Reading Reviews for Til' Death Do Us Part
  
119 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 10PointsFromSlytherin Til Death Do Us Part

6th December 2011:
I cried. At first I didn't get it but then I re-read the Bella/Draco scene thing and then I got it, it's beautiful. Absolutely beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Carol78y Til Death Do Us Part

3rd January 2011:
were do i start? there were chapters were you had me shaking in my seat! i loved this story. i wish you could make a short chapter to an ending after the war. but i loved tthis si much keep the stories coming!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Clover Til Death Do Us Part

15th May 2010:
I love this story i am a huge fan of luna and i like how you pulled this off.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Onna_Elwood Til Death Do Us Part

7th June 2009:
eh... i still dont know what to think!!!

Author's Response: I\\\'m rereading it, it\\\'s been two years since I have even looked at this, so trust me I know how you feel. :)

-- Jessi


 Report Review

Review #5, by Onna_Elwood Finding Love on the Quiditch Field

7th June 2009:
i've read 10 chapters and i still dont know what to think...

Author's Response: I know the feeling right now.

-- Jessi


 Report Review

Review #6, by Someone Til Death Do Us Part

20th January 2008:
I can;t believe it,
how sad
I dont know why u KILLED him... ah NO

Author's Response: *hides* yeah I killed him *shifty eyes*

-- Jessi


 Report Review

Review #7, by Tetyana First Kiss

20th January 2008:
I like,
but WHY did he throw it at her? I mean was he mad he kissed her, or was he mad that she mentioned Pansy's name and he knows he doesn't like Pansy? I am sooo confused

Author's Response: If I can remember right, it\\\'s been two years, he\\\'s mad at himself not her. He\\\'s a bit conflicted, helps him grow.

-- Jessi


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lynlyn2girl Til Death Do Us Part

14th November 2007:
omg omg
this story
is the BEST!!

i absolutly
LOVE it!!
write more!

Author's Response: I'm working on it I promise as soon as this semester of college is over I am seriously locking myself in my room with my computer and starbucks and typing my fingers numb!
~Jessi~


 Report Review

Review #9, by Draco 911 Til Death Do Us Part

4th November 2007:
Whta is the name of the sequel to t'ill death do us part

Author's Response: For Better or For Worse... I may be redoing the first chapter though I have one posted at the moment...

 Report Review

Review #10, by lilypadandprongs4eva Til Death Do Us Part

14th October 2007:
U R EVIL
great story
sad though
keep it up xD

Author's Response: I've been told that since I was little the evil thing. I can't help that it was sad it came to my mind that way. Sequel still being worked on...

 Report Review

Review #11, by jbluvr17 Til Death Do Us Part

29th September 2007:
no!! u cant end it like that!

Author's Response: Sorry but I think I did! Jk I'm writting a sequel right now... so you will get more.

 Report Review

Review #12, by slytherin_princess October 1st

20th August 2007:
damn pansy

Author's Response: the feelings mutal. I don't really care for Pansy though I feel her pain sometimes...

 Report Review

Review #13, by slytherin_princess First Kiss

20th August 2007:
ok up til now its been fantastic, but the vase?.come on.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you don't like this part but that's what I wanted. Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #14, by slytherin_princess Chapter One- Ashcroft Manor

20th August 2007:
i really like it

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you do.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ravenclawqueen5966 October 1st

19th August 2007:
Draco = MANWHORE! but we luv him 4 it

Author's Response: Of course he does, and we will never stop loving him for it. Thanks for the review.
~Jessi~


 Report Review

Review #16, by LOONEYYYY I need you to need me

25th July 2007:
Awhhh, while I am more fond of the Harry/Luna pair, this is so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mell Living A Lie

25th July 2007:
I really hate Pansy and Draco. They're such IDIOTS.
Okay, well, as much as I hate them, this is such a great story! Gripping, addictive, made me really cry. I love it and don't listen to any haters!

Author's Response: I won't listen to any haters. Thanks for reading I love this story as much as if it were my own child which I don't have any so...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cryin Til Death Do Us Part

19th July 2007:
awww i loved this story
write a sequel definetly

Author's Response: I am but I'm having some trouble with it so it might take a little bit, but thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #19, by UtopiaAnonymous ~Runaway Bride and Groom~

16th July 2007:
Freedom dashed by a mysterious someone! Another excellent chapter!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by UtopiaAnonymous Something Blue

16th July 2007:
What is she borrowing? Something old, something new, something borrowed, something blue... another great chapter that looked into the minds of two very misunderstood people.

Author's Response: Again thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by UtopiaAnonymous Cold Blooded

16th July 2007:
Is there a possibility of you writing your Author's note in italics or bold? It would make it easier to distinguish from the plot; it is a bit surreal to hit a cliffhanger and then read something that is written in a completely different style. Another wonderful chapter, but I suspect you left the explanation of Draco's anger for another chapter?

Author's Response: I will edit that thank you for letting me know.

 Report Review

Review #22, by UtopiaAnonymous First Kiss

16th July 2007:
Where did that violence come from all of a sudden? (Though I suspect Pansy had something to do with it!) once again, well written.

Author's Response: Draco is a bit misunderstood and Pansy has always been a part in his life that is misunderstood as well.

 Report Review

Review #23, by UtopiaAnonymous Chapter 2~Game of Life

16th July 2007:
Well written, but can you put each new speaker on a new line to make the formatting correct, please?

Author's Response: I will go back and edit it a little bit later I'm having someone go through and proof read it right now so I can have an edited copy up soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by UtopiaAnonymous Chapter One- Ashcroft Manor

16th July 2007:
Short, but it set the scene perfectly.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by dramione4eva ~Runaway Bride and Groom~

11th July 2007:
omg. a cold voice. *GASP* is it lucius??? only one way to find out... ON TO THE NEXT CHAPPIE! btw, do u want to borrow a comma or two? lol its jus that u hav a bunch of run-ons and it kinda makes it tricky to read. BUT, i like where this plot is headed, and i can't wait to find out who this mysterious person is!!

Author's Response: Grammer not cool for me but I'm working on it so hang in there.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>