Reading Reviews for Conjoining Generations
  
504 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bouncerok The Heros; Being Normal

14th August 2009:
update please I got to say that this is a great story and i can not wait to find out what going to happen next

 Report Review

Review #2, by elizabeth The Heros; Being Normal

14th July 2009:
This is an awesome story. PLEASE PLEASE continue it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by elizabeth The Heros; Being Normal

14th July 2009:
This is an awesome story. PLEASE PLEASE continue it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hpfan The Heros; Being Normal

10th April 2008:
I really like this story! Please contiune!

 Report Review

Review #5, by xime The Heros; Being Normal

23rd February 2008:
i just read the whole story and i think is great!!! very very freaky tho! i mean... james and lily are the same age as harry... FREAKY!
UPDATE SOON THO!

 Report Review

Review #6, by crazybibliophile The Heros; Bonding

6th January 2008:
this chapter's so funny!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sfgb The Marauders; Another Year, Another Prank

4th November 2007:
That Was SO Funny!

 Report Review

Review #8, by padfootgirl94 The Heros; Being Normal

17th October 2007:
AWESOME! LUVED HOW U CHANGED IT TO HEROES!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny12345 The Heros; Being Normal

20th September 2007:
fantastic-UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #10, by la vita è bella The Heros; Being Normal

13th August 2007:
Hello!! This is one of the best stories I've read so far!!!You've done a Really good job!!! C'est magnific!! (Think I spelled it right...hopefully hihi :P) So plz update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mbmhsech_357 The Heros; Being Normal

25th June 2007:
I love this story! Please update soon! its awesome!!! cant wait!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by wolfdancer12 The Heros; Being Normal

17th June 2007:
holy what now?? update, pretty please with sirius, james and lily on top!!! totally cool story and i am totally hooked!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by wolfdancer12 The Heros; Bonding

17th June 2007:
i'm laughing so hard i'm crying. I LOVE IT!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Potter Lover The Heros; Being Normal

19th May 2007:
I really like this story! You are a great writer. Please update soon. Definately a 10/10 =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Reader The Heros; Being Normal

2nd May 2007:
I really like your story. I love time turner stories. Post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lilyandjamesfan The Heros; Being Normal

20th March 2007:
i want to read on, i really like this story and wants to find out what happens.

 Report Review

Review #17, by bee_lily The Marauders; It's Gone....

4th March 2007:
(too lazy to log in)
haha i cant wait til they meet harry. lily'll piss her pants

 Report Review

Review #18, by bee_lily The Trio; Scum on Your Shoes

4th March 2007:
PLEASE DO NOT MAKE THIS h/hr

 Report Review

Review #19, by bee_lily The Trio; Oh Wise and Powerful Seer

4th March 2007:
let's worry aboutdying when we get out of here.
that's bloody hilarious! morbid, buyt funny, lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius The Heros; Being Normal

27th February 2007:
Normal. One word you most certainly cannot associate with Harry. Oh, poor dear!!

1O/1O

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #21, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius The Heros; The Sorcerer's Stone

27th February 2007:
Yeaa-aaah. INSANELY fast would be quite an understatement. Heh heh.

1O/1O

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #22, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius The Villians; Godric's Hollow

27th February 2007:
*Sh-shh-shuderrr*

1O/1O

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #23, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius The Heros; Bonding

27th February 2007:
COOL!! I LOVED IT!

1O/1O

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #24, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius The Heros; Friends or Family

27th February 2007:
THIS WAS COOL!! But he should say it right out: "I wish I was an Animagus too... I'd come with you. But, now Remus needs you - er - Hart. No, James. WHATEVER!!''

1O/1O

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #25, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius The Marauders; The Aftermath

27th February 2007:
Really. Too deep in shock to notice... !!

PENSEIVE??? OH MY GOD. Dumbledore is plain gone.

1O/1O

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>