ever read, and I've read a lot. Poor Hermione, my heart bleeds for her and Draco, he finally got his memory back, too late. I enjoyed reading this fic thoroughly and I'll be looking out for more fics by you!
xxstormy_eyesxx

Author's Response: Thanks so much! there will be more angsty stories coming. I've been writing another one called 'Fallen Evanescence'.

Thats a dark romance. lol.

Thank you for reading this story and liking it!!!!

Thanks for your review :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Scarlett_Platypus Taking over me...

13th July 2006:
**coughs** Quidditch is capitalized. And there's the usual quotation formatting that I get on your case so much about. **sighs** Now on to the GOOD things! The angst was extremely well done, although it didn't make me cry (sorry!). Wait. **rereads**. Oh, she killed herself. I love you, Alice. Haha. This is ultimately my favorite out of your works. YAY! **applauds** I can NEVER write a one-shot. I'm more of the 20-chapter type. And I've never finished a story either, so you see...**shrugs** I don't usually like songfics, but I do like this one. Yep. I do. My little Wonderland's all grown-up! **sobs** Bye!

Author's Response: When did I mention Quidditch in this one? Yes, the usual formatting :P Sorry! *bows on ground and apologizes* Lol, it's okay if it didn't make you cry. I was just curious :). Thanks for your really really really really really really nice and encouraging review! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Aly4evar Taking over me...

12th July 2006:
dang girl! you are such a great writer! I wish there was more to this one shot :(

Author's Response: lol i wish there was more too :( but its a one shot so... *shrugs* Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by a_born_hp_fanatic14 Taking over me...

11th July 2006:
wow... this story is so, sad! :( *tear*

Author's Response: :( thanks for the review! I hope it wasn't that sad though...

 Report Review

Review #19, by DMHGshipsrocs Taking over me...

11th July 2006:
ilovethisstoryverymuch

Author's Response: lol thanks! is it okay if I don't answer your one word reviews down there? cuase i think you were trying to say this :P

 Report Review

Review #20, by DMHGshipsrocs Taking over me...

11th July 2006:
1

Author's Response: lol thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by DMHGshipsrocs Taking over me...

11th July 2006:
I'm

Author's Response: you're... lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by DMHGshipsrocs Taking over me...

11th July 2006:
GOD!

Author's Response: i'll take that as a compliment. Gracias!

 Report Review

Review #23, by DMHGshipsrocs Taking over me...

11th July 2006:
weel, my review got cut off. i said i

Author's Response: its okay ^_~. i got the message :) thanks for all of your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #24, by DMHGshipsrocs Taking over me...

11th July 2006:
I lie awake, and try so harddddd not to think of youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.

Author's Response: lol the lyrics ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by lilyian Taking over me...

11th July 2006:
I'm loving this anst story :) Great job!

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>