Reading Reviews for Finding the Blue
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #1, by April9612 Chapter 1: Dumbledore's Plan

10th March 2012:
Please finish this story! It's addictive to read xD talk about a MAJOR cliffhanger! lol I love your writing style and... Well, everything xD this story is simply amazing :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by rebecca Chapter 25: Forcing Things Out

23rd February 2010:
eek yay! lol i love this. plz plz plz write more... a lot more!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mad_4_hp_123 Chapter 25: Forcing Things Out

30th December 2008:
Ummm Update? Please? Tah

 Report Review

Review #4, by mionemalfoy Chapter 25: Forcing Things Out

4th December 2007:
i absolutley think this is the best story i have read yet! i couldnt stop reading! I should have been to bed awhile ago but oh well i got so interested. Brillant writing :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by muggrrl Chapter 25: Forcing Things Out

3rd December 2007:
WOW- can anyone say cliffhanger!! and i just checked... and you havnt updated in months. :'( a very good story... though i admit i was sceptical, due to the short chapters toward the begining, but it is great. seriously addictive... i just wasted most of my day reading this :P and iv enjoyed every moment of it!

i hope it gets updated soon!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Vesper Chapter 25: Forcing Things Out

1st November 2007:
hey...have u forgotten this story?

 Report Review

Review #7, by chloeb Chapter 25: Forcing Things Out

27th October 2007:
plz plz plz plz plz plz write more its the best story iv read in ages plz

 Report Review

Review #8, by LarienFelagund Chapter 1: Dumbledore's Plan

4th October 2007:
I love it. Keep it coming.

 Report Review

Review #9, by CutieBritty31 Chapter 25: Forcing Things Out

9th July 2007:
Oh... what will happen next! Post more soon! I really like your story so far!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by pisceandreams Chapter 24: The Aftermath

10th June 2007:
I really think you need to resolve things with Harry before letting him leave because if you really think about it, Harry didn't really ream into Hermione like Ron did. He didn't defend her or anything but he definitely didn't try to murder her with his words. But anyways I just wanted to let you know that I think this is a fabulous story and I am just so amazed by it and by the quality of it. It's a great read and I will be waiting dutifully to read your next update. I'll be watching for it!

Author's Response: Yay, thanks for everything you've said! It's great to hear so much encouragement all at once :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by pisceandreams Chapter 23: The Secret

10th June 2007:
GRR!!! I want to murder Ron. I mean I knew he wasn't going to take it well, but GRR!!! Boys are so insensitive. You wrote that really well and although I would've liked to see more of Harry's input in the situation the scene was brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #12, by pisceandreams Chapter 22: Deciding the Next Step

10th June 2007:
See I was right. She's returning to school. This is really good. I know I keep saying it, but being an author myself I know how much one needs to hear it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by pisceandreams Chapter 21: Handling the Truth

10th June 2007:
I honestly think that Hermione is going to return to school, just because she and the 'Golden Duo' are probably going to break up after she admits her attraction to our dear Draco.

 Report Review

Review #14, by pisceandreams Chapter 20: Revealing the Mark

10th June 2007:
That was just...OMG!! It was a beautiful moment!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by pisceandreams Chapter 19: Owning up to the Truth

10th June 2007:
AWW!!! That was so sweet!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by pisceandreams Chapter 18: Draco's Dream

10th June 2007:
They finally kissed and it was spectacular. You did GREAT!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by pisceandreams Chapter 17: Back to Reality

10th June 2007:
Well a part of me wants to believe that Ginny would be a little more understanding, but she could really swing either way. I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by pisceandreams Chapter 16: Things Unexpected

10th June 2007:
OMG!! You are a freaking genius. I mean SERIOUSLY I LOVED that moment of tenderness instead of them going at it like Bunnies. It makes it more real and it'll make it sweeter when they finally do kiss!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by pisceandreams Chapter 15: Illegal Ideas

10th June 2007:
See I love how it's progressing slowly. You're building up to the inevitable togetherness. I'm quite curious to see what happens next!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by pisceandreams Chapter 14: Critical Analysis

10th June 2007:
Once again nice humor. Well I'm off to go somewhere I will be back to read the rest later.

Author's Response: Whew, thanks for all the wonderful reviews! Glad to hear you're enjoying it and please keep reading! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by pisceandreams Chapter 13: Hermione's Room

10th June 2007:
AMAZING!!! This is an awesome storY!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by pisceandreams Chapter 12: To Be or Not to Be

10th June 2007:
OOO!! They have crushes!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by pisceandreams Chapter 11: More Books

10th June 2007:
This is really good. I know I say that all the time, but this really is great!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by pisceandreams Chapter 10: Books

10th June 2007:
THis is GREAT!!! I love their interaction. It's so real.

 Report Review

Review #25, by pisceandreams Chapter 9: Good Morning

10th June 2007:
Well there you go. Once again Brilliant. Their first interaction...well second isn't fluffy or anything. This is amazing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>