Reading Reviews for I'll Give My Life for You
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weaselredhair I'll give my life for you

25th October 2011:
thanks for keeping it Potter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by war and peace I'll give my life for you

25th January 2008:
I love it! Almost as I love Miss Saigon. Really is the best musical ever written. Except maybe Les Mis...
But anyway, I loved it! Nice job.

Author's Response: Thank You! I was listening to the soundtrack for the umpteenth time and it just came to me. I'm working on another songfic, from James' perspective. Songs just make life better!

 Report Review

Review #3, by chavala I'll give my life for you

29th April 2007:
Oh my gosh, I loved it! It fits perfectly with the context of the song (love the musical, too). Very well written. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by scarlet666 I'll give my life for you

11th October 2006:
great and breathtaking !! i love that song good idea putting 2 an 2 together and comming up with a 10 !!
i'm away to read your other fics ! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you know the song. You are my first reviewer who actually does. Keep reading away, and don't forget to review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jimmer I'll give my life for you

24th July 2006:
I like it! So you think Lily knew about the ancient magic that protected Harry? Check my story out sometime: Where's Ginny! Well I'm going to read some more stories so bye!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mrs_heather_grint I'll give my life for you

18th July 2006:
Well thanks for almost making me cry, jeez :]. Well, it's apparent that you're a really talented writer, because that was beautiful. Keep up the good work. :].

Author's Response: Thanks very much :) If you want to, you can check out my two other stories Shards of the Past, and Threads of Redemption. Both are Works in Progress, but I love them. Thanks again for the review


 Report Review

Review #7, by ivy_018 I'll give my life for you

18th July 2006:
Ugh- I hate that they have to die!! Anyways, I really like it.

Author's Response: I know, I hate it too, but if they have to die, I wanted to make it good. Thanks for the review. If you want, check out my other two stories, Shards of the Past, and Threads of Redemption


 Report Review

Review #8, by lustandenvy I'll give my life for you

17th July 2006:
OH GOD THAT WAS SO SAD! AHHH I CRIED!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. If you would like to, check out my other two stories, "Threads of Redemption," and "Shards of the Past."

 Report Review

Review #9, by dumbledore_is_sexy I'll give my life for you

17th July 2006:
That was beautiful. :')

 Report Review

Review #10, by dumbledore_is_sexy I'll give my life for you

17th July 2006:
That was beautiful. :')

 Report Review

Review #11, by dumbledore_is_sexy I'll give my life for you

17th July 2006:
That was beautiful. :')

 Report Review

Review #12, by ilovelemondrops22 I'll give my life for you

17th July 2006:
*sniff* *sniff* Oh my godness you made me cry! I loved it!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing, I appreciate it. If you'd like, you can check out my other stories, "Shards of the Past," and "Threads of Redemption." I took a little break from them to get this story up and running.

 Report Review

Review #13, by DragonRiderLyra I'll give my life for you

17th July 2006:
A very discriptive view that I've never really thought of. Good job. I can't believe that you havn't got very many reviews.

Warmest Praise,
DragonRiderLyra aka Kyra

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I appreciate every review. If you'd like, check out my other stories, "Shards of the Past" and "Threads of Redemption."
Again, thanks for the review. :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Amber Rose I'll give my life for you

17th July 2006:
Amazing! Is that an original song or poem? If not, I've never heard it before. Great! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! It is a song from Miss Saigon, a broadway musical. I was listening to it one night and put two and two together, voila, a songfic was born.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login