Reading Reviews for Audeamus
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by OhhEmmGeeTye Non ducor duco

29th December 2008:
heehee.
i like it.
i thought that she liked him when he was carrying her. it just seemed too suspicious to me. (:
ANYWAYS, update soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by WWW_StillGoingStrong Non ducor duco

23rd October 2007:
Hmmm...Syrena Black does sound nice! So, I think you should update!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ember Non ducor duco

5th October 2007:
Wow. I tuly loved this. It was so...deep.
But still funny. I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dazzy pear Non ducor duco

21st May 2007:
lol that was really funny
keep writing

 Report Review

Review #5, by Belinda Non ducor duco

8th October 2006:
I can't tell you how much satisfaction those shouting matches gave me. I have those in my head all the time, when people are after me. On the outside I'm quiet, I just take it all in, soak it up like a sponge, but on the inside I'm spitting out rude retorts to every sentence they utter. And the betrayal! So much drama. I loved it.

Author's Response: :D Gratzie(?)

I know what you mean. It's like biting your tongue but secretly it's lashing out!

I live for drama.


 Report Review

Review #6, by EvilSmurfa Non ducor duco

12th September 2006:
I LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm sorry to say I've been bombarded with homework so I might not get on very much to write another chapter for another couple of weeks, sorry for the lack of wait!

 Report Review

Review #7, by trinapotter Non ducor duco

27th August 2006:
It's a very cute story, but you kind of rushed things a bit. I still enjoye it but you should try spreading things out with more details and in a few more chapters! But I still loved it!

~Lucy

Author's Response: :( I know, I do rush I don't mean too... ergh. I might have to delete the story and start over because I would have liked it differently....

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rue Hira Non ducor duco

27th August 2006:
Wow, that is horrible.I mean the letter, not the story, of course. Please write the next chapter. And where did you get the Latin from?

Author's Response: Oh! Thank you I thought my story was horrible, I was ready to get down on my knees and ask for help! *laughs* I found a website of latin phrases, which is what I used:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Latin_phrases


 Report Review

Review #9, by SiriusLivesOn Non ducor duco

27th August 2006:
Two questions.
1. Are Remus and Syrena twins?
2. What year are they going into?

Author's Response: thank you for asking, I'll add the answers in the next chapter so that no one is confused.

1) Remus is 1 and 1/2 yrs or a little more older than Syrena, but only one in grades.

2) The Marauders and Lily are in their 6th year, and Syrena in her 5th year.


 Report Review

Review #10, by SiriusLivesOn Ad Nauseam

27th August 2006:
Great story! It's really good so far- keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Oh Gracias! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by melps411 Non ducor duco

27th August 2006:
ALSOME!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'll take it you like it? I'm glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by drpepperchik Non ducor duco

26th August 2006:
um... it was a little too dramatic...
and if i was syrena... i wouldn't talk to them and forgive them that easily for thinking it was me that told....
but other than that it was good

Author's Response: Dramatic, I'll try to tone it down in later chapters and when I have more time, go back and redo this chapter, or the previous ones. Thank you :)

Well Syrena, in what I have in mind, hasn't really forgiven them. She'll still have issues but she hasn't quite forgiven them


 Report Review

Review #13, by drpepperchik Ad Nauseam

26th August 2006:
its really good!!!
i like it!! 10/10

Author's Response: *blushes* I'm really glad you like it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by O Crazy One Non ducor duco

26th August 2006:
That was such a mean letter! Oh, I would have killed both of them. Its horrible! But I'm so glad that they are all made up and Lily and James are together. The ending was my favorite part when Syrena realizes that she likes Sirius *sqee!* I really want to read more asap!!!! Update soon! cheers! Kiss Kiss ^_^ EMBRACE THE FREAKDOM!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I'm going to forward hopefully into next year for them, and although they have forgiven the Marauders, vice versa, there's still some talking to be done.

Yeah, I knew I couldn't have a non-Sirius/OC story from the beginning. I don't like how everyone makes him out to be a player, so hopefully I'll show he's not as mean as everyone thinks, but is still dating more girls than one would expect. :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by rubyblue Ad Nauseam

21st August 2006:
I liked it. The beginning was a little predictable, well a lot of it was. But it was well written, think of some original ideas. That's all i have to say.

Author's Response: Um thank you... I'm not quite sure what you mean by orginal, would have helped if you'd given me some ideas, but I thank you anyways. I'll try to be a little less predictable.

 Report Review

Review #16, by amour Ad Nauseam

20th August 2006:
This is such a great story line. You should definately (is that how you spell it?) continue, and update quickly. I also love the characters!
~*~Amour~*~

Author's Response: Oh cheers! Thanks, :) I'm updating, quickly- or at least trying to....

 Report Review

Review #17, by O Crazy One Ad Nauseam

20th August 2006:
I, for one, am really interested in this already. I can't wait to read more. It's really good so far. I would be so angry and I can't wait to see what Lily, Tori, and Rena do to Cass and Prissy. *grins evily* Update asap! cheers! Kiss Kiss ^_^ EMBRACE THE FREAKDOM!!!

Author's Response: [laugh] Thank you :) I already have the next chapter in, hopefully it'll get validated soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login