Reading Reviews for A Moment
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Meg_ A Moment

23rd June 2010:
Wow. Well played. Hermione's ridiculousness and Harry's awkwardness were all right on point. I'm glad you didn't make them kiss. It was satisfyingly surprising. Anyway I loved the one shot. 9/10. I feel like you should right a sequel or make this a short story though. Just a suggestion.
~Meg

 Report Review

Review #2, by MoonyandProngs A Moment

13th May 2010:
That was great! I like how Harry tried to make a joke out of what happened, but it didn't work. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pat A Moment

16th February 2007:
It was cute but it would be better if they got together

 Report Review

Review #4, by lveiswierd123 A Moment

12th February 2007:
awe! Very detailed! loved it! uh.i know it was a one shot, but maybe a sequel of some sort?


LOL


~*~*~Lveiswierd123(lauren)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Meg A Moment

31st January 2007:
That was really good! Both of their characters were well written. You should continue this one-shot. Ya know, make it a two-shot. I'm serious write a follow up cause this is good. I really loved the opening line, it was very Hermione-esque and the awkwardness of being around girls was very Harry-esque. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #6, by do you really want to know? A Moment

31st August 2006:
hey its really great, but you know what. I think it would be a really kool begining to a story. Its yours tho, just saying

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chaz4Harry A Moment

15th August 2006:
Aww! That was sweet! Plz write more! I want to see what happens next!!!!! 10/10 ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fallen Angel A Moment

15th August 2006:
aww... 10!

 Report Review

Review #9, by H_Hshipper A Moment

14th August 2006:
Aww!

 Report Review

Review #10, by harry_potter_freaks A Moment

14th August 2006:

Great story!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HermionelovesHarry A Moment

12th August 2006:
Please write another chapter. I can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Thelastwolf A Moment

4th August 2006:

Wonderful teasing first scene of what would probably be a great
Harry/Hermione story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by hermionerox101 A Moment

29th July 2006:
it's cool... not as good as the last train ride to hogwarts, though, but I liked it... so does my friend that is sitting here beside me, giving me suggestions on wat 2 write on my reviews :-P but overall, it deserved a good 8

 Report Review

Review #14, by mikoreincarnate A Moment

19th July 2006:
this story was short 'n sweet, just the way i like. But i would like to see what would happen next. keep up the great work!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cowboy A Moment

15th July 2006:
As my girlfriend would say "Awwww! This is sooo cute!" but, I'm not her, so I'm just gonna say that this is really good and heart warming.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Belle Etoile A Moment

12th July 2006:
awww cute

 Report Review

Review #17, by liz A Moment

12th July 2006:
that was really sweet. Very well written. Great one shot! It made me smile. I really liked it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Fanfair A Moment

12th July 2006:
Dang was that good for a minute there I thought they were going to make out but they didn't but it was good. If they scoring is just five I'm going to give you a ten because it was very wounderful. Plz do write more stories like that but maybe a bit longer.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login