Reading Reviews for Ancient Magic
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ourloveistruex Love

25th June 2011:
Wow, that was wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sreduaram Love

19th August 2009:
wow!! just wow! brilliant! amazing! every good adjective :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Zaphira Love

7th June 2008:
Love it, especially the whole magic vs science thing.
I totally feel for Lily when she's talking about how they all end up hurting her, but it's alright cause I know she'll end up with him :)
I also like that when they finally get together they don't totally change - I hate it in other fics when they kiss and then Lily's all swoony and just totally different. I think it's cute how you have her sort of trying to hold on to how she was but still show that she's finally accepted it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by WeasleyTwins Love

12th May 2008:
Oh. My. Adore it. Amazing. I love Lily and James and you portray them so perfectly!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by dramaqueen728 Love

27th March 2008:
wow...
that was pitch-perfect.
you got the relationship between lily and james perfectly!
i love that you wrote it so lily has A REASON for hating james (many authors seem to skip over that part for the sake of their plot) and that james doesn't just sit back and let her walk all over him. he fights back, which is exactly what one would expect him to do (but, again, many authors let him just be fine with whatever lily says to him).

stunning :]

 Report Review

Review #6, by RonandHermioneforever Love

5th December 2007:
Really cute. I loved this story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by rdheyes Love

18th November 2007:
aww! i think you captured the mood and their personalities perfectly. when i get the time ill definetely check out some of your other stories (if you have any)! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by EvansPotter Love

6th October 2007:
i love James so much and am glad she finally accepted him. wish he didn't die. such a beautiful story. loved it

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginnyx3x3 Love

25th July 2007:
You should make a second chapter.
Your a very talented writer!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sara Love

18th May 2007:
OMG! This is such a beautiful story!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by FadingSlowly Love

12th May 2007:
i love it!!!

Author's Response: I love that you love it! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by smile Love

11th April 2007:
again...no words to describe.

Author's Response: I hope that's a good thing :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginnyx3x3 Love

27th March 2007:
why is this rated mature


Author's Response: Because I used the "F word"! :O

:)


 Report Review

Review #14, by HermioneWazlib Love

5th March 2007:
Aw, I loved it! 10/10. Very well written, and so cute!
~HermioneWazlib

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ashladon242 Love

4th March 2007:
That was exceptionally good!!! I absolutely loved it! I'm definately adding this one to my faves!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hp Fanatic Love

20th February 2007:
omg, this made me hyperventilate.holy crap, this is something definitly worthy of JK Rowling herself.omg...phew, damn...idk, buit im still hyperventilating.100,000,000,000! It was awesome!

Author's Response: Wow! That's quite the compliment! While I would never assume to be as good as the master... thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by cornysloth Love

27th January 2007:
It's wonderful.
You're a very talented writer =]]

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by thediarywithin Love

23rd December 2006:
I love this story because I could just see it happening. Great Job!

Author's Response: Yeah, it's kinda hard not to see it coming when you already know they're going to be together :) Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by supreme_mugwump Love

13th December 2006:
That was so good! omg, i luv it, it's like my fav ff and omg, its so good, I love it, and the writing was great 2! hav u written books, coz il buy them, that was bloody brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you! Lol, no, I've never written a book. It's nice to know that I'd have at least one reader if I ever did, though :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Pirate_Lover006 Love

9th December 2006:
Awww...

Author's Response: Yeah, that's what I thought too :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by kukidoh Love

2nd December 2006:
that has to be one of the best lily/james one-shots i have ever read. You're an amazing author. good job!

Author's Response: Tee hee, double clicking is a beast. :P

 Report Review

Review #22, by kukidoh Love

2nd December 2006:
that has to be one of the best lily/james one-shots i have ever read. You're an amazing author. good job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed the story :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by dancergirl117 Love

22nd November 2006:
This was...oh my God. This story was just amazing. The emotion was real and I could feel every thing that they both felt. The love, the hate, the confusion, the pain, the fear, everything. This story was amazing. I loved it

Author's Response: I'm glad it impacted you. Thank you so much for reading it! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by ariannazockets Love

16th November 2006:
this is perfect. exactly how i imagined them to get together, omg. so good! i loved the part when James says. "You associated me with love, Evans. Why is that?" it seems like the kind of thing he would say, away from his friends, when he shows some depth. 10 all the way, baby!


Author's Response: Thank you so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by AzkabansMostWanted Love

10th November 2006:
Oh, my gosh! That was so amazing. So sweet. I loved it. And you wrote it so well. It was just perfect. Kudos to you!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>