Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Til' Death Do Us Part
  
119 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 10PointsFromSlytherin Til Death Do Us Part

6th December 2011:
I cried. At first I didn't get it but then I re-read the Bella/Draco scene thing and then I got it, it's beautiful. Absolutely beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Carol78y Til Death Do Us Part

3rd January 2011:
were do i start? there were chapters were you had me shaking in my seat! i loved this story. i wish you could make a short chapter to an ending after the war. but i loved tthis si much keep the stories coming!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Clover Til Death Do Us Part

15th May 2010:
I love this story i am a huge fan of luna and i like how you pulled this off.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Onna_Elwood Til Death Do Us Part

7th June 2009:
eh... i still dont know what to think!!!

Author's Response: I\\\'m rereading it, it\\\'s been two years since I have even looked at this, so trust me I know how you feel. :)

-- Jessi


 Report Review

Review #5, by Onna_Elwood Finding Love on the Quiditch Field

7th June 2009:
i've read 10 chapters and i still dont know what to think...

Author's Response: I know the feeling right now.

-- Jessi


 Report Review

Review #6, by Someone Til Death Do Us Part

20th January 2008:
I can;t believe it,
how sad
I dont know why u KILLED him... ah NO

Author's Response: *hides* yeah I killed him *shifty eyes*

-- Jessi


 Report Review

Review #7, by Tetyana First Kiss

20th January 2008:
I like,
but WHY did he throw it at her? I mean was he mad he kissed her, or was he mad that she mentioned Pansy's name and he knows he doesn't like Pansy? I am sooo confused

Author's Response: If I can remember right, it\\\'s been two years, he\\\'s mad at himself not her. He\\\'s a bit conflicted, helps him grow.

-- Jessi


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lynlyn2girl Til Death Do Us Part

14th November 2007:
omg omg
this story
is the BEST!!

i absolutly
LOVE it!!
write more!

Author's Response: I'm working on it I promise as soon as this semester of college is over I am seriously locking myself in my room with my computer and starbucks and typing my fingers numb!
~Jessi~


 Report Review

Review #9, by Draco 911 Til Death Do Us Part

4th November 2007:
Whta is the name of the sequel to t'ill death do us part

Author's Response: For Better or For Worse... I may be redoing the first chapter though I have one posted at the moment...

 Report Review

Review #10, by lilypadandprongs4eva Til Death Do Us Part

14th October 2007:
U R EVIL
great story
sad though
keep it up xD

Author's Response: I've been told that since I was little the evil thing. I can't help that it was sad it came to my mind that way. Sequel still being worked on...

 Report Review

Review #11, by jbluvr17 Til Death Do Us Part

29th September 2007:
no!! u cant end it like that!

Author's Response: Sorry but I think I did! Jk I'm writting a sequel right now... so you will get more.

 Report Review

Review #12, by slytherin_princess October 1st

20th August 2007:
damn pansy

Author's Response: the feelings mutal. I don't really care for Pansy though I feel her pain sometimes...

 Report Review

Review #13, by slytherin_princess First Kiss

20th August 2007:
ok up til now its been fantastic, but the vase?.come on.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you don't like this part but that's what I wanted. Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #14, by slytherin_princess Chapter One- Ashcroft Manor

20th August 2007:
i really like it

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you do.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ravenclawqueen5966 October 1st

19th August 2007:
Draco = MANWHORE! but we luv him 4 it

Author's Response: Of course he does, and we will never stop loving him for it. Thanks for the review.
~Jessi~


 Report Review

Review #16, by LOONEYYYY I need you to need me

25th July 2007:
Awhhh, while I am more fond of the Harry/Luna pair, this is so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mell Living A Lie

25th July 2007:
I really hate Pansy and Draco. They're such IDIOTS.
Okay, well, as much as I hate them, this is such a great story! Gripping, addictive, made me really cry. I love it and don't listen to any haters!

Author's Response: I won't listen to any haters. Thanks for reading I love this story as much as if it were my own child which I don't have any so...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cryin Til Death Do Us Part

19th July 2007:
awww i loved this story
write a sequel definetly

Author's Response: I am but I'm having some trouble with it so it might take a little bit, but thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #19, by UtopiaAnonymous ~Runaway Bride and Groom~

16th July 2007:
Freedom dashed by a mysterious someone! Another excellent chapter!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by UtopiaAnonymous Something Blue

16th July 2007:
What is she borrowing? Something old, something new, something borrowed, something blue... another great chapter that looked into the minds of two very misunderstood people.

Author's Response: Again thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by UtopiaAnonymous Cold Blooded

16th July 2007:
Is there a possibility of you writing your Author's note in italics or bold? It would make it easier to distinguish from the plot; it is a bit surreal to hit a cliffhanger and then read something that is written in a completely different style. Another wonderful chapter, but I suspect you left the explanation of Draco's anger for another chapter?

Author's Response: I will edit that thank you for letting me know.

 Report Review

Review #22, by UtopiaAnonymous First Kiss

16th July 2007:
Where did that violence come from all of a sudden? (Though I suspect Pansy had something to do with it!) once again, well written.

Author's Response: Draco is a bit misunderstood and Pansy has always been a part in his life that is misunderstood as well.

 Report Review

Review #23, by UtopiaAnonymous Chapter 2~Game of Life

16th July 2007:
Well written, but can you put each new speaker on a new line to make the formatting correct, please?

Author's Response: I will go back and edit it a little bit later I'm having someone go through and proof read it right now so I can have an edited copy up soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by UtopiaAnonymous Chapter One- Ashcroft Manor

16th July 2007:
Short, but it set the scene perfectly.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by dramione4eva ~Runaway Bride and Groom~

11th July 2007:
omg. a cold voice. *GASP* is it lucius??? only one way to find out... ON TO THE NEXT CHAPPIE! btw, do u want to borrow a comma or two? lol its jus that u hav a bunch of run-ons and it kinda makes it tricky to read. BUT, i like where this plot is headed, and i can't wait to find out who this mysterious person is!!

Author's Response: Grammer not cool for me but I'm working on it so hang in there.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>