Reading Reviews for Beautiful Disaster
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weaselredhair Chapter One-Truce

25th October 2011:
Like the banner would of liked it better if it were Potter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LillyRoseanne Tragedy in the form of Death

5th November 2006:
OMG! why do people have to kill her parents, its so cruel!

Author's Response: I'm sorry =[
I'm in the process of re-writing this whole story, and I plan on omitting that part! Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by LillyRoseanne A Moment Like This

5th November 2006:
Awww, that sweet too, love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am re-writing this story, and I really want to keep this chapter..but I will probably edit it some! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LillyRoseanne A Day at the Lake

5th November 2006:
Awww that is so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LillyRoseanne Chapter Three-The Ball and Other Disasters

5th November 2006:
Good good, evil snape the *BEP*

Author's Response: haha..*beep* I love doing that! Thanks tons!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LillyRoseanne Chapter Two-A Halloween...What?

5th November 2006:
Cliffhangers are EVIL! anyways good start, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypottersangel Tragedy in the form of Death

11th October 2006:
Poor Lily! That's an awfully short letter for the heartless ministry to write her. Excellent chapter, a little short but still good
keep writing
love ~K

Author's Response: I'm glad you caught that! The point was to show how heartless the ministry really is! Whoo! I'm proud of you! Hopefully the next chapter will be longer =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by BillyBobWriter Tragedy in the form of Death

9th October 2006:
OMGOMGOMGOGMGKOGMGOGMGOG

Author's Response: I hope thats good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by RomTimberWolf Tragedy in the form of Death

8th October 2006:
NO! How could you! Right after she started to be so happy with James, too!

Author's Response: I'm sorry...but the next chapter I plan on making long and explanatory, a good L/J one!

 Report Review

Review #10, by pinkdevil012 Tragedy in the form of Death

8th October 2006:
please keep on writing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I will never stop!! Even if its the death of me! lol =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cheeky Monkey Tragedy in the form of Death

8th October 2006:
MORE!!!! please

Author's Response: Thank you! Gosh you guys make my day!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hannah Tragedy in the form of Death

8th October 2006:
blahblahblah way to clichéd. nothing's original, it's a bad come-together from all kind of fics.. sorry i don't like it, the emotions are fake and it's all too rushed..


Author's Response: Yeah...I know. But, you know what, no one's forcing you to read it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by harrypottersangel A Moment Like This

23rd September 2006:
AWWWWWWWW how sweet!!! Just out of curiousity did she say all her thoughts out loud? or were they just in her head?
Keep writing!!!!
love ~K

Author's Response: Thank you! And her thoughts were all in her head...just forgot to add in the quotation marks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cheeky Monkey A Moment Like This

22nd September 2006:
OOooooooo more please!

 Report Review

Review #15, by RomTimberWolf A Moment Like This

21st September 2006:
I loved this chapter! But so short! WHY? WHY? WHY? Oh, and update soon, please?

 Report Review

Review #16, by RomTimberWolf A Day at the Lake

9th September 2006:
OI! I WAS ENJOYING THAT! HOW DARE YOU CUT IT OFF! *breaks into sobs*

Okay, normal again. . . . Update soon, yeah?

Author's Response: Of course!! Chapter five was put up on Saturday, just waiting patiently for it to be validated...haha patiently...yeah right...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cheeky Monkey A Day at the Lake

29th August 2006:
Awwwww cute

Author's Response: Thanks! Finishing up the 5th chapter today!! Hopefully be up in a few days =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by cayxcay A Day at the Lake

23rd August 2006:
sooooo good!!! i love how u ended the chapter! it was such a good ending!!

Author's Response: I really apprciate that!! It took me 4ever to figure t he ending out! Still workin on the fifth chapter, but hopefully I wil be able to post it within the next few days.

 Report Review

Review #19, by BillyBobWriter A Day at the Lake

22nd August 2006:
GooD!!:)

Author's Response: Thanks! More to come

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginny_vs_phlegm A Day at the Lake

22nd August 2006:
yes, once again, i have to say it is pretty good.

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm really working on not speeding through it, so tell me if I am!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginny_vs_phlegm Chapter Two-A Halloween...What?

22nd August 2006:
ya, okay, shut up about the evil thing, its getting annoying. story's awesome though

 Report Review

Review #22, by drpepperchik Chapter Three-The Ball and Other Disasters

22nd August 2006:
a little dramatic... lol...
good job

 Report Review

Review #23, by drpepperchik Chapter Two-A Halloween...What?

22nd August 2006:
still a little short.. lol... but its good... but it woulda been kinda nice to see what happened between the time they arrived at Hogwarts till the halloween ball... if you know what i mean.... and have a little more details...
but newayz... other than that it was really good!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by drpepperchik Chapter One-Truce

22nd August 2006:
haha! i love it!! it was a little short though... but i like it!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Cheeky Monkey Chapter Three-The Ball and Other Disasters

31st July 2006:
gd so far

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>