Reading Reviews for Backfired
  
99 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potterhead121 Realization

12th September 2011:
Aamazing! Just brilliant can't wait to c what will b up soon Wen is the next chapter going to be up please please let it be quick

 Report Review

Review #2, by horcruxnumber8 Realization

22nd August 2011:
just take your time ;) in my opinion the story isn't moving too slow at all - it's good! Honestly, I have read too many stories that just jumps into a hot romance after 1 or 2 chapters, and like you wrote, it's just too unreal. keep up the good work! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Canadian the worst kind of humiliation

3rd August 2009:
twas quite good -- i'll edit it for you if you want :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by groteskq_fatality Realization

1st June 2008:
ah update this soon!
so crazy.
gahhh that sucks sooo bad.
thats awful.


:D update!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Artemis_D Realization

26th January 2008:
Intriguing!! I can't wait to find out more about all these mysteries. I Think u r doing great chapter lengths r fine. And I love how u don't rush things, that'd be cheesy. Please update soon! *faves*

 Report Review

Review #6, by Aluminata Preago Realization

17th January 2008:
a little long but understanding looking forward to the rest of this story

 Report Review

Review #7, by dolphindreamer20225 Realization

10th January 2008:
This is pretty good. Some grammar and spelling mistakes here and there, but typos are always gonna happen. As for prolonging the story, I think maybe. I like how detailed everything is, but maybe put like two chapters together, to make a really long one. But I like the story, and the plot. I like how they still depsise each other, and the relationship (if you could call it that) is going slowly. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kristin Realization

2nd January 2008:
Don't worry about the the chapter lengths - or that one day occurred over the length. It's so engaging. I am really looking forward to the continuation of the story. I really get lost in my real world (in a good way - lol) and feel like I am really there. I love DM/HG coupling and thoroughly enjoy when authors take their time!! You just can't erase that many years of bad feelings in a day or two - there has to be some angst!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lunascope A plan spurred by Jealousy

1st January 2008:
Good chapter. Look forward to reading more.

 Report Review

Review #10, by mionemalfoy Realization

31st December 2007:
your doing a great job with this story :) im really wondering though what hermione did with malfoys robe (unless i missed something while reading) lol its late at nite for me, but couldnt stop reading.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Curiosity is not a sin Realization

30th December 2007:
This is fantastic! Can't wait to read on :) I HATE Parkinson! - On the bright side, she made Draco get Hermione's attention :P 10/10 for the original plot and super work!

 Report Review

Review #12, by DOGZRME Realization

30th December 2007:
Yeah I agree, you are taking a bit too long. Try doing a day in one chapter, or one really long one over 1 1/2 chapters and one over 1/2 a chapter.
Great story though!

 Report Review

Review #13, by brooklynsam3_ Realization

29th December 2007:
Okay. :) Can't wait til then. :)

PS 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by LovNyoU Realization

29th December 2007:
ok i liked it. oh you go to LSU i live in louisiana.cool!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryGinny4eva Realization

29th December 2007:
I like it just how you are writing it. Keep up the good work. And, thank you. More soon please, okay?

 Report Review

Review #16, by MalfoyHugger Realization

29th December 2007:
I remember this story! I always wanted to know what happened!!! I'm so glad it's back... I'm so excited... and I'm so hyper... maybe becaue it's 3 in the morning... wow. hehehe... 10/10 for you. Love, MalfoyHugger :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Christy86 Realization

29th December 2007:
update soon i really like this chapter update soon

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ldreamer3 the worst kind of humiliation

28th December 2007:
Great chapter! Love how malfoy is being mature and sensitive

 Report Review

Review #19, by AppreciativeReader Realization

28th December 2007:
It was nice to see the story back. I enjoyed the chapters so far, the subtle changes, and very good style of writing.

Please do not abandon this story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Britt_anyyy Shocking news and fights with ferrets

31st July 2007:
do you ever plan on updating?? Its been forever i mean i think its a good fanfic i even have it on my 'favorites' and i check all the time for updates but am i waisting my time or do you plan on adding another chapter... I think you should. Are you abandoning it or are you going to finish let me know.

 Report Review

Review #21, by falling_from_grace the worst kind of humiliation

17th July 2007:
i really like this story but i think it would have been better if hermione was in underwear not comepletely starkers, i mean there would have been 1st years on that trian n everything!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by falling_from_grace Shocking news and fights with ferrets

17th July 2007:
i like wher this s going!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hermia:avenger Realization

18th June 2007:
i can't believe colin would do that to hermione.
i can believe pansy would but not colin.
i can't believe they worked together.
cause that's what i'm thinking.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Sirius_Love2868 A plan spurred by Jealousy

1st April 2007:
Great story, its getting really interesting but what happened to chapter 5. you left us hanging, haha. Please write soon.*sniffle*

 Report Review

Review #25, by nads Realization

22nd March 2007:
dont cut the size of the chapters down i love reading long chapters and i can wait to see what happens next so i hope you update soon you get a bit fat 10/10 from me so please write more

nads

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>