Reading Reviews for Dark Secrets
  
114 Reviews Found

Review #1, by A Trained Godess The Truth

20th March 2009:
aww love it and what her secret i'm getting a bit impatient lol you have furfilled my lovey dovey mood thank you. it was wonderful i'd love to have a romantic like guy like remus.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emerald_Gryffindor The Truth

3rd April 2008:
I love it I can't wait for the rest! =]

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emerald_Gryffindor Accepting

3rd April 2008:
I love it so far all of it, I would have wrote reviews on the other chapters but I was lost for words i love this story!

Author's Response: I know how that goes. Glad you like it so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by byebye Wounded

6th January 2008:
i figured this out in like the first few chapters but now i am absolutely sure aboutit.
Voldemorts her daddy
and i think she s the wolf
and snape knows cuz hes in with Voldemort
am i right?

Author's Response: no, I know the story is sorta cliche (it was my first fan fic and I've learned since then what to stay away from) but it's not quite that cliche.

 Report Review

Review #5, by illyria89 The Truth

13th August 2007:
I love your story your a great author! update soon please 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to update ASAP but schools just started again. Not to mention I think I have to rewrite a lot of the next chapter because I'm really starting to not like the way a lot of it turned out.

 Report Review

Review #6, by twinlover The Truth

8th July 2007:
i just read your whole story. and... I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!! this is a really great story and i really like how you got lily to ask james out to the ball. also the mystery behind zella is really starting to get to me! lol keep writing, your doing an awesome job!! 200/10!:D:D

Author's Response: Oh, I'm getting all warm and fuzzy inside. Thank you this is really the type of review I love getting. I'm glad you like the story and It's great that I hooked a new reader. I liked writing the L/J, in this chapter especially. It's a bit of a difficult ship to write realistically. It's great to hear that the mystery behind Zella is still interesting. I was afraid people would get bored of waiting for her to spill. Thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Faithless_xx_06 The Truth

24th June 2007:
Yay x] Update and L/J!
Awesome chapter, loved Sirius' present to Remus lol :)

Author's Response: of course, everybody loves Sirius, right? I usually have a lot of fun writing him. I'm glad you liked the L/J because sadly there hasn't been much of it yet.

 Report Review

Review #8, by secret_witch The Truth

24th June 2007:
Great chapter...really enjoyed it 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked this chapter

 Report Review

Review #9, by burningforest7 The Truth

23rd June 2007:
Awww that last part was so sweet! Please update the suspence is killing me!

Author's Response: oh, yeah, I love killing people...jk. I'm glad you liked this chapter though. It does have a bit of a cliffhanger ending now doesn't it *grins evilly*

 Report Review

Review #10, by HauntedLyra22 The Truth

22nd June 2007:
ha ha yeah this made me smile!!! yeah i kno about the whole writing about someone with the same names as someone ur pissed at...now its funny tho!!
i hope to see more zella and remus even tho they are kinda sickening!
rOCK on!!
-Desdemona Breanna

Author's Response: actually he doesn't even have the same name we just...have a history I guess you could say. At one point we really liked each other and he started calling me Lily because I'm apparently a lot like her and he said he was a lot like James. At the time I was typing this up I no longer liked him and was mad at him because he was a complete lier but anyways...

Thanks for the review once again. I can always count on you to be one of my first once the new chapter's out. What do you mean Zella/Remus is sickening?


 Report Review

Review #11, by - Accepting

13th June 2007:
its really too good. keep it up. update it faster. i am waiting to know whats going to happen next.

Author's Response: it's coming soon, I promise. I've got quite a few other projects I've been working on and this next chapter needs quite a bit of editing. You can expect it soon though

 Report Review

Review #12, by queenspuppet Only Time Will Tell

29th May 2007:
this story is so intruiging. it's really good, keep it up!

Author's Response: Glad you seem to think so. This chapter had a lot of clues that you may or may not have picked up on.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Haunted_Lyra22 Only Time Will Tell

27th May 2007:
crap...i still cant figure it out!! im glad she admits she loves though!
oh and im guessing her dad set up an aranged marrige with snape and zella. i also think that zella has someone who has power over her and uses her thing that she has that i dont know of and is having snape follow her everywhere to make sure she's does nothing wrong. that took all of about 2 minutes to come up with...proabbly not right but oh well i dont care!!
rOcK oN!! (listening to disturbed right now^_^)
-Demon

Author's Response: hmm quite an interesting theory considering it took all of 2 minutes to come up with. I really love hearing what people think other than just, 'good update soon!' disturbed's a pretty good band.

 Report Review

Review #14, by thorn Only Time Will Tell

26th May 2007:
please write more
your storys gr8
well done

Author's Response: thank you. I've got more coming pretty soon. Keep an eye out for it

 Report Review

Review #15, by thorn Shattered Perfection

26th May 2007:
tis good
happy endings rock but so do sad ones...
sad is good sometimes

Author's Response: I dunno, I like sad endings most of them time, but other times happy endings are just so much better.

 Report Review

Review #16, by secret_witch Only Time Will Tell

26th April 2007:
Really really good chapter...and while I'm on the subject excellent story overall.

Please update soon 10/10

Author's Response: Aw, you're making me all warm and fuzzy inside. thank you.

 Report Review

Review #17, by PadfootBlack16 Shattered Perfection

26th April 2007:
ok ok i know pretty pathetic use of a review but oh well...

just wantd to let ya know that i have not quit on this story, its just that i am tooped of with tests and dont have much time to write my own storys, much less read everyone elses.

but i do promiss that once this hard test time is over, your story will be one of the firsts (if nto THE first i catch up on).

well. thanks for your last review on DS.

Author's Response: yeah, gotta love testing. We've been doing some of that at my school as well.

 Report Review

Review #18, by pads_grl2 Meetings & Interrogations

20th April 2007:
haha, the guys were hilarious, I loved it! moving on to the next chapterrr

Author's Response: gotta love teenage guys, right? Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Haunted_Lyra22 Wounded

9th April 2007:
she's not a were wolf then what is she?? a vampire??? :-)
no.anyway this was a brilliant chapter and i've enjoyed the last few chapters...very awesome!! but it's killing me here i need to know!!^_^
-Lyra

Author's Response: not a vampire either, but I love hearing theories. As of right now I'm working on the revelation between Remus and Zella (that's in about chapter 24 as of right now but usually I end up joining chapters before I put them on the sight). I think you can probably expect it around chapter 20 or so. I'm glad to see it's keeping you on the edge of your seat still.

 Report Review

Review #20, by hp4eva786 Wounded

6th April 2007:
good chapter. update soon

Author's Response: as, always, I'll try! Thanks for the reviews! I love feedback

 Report Review

Review #21, by hp4eva786 Shattered Perfection

6th April 2007:
i aint got any suggestions to make your story better but i would love to know what her secret is.

Author's Response: secrets getting closer and closer. Keep reading. You'll find out within about five chapters or so. Maybe a little bit longer. I'm not sure. On the plus side, the reader figures out what her secret is before Remus does.

 Report Review

Review #22, by hp4eva786 Convincing Lily

3rd April 2007:
well i hope lily is neicer to james

Author's Response: well, they've got to get together somehow don't they? Thanks for reviewing all the chapters thus far! I really do appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by hp4eva786 Dreams, Dancing, and Disasters

3rd April 2007:
and i thought it would all end nicely

Author's Response: sorry, I just couldn't end yet another chapter happy. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hp4eva786 The Fun(?) Begins

3rd April 2007:
wat is her secret

Author's Response: it's coming, be patient. More clues are coming as well so keep you eye out for them.

 Report Review

Review #25, by hp4eva786 Accepting

3rd April 2007:
great chapter. now be a good author and put some sirius/chloe in there

Author's Response: yeah, I'm sorry to say that so far sirius/chloe has mostly been in the background. I just find that a little less important than Remus/Zella and Lily/James but there is more of it coming soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>