Reading Reviews for Dark Waltz
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Adler1613 Dark Waltz

29th October 2008:
Mean much? No really, that was great and I loved it... There couldn't possibly be a sequel, though? Right? Please let there be a sequel. I'm guessing it was Draco. Or Ron... No definitely Draco. I think. Maybe. Voldemort! With the pale eyes and. yeah. I think it was ole Voldie. It was awesome anyway!

 Report Review

Review #2, by anaisita91 Dark Waltz

9th March 2008:
Wow, this story was creepy in a good way, it gave me goosebumps I listened to the song after this, and you matched it dead on.

 Report Review

Review #3, by BurnxIntoxObscurity Dark Waltz

22nd September 2007:
Drawing conclusion by what was implied, I believe it is Draco. Pale eyes, perfection, not being able to be seen in a mirror, etc, etc.

 Report Review

Review #4, by BurnxIntoxObscurity Dark Waltz

16th December 2006:
Very well written, Is by chance Harry or Draco? It couldn't be Ron or Viktor because they both have dark eyes. Hm.it keeps you guessing all through it. I like it.

Author's Response: alas! someone spotted the eyes! :P good guesses. ^_^ i'm glad you liked the story! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MrPooky Dark Waltz

8th October 2006:
Well,excellent as usual,I have a question and I need your help.
could you please leave a review on my story telling me how to post a banner because I made one and I can't figure out how to get the picture on my story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by arreiss Dark Waltz

16th September 2006:
Oh, that was really good! Keep it up!!

Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad you liked the story! thanks for reviewing! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by ihtara Dark Waltz

2nd September 2006:
can it be krum?


Author's Response: Maybe...read a bit more closely! LOL! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by SiriusGal Dark Waltz

23rd July 2006:
Umm....I think the masked man could be...maybe Ron, or Viktor...I think it's Viktor. Anyway, great story! I think the song fit in very nicely with the story, too. I saw the title for the story, and I thought I just had to read it! And I'm glad I did, because it was great, and it's going on my favorite's list!

Author's Response: Hmmm...perhaps. ^_^ I'm glad you liked the story, and the fact that the title appealed to you. Yay! The favourites! Can't do much better than that! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Moonys Grl Dark Waltz

14th July 2006:
That was a great story.I loved that you mixed The Phantom Of The Opera and Harry Potter together. those are my two Most favorite movies and books. Hermione kind of took the place of Cristine Diee. the song that seemed to be playing from nowhere was really good and creative. i could never write somthing like that. Keep Writing and i hope everything you write is as good as this.

Author's Response: Thanks for your lovely review! It was a sort of mix between Phantom of the Opera and Harry Potter...I sort of just took the Phantom figure and recreated him as someone from the books. The song is sung by Haley Westerna and it's fantastic. I'm glad you liked it and I most certainly will continuing writing! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Snitchsista Dark Waltz

13th July 2006:
Excellent story- oh, and by the way- the banner you made for me was fab. You don't need to change anything. :) I don't know why I said to edit the font- because it's amazing! Thanks again, and well done again on the story!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I've been very busy lately so I haven't had time to fix the font. I still can if you would like. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by pigwidgeon385 Dark Waltz

13th July 2006:
Hmm... was it Draco? I'm terrible at guessing. It was a little random, alothough you did a really good job! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Wrongfully Accused Dark Waltz

13th July 2006:
That was amazing! I wish you would continue this as some sort of story, it would be great. You had me hanging onto every word, it was really well written. Am I right in guessing that this idea came from phantom of the opera? Hmm without a reflection I kind of had the thought he was a vampire. I could guess all day who the masked man was but alas I doubt I'd get it right. I would say Eric as he is the phantom in the movie but it's probably a harry potter character. Excellent job :) 10/10

Author's Response: Wow! *blushes* I'm glad you enjoyed it! The idea of the masked man only came from Phantom of the Opera, and in regards to the reflection, he wasn't a vampire but it sort of made Hermione realise that she was in a fantasy and that everything couldn't be perfect in it. The man is a Harry Potter character, but you can keep guessing. Hehe. Thanks for your wonderful comments!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login