Reading Reviews for Natural Disaster
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MrsMarkDeRosa Three Ruddy Hours

10th September 2007:
I like it, and I think that FOB(who I'm listening to right now) likes it too.

 Report Review

Review #2, by BrownMeetsHazelEyes Scottish Accents are Baaaad...

31st July 2007:
Finally, a really nice story which contains Wood =D
Love it =D


 Report Review

Review #3, by Wyrda_Adurna Scottish Accents are Baaaad...

17th July 2007:
yeah lol if i were her i would sit on Fred and George instead of waisting energy sitting between them^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by february Scottish Accents are Baaaad...

13th July 2007:
The world needs more Oliver Wood fics. And I like yours. I would like to see a bit more of a reason for her sudden romantic thoughts though. Seems like she hates him and then for no reason, starts thinking sexy thoughts. This works in the fantasy world, but is not so realistic. Oh well. I like it anyway (and plan to follow it). (Hugs) Hope I wasn't too harsh!

Author's Response: hmm... very good point :P i think i was rushing into things a bit here. all well, thanks for that, and i shall see what i can do ^.^

 Report Review

Review #5, by ssb Scottish Accents are Baaaad...

13th July 2007:
Hope that you do update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ssb Little Conclusions

13th July 2007:
Another nice chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ssb Three Ruddy Hours

13th July 2007:
Wow! I found another amazing Oliver/OC stories, and I love this plot. Hope you update soon10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by iluv2eatcarbs Little Conclusions

13th July 2007:
Oh-I want to see some sexual tension!

~LB

 Report Review

Review #9, by iluv2eatcarbs Three Ruddy Hours

13th July 2007:
Interesting, love Oliver Wood! Can't wait to see what happens next!

~LB

 Report Review

Review #10, by figgy2day Little Conclusions

21st May 2007:
the story is absolutely fabulous! PLEAAASSSEEE do more!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by insideout orange Little Conclusions

5th April 2007:
A little short, but I'm still enjoying every line. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by insideout orange Three Ruddy Hours

5th April 2007:
Cool, I like it so far. I'm getting into this whole new world of Oliver/OC stories, and I'm enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by poisoned_thoughts Little Conclusions

16th December 2006:
I love the story and fia's temper. Very funny and good

 Report Review

Review #14, by Andy Little Conclusions

8th October 2006:
Hi!
I discovered your stories through another author's "favorite story/author" list, and I'm glad to have run into them, because both your stories are absolutely delightful to read. The consistant humor is refreshing, and your storyline isn't hasty like a lot of stories here are. Also, your OCs are FAR from being Mary Sues, so kudos to you :) Please update quickly; I'd love to read more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by nickelei Little Conclusions

7th September 2006:
very sweet and cute story. I'm always up for reading something with a little Oliver in it. Lovely story, keep up the amazing work, and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Secondincharge Little Conclusions

4th September 2006:
I love it! I'm obsessed! Update soon already! Ahhhh! lol. Could you possibly PM me in the forums when you update? I'm going to add this to my favorites just in case... love it! Keep up the GREAT work and post soon please! 10!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lederhosen Little Conclusions

27th August 2006:
I like this story. Keep going!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Anyrce Little Conclusions

24th August 2006:
Your story is really cool and very interesting. Keep it up okay?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anyrce Three Ruddy Hours

24th August 2006:
Wow, very intreging. Your story is really cool, I'm going to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Miranda Little Conclusions

24th August 2006:
Love it! Please update asap! 10/10

~Miranda

 Report Review

Review #21, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 Little Conclusions

24th August 2006:
Haha. She does say damn a lot, but it was quite funny, i must say. Great job. loved the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kendra Little Conclusions

24th August 2006:
haha. Aw, i like this story so far. its good.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Samhaina Little Conclusions

24th August 2006:
Ooo, I think Oliver likes Fia! This is getting daringly juicey! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by moony air Little Conclusions

23rd August 2006:
ahh another chapter too short! i need moooooore

 Report Review

Review #25, by _Lexi_ Little Conclusions

23rd August 2006:
lol brill chappie!!
i think i might just get addicted to this story! =D
cant wait for the nxt update!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>