Reading Reviews for Mirrored Desires
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fleur_Weasly  Harry

1st February 2009:
u have to finish this!! i luv it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by clover_crookshanks Harry

30th June 2007:
That's good! Write more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by axelvaz Harry

29th October 2006:
That was a good story. Can't wait for the next chapters.

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm not too sure when the next chapter will be out, but hopefully it won't be too long.

 Report Review

Review #4, by StarrGirl08 Harry

28th October 2006:
Ohhhh!!!!! Very chilling and true, that last paragraph!!!!! So whats going to happen now? Is he going to leave the mirror somehow and let Hermione or Ron go in? Will we see their deepest desires??? Pretty, pretty please with the world's largest cherry on top update as soon as you possibly can!!!! I'll also throw in some whipped cream and chocolote sauce if you can come and review a couple of my stories!!!! Again, great story. I'm adding it to my favorites!!!!!

~Tabby, the Kat

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, I'm glad you're enjoying the story. I'll try and update as soon as I can, but I'm concentrating more on my other WIP "Through the Sands of Time" at the moment. I'll never say never though, I have the next two chapters planned out.

 Report Review

Review #5, by StarrGirl08 Stepping Into the Mirror

28th October 2006:
Oh that MUST be freaky!!!!! For both Harry and Ron and Hermione on the other side. This story is so easy to read, it flows and it drew me in. Can't wait to see whats going to happen to our favorite local scarhead!!!!

~Tabby, the Kat

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, I'm glad you liked the chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SiriuslyCrack(not logged in) Harry

21st September 2006:
Duck, this chapter is brilliant!! I totally loved it. I have always thought that right now Harry's deepest desire would be to survive in the war and have a happy family. And that's what you gave...more like, showed him in this chapter. It was fascinating and surreal, yet so true and wishful. I have to say, Duck, you did a really good job in describing what Harry desired for. You didn't miss anything. Not even Remus and Tonks. Great job! I'll give you a 9 :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I'd like to think that this is what will happen after the war in HP, but I doubt everyone will come out alive. Glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by EvilSmurfa Harry

5th September 2006:
ooooo

Author's Response: I take it that means you liked it? Lol, thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Becky Harry

26th August 2006:
I think we all want that future for Harry. But as it said in the story, it's unlikely that everyone will survive the war.

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: lol well we can hope that they all survive! But it was what Harry desired to see come true in the future, and I think that having his friends and family there would be what he wanted. Thanks for your review! I'm not sure when the next chapter will be up, but hopefully it won't be too long.

 Report Review

Review #9, by qwertyelf Harry

12th August 2006:
aww that was awesome! I love the fact that maddy speaks French, and stuff the details were great! bye!

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought that a daughter of Fleur would probably speak French, and I'm glad you liked the details. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LolaStars Harry

10th August 2006:
Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmooooooooooooooooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rozanne Harry

8th August 2006:
o.O
Oooooh! Very good and very gripping! I wanna read more! Update sil-vous-plait!
-Roz x

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'll try and update ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #12, by dreamer Stepping Into the Mirror

4th August 2006:
omg thats so interesting, i dont think there are many stories with this idea....

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by The5Potters Harry

3rd August 2006:
very very good! I love it. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #14, by RonWeasleyroxmysox Harry

2nd August 2006:
That was a great chapter. It made me feel peaceful and I hope that's how it turns out after the war but I know it probably won't. :( Oh well great chpter though and please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by wired2damoon Harry

2nd August 2006:
Excellent! please continue!! 10/10!! luv wired2damoon xxx:o)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by running_swift Harry

2nd August 2006:
"...more determined to defeated once and for all...." Ca n'est pas faire de... sense. =P Do you mean 'defeat him'? Lol... However, ignore my knack for spotting things wrong, because that's just really quite awful of me. Because, quite basically, this is reeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaally goooood!!! 15/10!!!!! =D

Author's Response: Right...just pretend that mistake never existed *shifty eyes*. Thankies for the review though!

 Report Review

Review #17, by running_swift Stepping Into the Mirror

2nd August 2006:
Wow. How on earth you manage to stay on the site, work in Boots, stay on the site, write fics, stay on the site, make banners (for people who aren't OBVIOUSLY as addictoed to DT as I am *smirk*), write fics, and stay on the site... that is a mystery to moi! =D Lmao in normal language, WOW. I mean, really really wow. I shall zoom to the next chapter!! Lisa xx

Author's Response: Erm...I have a lot of free time? Anyway - thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Shii and Nel Harry

2nd August 2006:
Very good, I enjoyed it very much. Though, the sentance at the end is awkward. How about, "he was even more determined to defeat Voldemort for once and for all" instead of "he was even more determined to defeated once and for all" ... Er, sorry if I'm being a bit of a pester.

I hope you continue this story. But don't let other reviewers rush you, remember to always take your time (not that it showed signs of being rushed or anything). Though... a quick update wooooould be nice... (innocent grin)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! And...er...that last sentence? I see nothing wrong with it :P Thanks for picking it up though *headdesk*. Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by pens82 Harry

1st August 2006:
great update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #20, by hermionerox101 Stepping Into the Mirror

1st August 2006:
Cool, but it got boring...

Author's Response: Sorry you didn't like it :(

 Report Review

Review #21, by Luckygurl102 Harry

1st August 2006:
AWW! THat would be awesome doing something like that! Update asap!

Author's Response: Thanks! It would be pretty cool...but perhaps a little dangerous? Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by tallaan Harry

1st August 2006:
Very well written! Can't wait to see where it leads...........

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'll be updating as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by tallaan Stepping Into the Mirror

1st August 2006:
Interesting........I'm intrigued to see where it's going....

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Beach_bum13 Harry

31st July 2006:
Love it! update!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hermiones_patronus Harry

31st July 2006:
Adorable! I love it so far! *adds to favorites*

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm glad you liked it, and I'll update ASAP!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>