Reading Reviews for Forever Young
  
106 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LunaStar Champagne Supernova

12th July 2012:
hey! I've been reading ur stories... I loved the first one more and being the type that hates when someone gets in trouble or does something that would get them in trouble, I didn't like the whole sleeping with Sirius thing. Heck, I even have a thing against Pollyanna for being so rebellious! I cried at the death of both parents and I just absolutely love your writing... You put so much time and effort in each story and complete them with only a few weeks in between the submission of each chapter..

 Report Review

Review #2, by RavenclawBeauty The Turning Of The Tide

28th March 2011:
lololololol i love the last line of this chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by thacher The Short Temper of Regulus Black

10th February 2009:
Happyhappyhappy joyjoyjoy! Rhain's life is back on track, Rhian's life is back on track, lalala lalala. You get the picture. Aargh Regulus is an evil little git. Was this written before you read DH and found out he was a nice guy, or are you surmising he wasn't nice at all and had a turnaround?

Brilliant, spectacular, lalala lala.

By the way, apologies for no constructive criticisms, but I can't find anything that I want you to change! I mean, I probably could if I tried, but I figure if I don't notice while reading it's not worth mentioning.

 Report Review

Review #4, by thacher Somewhere Only We Know

10th February 2009:
MERLIN'S SAGGY LEFT...! Rhian is...pregnant? EEK!

Need I say it?
[that I love the story, I mean]

 Report Review

Review #5, by thacher Stupid Girl

10th February 2009:
OH MY GOD. Wow. Just wow. I said I wanted Remus and Rhian to be together forever, but I do love Sirius. Who will she pick in the end? No, don't tell me. I'll read on to figure out.

Like I said before, fantastic.

 Report Review

Review #6, by thacher He'd Never Travel Without His Toothbrush!

10th February 2009:
Oh no! Will Rhian and Sirius get together. RHIAN BELONGS WITH REMUS.

Anyway, lovely, as usual.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tank Night Terrors and Pixie Dust

7th December 2008:
Aw sirius and rhian.
im glad she gave away the pixie dust...she's back on the right track!

great story

Author's Response: Indeed, Rhian (now) makes good choices! Thanks so much for reviewing! =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by jack_toilet Somewhere Only We Know

23rd November 2008:
omg she's pregnant.
crazy!

Author's Response: You'll see what happens! =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by XXXX Champagne Supernova

6th November 2008:
Well done, absolutely well done!!
I give a standing ovation to you and a diploma in Most Creative Harry Potter Fan Fiction Writing!!!
Hope there is a book on Harry Potter Fan Fiction, because your story will be there!!

Author's Response: Why thank you! Sadly, a silly little thing called copyright law will prevent any book on HP fanfiction from being published, but thank you for the compliment. =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by me!!!!!!!! Champagne Supernova

24th March 2008:
oh i'm so so so happy that sirius got back with rhian!love this one much more than the prequel!

Author's Response: So glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by flo Champagne Supernova

14th January 2008:
ok well i read this entire story in an afternoon quite an acomplishment if you think about it. since i did not leave a review the way you so love i decided to leave you a very long review that i hope you will enjoy. So on the plus sides of this story it was very very funny but you kept it real which is estreamly good. THe characters are so good i love them all. And even when rhian went through her phase it made ehr human i mean she went through a lot. I am a bit sad for remus but in the end i think he and rhian are way too alike. They make a good couple but serious and rhian make a great couple. Any way it was a great story and i honestly wouldn't change a single thing. deaths and all.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of your reviews! The tale of Rhian (I guess To Be a Marauder specifically) was my very first fanfiction (or any sort of fiction), and it's wonderful that people still like it years later. I strive for coherent, character-driven writing, and it's fantastic that you care so much for the characters.

 Report Review

Review #12, by flo The Short Temper of Regulus Black

14th January 2008:
regulus must die i don't care what he might have done before he died he still deserves to die. kinda harsh but serioous might get expelled. Regulus must die mort pour regulus! mort pour regulus!

Author's Response: Well, Regulus sort of has to die, yeah? To be all canon-y, and stuff.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Flo Night Terrors and Pixie Dust

14th January 2008:
Me hapy this all turned out well!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're happy! See, Rhian is just fine.

 Report Review

Review #14, by flo I Fought The Law (And The Law Won)

14th January 2008:
well i've really got no words to describe this so = >

Author's Response: Aw, we all go through difficult phases, yeah? This was Rhian's.

 Report Review

Review #15, by flo Somewhere Only We Know

14th January 2008:
Oh my god. Her mother dies and she might pe pragnent i'm starting to feel really sorry for rhian. Oh my god

Author's Response: Our girl isn't having a fantastic start to the new year ;). I think she'll be alright, though.

 Report Review

Review #16, by flo Stupid Girl

14th January 2008:
ok i'm happy for rhian and sirious both but i really can't belive they did that hahaha. if remus finds out he will die what am i saying if lily finds out she might die. I really hope remus and rhian can go back to being friends at least.

Author's Response: Thanks for all your reviews! Yeppers, we will find out what happens =).

 Report Review

Review #17, by flo Feliz Navidad

14th January 2008:
ok ok i see how it's wrong for rhian and remus to be together but i feel so bad for remus. happy for padfoot but poor remus. arhhh rhian sure has a problem at hand

Author's Response: I can say with certainty that Rhian will end up with the right guy for her. But I can't ruin the surprise, eh?

 Report Review

Review #18, by flo The Turning Of The Tide

14th January 2008:
Oh my god!!! please don't let rhian ruin this i'm still voting for remus

Author's Response: I'm afraid I'm powerless at this point ;). You'll just have to read and see (and I see you've already done so!).

 Report Review

Review #19, by flo He'd Never Travel Without His Toothbrush!

14th January 2008:
NO i knew it remus is going to loose the girl because he is afraid of loosing the girl. Arhh and sirious is sweet but find him another girlfriend

Author's Response: Aw, I'm afraid what's done is done =(. This is how I always intended it to go, and if it's any consolation, Remus ends up married and Sirius ends up dead.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hannah_Weasley Stupid Girl

23rd November 2007:
Ohh, was it her mom in the car accident? Is that why she hasn't gone looking for Rhian? Anyway, love the story, off the read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Ooh, maybe ;). Glad you like the fic!

 Report Review

Review #21, by cognizant A Nasty Case of Conjunctivitis

19th November 2007:
hahaha, LOUD NOISES!
"And there was a man on fire and I killed a guy with a trident!"
"Um, yeah, Brick, I've been meaning to talk to you about that..."
Sweet chap, yo. Hope you're having fun in Provvy.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I need to watch that movie =). Glad you like the chapter, and Provvy's cool.

 Report Review

Review #22, by slytherin_goddess_24 Champagne Supernova

29th October 2007:
Whoo! Well done you. Luved it. See you in 'Stairway to Heaven'!

Luv ya!

slytherin_goddess_24

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I hope you enjoy the last installment.

 Report Review

Review #23, by slytherin_goddess_24 The Short Temper of Regulus Black

29th October 2007:
Oh no! Poor Padfoot.

Luv ya!

slytherin_goddess_24

Author's Response: Ruh roh! As Scooby Doo would say.

 Report Review

Review #24, by slytherin_goddess_24 Night Terrors and Pixie Dust

29th October 2007:
Yay! Everything is back to normal. Kinda. Well, we all know Rhian will NEVER be normal lol

Luv ya!

slytherin_goddess_24

Author's Response: Aw, but we love her lack of normalcy, yeah?

 Report Review

Review #25, by slytherin_goddess_24 I Fought The Law (And The Law Won)

29th October 2007:
tut tut. cravings are bad for you're health lol

Luv ya!

slytherin_goddess_24

Author's Response: Thanks for all your reviews. Again.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>