Reading Reviews for Cruel Winter
  
84 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cliona Bittersweet Memories

25th December 2010:
u gotta continue... its really good!


Cliona. Limerick Ireland

 Report Review

Review #2, by groteskq_fatality Bittersweet Memories

26th March 2008:
AW.please update this soon!
its sooo good.
itd be soo sad to go to waste.

:]

 Report Review

Review #3, by unspokenwords Bittersweet Memories

16th November 2007:
Oooh nice, sad, but you made me feel how I felt when I read Deathly Hallows. This is very good! xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by unspokenwords Stolen Kisses

16th November 2007:
This is really good! I have't read any of your work before, and I don't usualy read this kind of style but it's fab!!! Nice work xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by fairgirl Bittersweet Memories

4th August 2007:
Oh...Ron is coming back late.is there a woman behind this? I hope not.or maybe I do lol. Can't wait to see the Hermione/Draco thing

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ofelia Bittersweet Memories

29th June 2007:
ew..did Draco come in and attack her again? If you want to remain hidden you shouldn't leave marks!!! but at least he gave her a blanket that was sweet in a sick sadistic sort of way...
Love your fic by the way!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ofelia Stolen Kisses

29th June 2007:
whoa...that is um...a little creep and uh stalkerish and uh...well um a bit on the strange side.but I find myself intrigued and must read on...update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by kat potter Bittersweet Memories

9th May 2007:
i think you have writtern a great beginning to a story and would like to find out what happends and what has happened.

 Report Review

Review #9, by magicmugglemusic Bittersweet Memories

29th April 2007:
wow... this is great! can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lil lily71 Bittersweet Memories

24th March 2007:
Really good update soon please

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jericho Stolen Kisses

23rd March 2007:
Nicely done - I'm not usually a fan of D/H, but this seems like it's going to be good :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by MajiKat Bittersweet Memories

23rd March 2007:
hey this is fantastic so far! Really enjoying it darl! I loved the first chapter - sorry i didn't leave a review for that one, but i wanted to keep reading. i like the shifts in POV between the chapters, and i like the gradual unfolding of history. well done!

excellent story and i shall add to my favs and keep an eye-out for updates!

MajiKat
10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by Aly Malfoy~ Bittersweet Memories

20th March 2007:
Loved it! Can't wait to hear more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cheeky Monkey Bittersweet Memories

20th March 2007:
Kwl chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily_of_Gryffindor Bittersweet Memories

1st March 2007:
Omg, ron is so clueless. i really like this story you should continue with it. :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lily_of_Gryffindor Stolen Kisses

27th February 2007:
omg! i'm in love with this story already. it's very original from a dramione stand point to have the story post-hogwarts. Bravo. :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by sammm Bittersweet Memories

27th February 2007:
interesting, something different. Can't wait to read more. Please update!!

sammm

 Report Review

Review #18, by sweetest4goodbye Bittersweet Memories

26th February 2007:
very good chapter-update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrypotter Bittersweet Memories

26th February 2007:
upate!:-)

 Report Review

Review #20, by harrypotter Bittersweet Memories

26th February 2007:
upate!:-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Frozen Fire Bittersweet Memories

26th February 2007:
This is a good story. I bet it was Malfoy who put the blanket over her.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harriet_Potter Bittersweet Memories

26th February 2007:
I love your story, though it kind of reminds me of this movie about a stalker, maybe you have heard of it, it is called "Someone Is Watching",
it is really creepy, anyway continue writing...

 Report Review

Review #23, by SearchingForUtopia Bittersweet Memories

26th February 2007:
I love it! Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #24, by phoenix_ablaze Bittersweet Memories

26th February 2007:
good!
UPDATE ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #25, by fruitsmis Bittersweet Memories

25th February 2007:
Wow, I loved it! Sounds like your off to a great start, keep up the great work!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>