Reading Reviews for How long is forever?
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jameslily1313 Of talking shoes and you know who's (not voldemort)

8th October 2007:
ok so i dont want it 2 b ovr but i dont like the copying of harry potter movies with the 'i can fly evn tho ive never dun it b4' and 'mud flyin through the air @ shriekin shack' and a cuple uthrs but i give u 10/10 neway cuz its really good otherwise!

Author's Response: yeah, I know, I'm thinking of deleting this story. I really wasn't very creative back then. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jameslily1313 An interesting proposition

8th October 2007:
ummm. odd much? well... bye!

Author's Response: um...thanks?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amy Of talking shoes and you know who's (not voldemort)

7th February 2007:
Loved it but, it would be even better if you made her go out with like Regulus and then that would make Sirius really mad.

Author's Response: Thanks!! I suppose, but Regulus in this story is just plain evil, but thanks for your opinion!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rozie Rocks Of talking shoes and you know who's (not voldemort)

4th February 2007:
Wow.
Cool chapter!
KARA IS SUCH AN IDIOT!
And cool - no, LEGENDARY - chapter title too!!!
Hehehehehe
LOL
cya on monday
Luv Rosie XoXoX
P.S. Get in the zone!

Author's Response: ROSIE!!! I am 'in the zone' and thanks. I know she is a bit of an idiot, but otherwise if she was smart it would be boring. Anyway, thanks and cya on monday

 Report Review

Review #5, by EvilSmurfa Of talking shoes and you know who's (not voldemort)

2nd February 2007:
I love it of course! ^^ Keep it up homie!

Author's Response: Thanks, I try to *smiles*

 Report Review

Review #6, by EvilSmurfa An interesting proposition

27th January 2007:
EEE! I knew it! Ish so adorable! I love it! keep it up,mah homie!



Becca

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try

 Report Review

Review #7, by Always Dreaming An interesting proposition

30th December 2006:
WHAT?! How can you just stop ther?! How can you just lave me in the jittery box?! AH! Ok haha well I just have to say I really like this story and just started reading it. I didn't even know was to the last chapter! Anyways, I can't wait for the next one! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks, and I'm so glad you really like this story. Next chapter shall be coming soon. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sirius_babe An interesting proposition

23rd December 2006:
ooh, how funny. he asked her out... lol. but poor Allie, if only she knew about the secret tunnels to get to Hogsmead... sigh. anyway,update soon, I like this story.
So I guess when they get to Hogsmead, Sirius will see them together? and we all know he hates Snape, so he'll probably be jealous... heheh, LOL.

Author's Response: You read my mind. You might as well guess the whole story out, lol. Well, now because you've guessed it I'm going to put a little twist in it. And I will update soon. Thankyou for all your lovely reviews, I always love to read them. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ForgottenWriter An interesting proposition

20th December 2006:
Okay, I thought this was a Sirius/Kara Story!! Sorry if I seem harsh I just really want to get to the good part and while I know you have to build up to it cant you but just a tiny bit more Sirius in there for me??
*Puppy dog eyes*
Please?

Author's Response: Yes It is a Sirius/kara story and don't worry cause there'll be a bit more of Sirius in the next chapter. And you're right, I need to speed it up a bit. Thanks for your opinions.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rozie Rocks An interesting proposition

20th December 2006:
OMG! lol! poor Kara! :-) *sniggers*
but yeah... gr8 chapter! although mayb u shud hav made a bit more suspense when kara found out she was seeker... y'know, lyk makin her hav 2 wait a few days b4 the captian decided or whateva. nyways, gr8 story update soon!!! lol from rosie xoxox
p.s. HAPPY XMAS!

Author's Response: I suppose but oh well. Thanks a lot for the review Rozie. And merry xmas!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Another_ An interesting proposition

19th December 2006:
ew snape? lol. Good chapter! update soon!!

Author's Response: Yep Snape. And I try and update asap but that will probably be after Christmas.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rozie Rocks Pay back

11th December 2006:
WO i am on your list! yey yey yey yey yey yey yey! lol
gr8 story, btw!
merry xmas!
p.s. allie rox!

Author's Response: Oh yeah I moddeled Allie's personality from you, (only kidding. Allie's me and Kara's either you or Georgie, probably you) Merry xmas and yes you are on my list. See ya

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sirius_babe Pay back

10th December 2006:
oh, that was brilliant =0) LOL, shall be fun to hear about what happened when the boys woke up... heheh *insert evil laugh*
Allie seems cool, =) great chapter, update soon.
Nice that Kara got a friend (other than Snape, coz he's weird =P)
looking forward to the next chapter =0)

Author's Response: Thanks soo much Sirius babe. I always enjoy reading your lovely reviews. And I finally reached my 50 reveiw mark, yay!
Don't worry, I will be updating soon, I'm already half way through the next chapter. And believe me, what happens when the boys wake up is definately not expected. Thanks again for your reveiw.


 Report Review

Review #14, by aussie_princess_94 (not logged in) Pay back

3rd December 2006:
Oh! PLZ UPDATE! THIS CHAPTER WAS AWESOME!

Author's Response: Thanks soo much and I promise to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by aussie_princess_94 (not logged in) Slytherins and strange dreams

3rd December 2006:
OMG! I L.O.V.E your story!

Author's Response: T.H.A.N.K.S soo much.

 Report Review

Review #16, by aussie_princess_94 (not logged in) The sorting

3rd December 2006:
Awww, i feel so sorry for Sirius! He's like my favourite!...oh well...LOL

Author's Response: Don't worry. Things for him will get better. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #17, by aussie_princess_94 (not logged in) meeting the marauders

3rd December 2006:
I really like your story! it's awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Another_ Pay back

30th November 2006:
ooo update quickly this is really interesting!!! love it ~Another_

Author's Response: Thanks. And I will update soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by hidden_secrets_13 Pay back

30th November 2006:
lol funny! you should continue.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sirius_babe New friends, detentions and..... broomsticks?

22nd October 2006:
OOOOHHHH.... and then she'll get on the team, and she'll have to have a match against Gryffindor... clever.. =)

Author's Response: Ah, you've figured me all out. Oh well, there'll be plenty more suprises to come.

 Report Review

Review #21, by abolitionist New friends, detentions and..... broomsticks?

19th October 2006:
Nice.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by bubblykid New friends, detentions and..... broomsticks?

11th October 2006:
really gd!!
keep on goin dude!

Author's Response: O.K dude

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rozie Rocks New friends, detentions and..... broomsticks?

8th October 2006:
Ooh, spunds gd, whats gonna happen nxt!? plz update soon! like, NOW!!!
lol, 10/10 defo. luv rosie xxx

Author's Response: Thanks, but the next chapter might not come out for a while, i haven't even started it yet.

 Report Review

Review #24, by lightningstruck New friends, detentions and..... broomsticks?

6th October 2006:
She has found her talent! This is great! Keep it up ok? I'll be checking for updates!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like this story.

 Report Review

Review #25, by lightningstruck Confused

6th October 2006:
Awww...I feel bad for Kara!

Author's Response: Yeah, me too eventhough i wrote the story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>