Reading Reviews for When The Full Moon Rises
  
270 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jane lupin When The Full Moon Rises

5th February 2013:
God I cried at the end! I've never cried like that!

 Report Review

Review #2, by i freakin love malfoy When The Full Moon Rises

2nd March 2012:
Omg that story actually made me cry! I can't believe it is over! You are an amazing author! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RachelleSnape When The Full Moon Rises

12th November 2011:
I absolutely loved this fanfic. It's one of the best I've read so far. It's quite heart breaking, but quite great.
So no sequel? Just kidding. I love this fic, it's definitely one of my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #4, by silver_moonlight When The Full Moon Rises

13th December 2010:
LOVED IT!!! My first Remus and Hermione story.Very sad ending but I loved how you acknowledge Ron and Hermione's relationship too.

 Report Review

Review #5, by laurenhermione When The Full Moon Rises

16th April 2010:
Wicked!
Loved It!
Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Adler1613 When The Full Moon Rises

21st November 2008:
Oh my gosh, I loved it. I'm just like, in shock... it was brilliant! You're an awesome writer! I just wish Hermione and Remus had gotten back together. Good job though!

Author's Response: *Sigh* this story broke my heart to make.

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #7, by tiffanymalfoy When The Full Moon Rises

29th October 2008:
wow thats a story and a half
i couldnt stop reading i've read it all in one day
poor hermione god if i was her,i would kill myself the min remus died. i swear my heart stoped when i read those three words "Remus Lupins lifeless" :(

anyway very good love it

Author's Response: So did mine, i love Remus...not as much as Sirius or James but I love him all the same.

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #8, by the girl who lived 13 years When The Full Moon Rises

2nd June 2008:
that wuz one of the best stories that ive read i luv it


it wuz so sad it turned out really well

Author's Response: Aww thanks love! I'm glad you liked it! I wrote this so long ago.... It's kinda sad lol

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #9, by the girl who lived 13 years To and From The Grave

2nd June 2008:
y did u have to kill him?


i mean he wasnt even in the story untill now


but im sure u have a very good plot for it but it is very sad

Author's Response: LOL I can't remember.... i had a reason at the time...

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #10, by the girl who lived 13 years When A Cure IS Found

2nd June 2008:
that is very disgusting but i guess there would be no plot without it

it sorta is very sad though

how could there be a cure? that is impossible

Author's Response: Impossible? Sweetie your putting rules on fantasy! LOL in my imagination ANYTHING is possible! lol

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #11, by the girl who lived 13 years A Change of Plans

2nd June 2008:
that is such a great plot i really like it so much

the whole part with ron is amazing it is so cool

keep writing more stories

Author's Response: I will hun

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #12, by the girl who lived 13 years Remembering

2nd June 2008:
so he is the only one that remembers but i dont get that if they had their memories of herremoved y did he only remember it

Author's Response: *smirk* Maybe Dumbledore made a boo boo... who knows?

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #13, by the girl who lived 13 years 101 things to NOT do on a train

2nd June 2008:
this is awsome i dont really have anythng to say rxcept that cuz i dont have anything to critisize

Author's Response: Thanks girly! LOL

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #14, by the girl who lived 13 years Surprise Suprise

2nd June 2008:
wat happened? keep writing mmore stories i really like them a lot


hey i wish that u could have her tell all of the marauders and Lily her secret but i realize it is a better plot this way

Author's Response: L OL everything in this story happens for a reason! lol and in due time

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #15, by the girl who lived 13 years unexpected Visitor

2nd June 2008:
that is really good i luv it but i realize even though i suport ron/hermione i realize that this would be really gross if she wasnt back in time but as i was saying i luv the plot

Author's Response: LOL i could never pair a 17 year old girl with a 45+ guy! *shudders* yuck!

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #16, by the girl who lived 13 years Matchmakers

24th May 2008:
that wuz so great but wouldnt they have got together without hermioe but i like ur story betta

Author's Response: Hee hee well the way I look at time travel if someone goes back in time then they must have gone back in time in the future anyway... so anything they did back in time would have happened already. Does that make sense?

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #17, by the girl who lived 13 years Secrets Reviled

24th May 2008:
this is really good but y did u have to add another marauder i think that they should always have only the four marauders but that is my opinion and that is funny with and him running in always
she is right about ron and everything

Author's Response: I had a reason at the time... but I can't think of it now! lol

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #18, by the girl who lived 13 years Feeling Human

24th May 2008:
this is so awsome if they were in their real time i dont think i would have liked it though but u got to admit this is funny

Author's Response: it's supposed to be funny. lol well yes an old Lupin and young Hermione would be yucky!

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #19, by the girl who lived 13 years How Did You Know?

24th May 2008:
that is awsome i really like it if they really could do this though they could save people who died like lily and james but it is good anyway

Author's Response: NOpe that would make a drastic change and then who would save the world? lol

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #20, by the girl who lived 13 years Welcome to The Past

24th May 2008:
this is so cool i only wish that harry and ron could have cum with but they would be no help and they cant live in the past for no reason at all it would probably be against the law but i just want to know why would they send her back in time and all?? they didn't do it for other people but any way great plot and all

Author's Response: They sent her back because in my mind that is what they did! LOL I really have no better reason then that.

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #21, by kirstie When The Full Moon Rises

24th May 2008:
oh no. no no no no. now im crying. i loved tis story but it can't be my fav anymore because it is sad, but if i ever need to feel sad (and lets hope i dont) i will come to this story.

i loved how well it was written. it was wonderful! 10/10 all up. just sometimes it needs alittle more detail but the last part weere ou read all the good times made me cry. it pull the sad emotion out and that is a really good techniquic. 10/10

Author's Response: *hugs and hands hankie* Don't cry love! I'm sorry I made you cry! But that was what was supposed to happen, and it had to end like that! I'm so sorry! *cries too*

I wrote this so long ago, my writing has come a long way. If you want to read a really good one read "Wind up Doll" or "A Summer Job"

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #22, by kirstie To and From The Grave

24th May 2008:
what no. i loke hagrid. i creid at the grave. and no remus shoul win hermoine he should. and hagrid. i cried .

but its 11/10 not many stories make me cry and ive read a far few!

Author's Response: LOL I'm sorry you cried! *hands hankie* please stop! lol

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #23, by kirstie When A Cure IS Found

24th May 2008:
I thought for a second. she was going to pick ron ad i'm still shaky. look at what ur lovely writting is doing to me. please tell me she picks remus. pleas please!

10/10

Author's Response: *clamps hand over her mouth* I aint sayin nothing! lol

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #24, by kirstie Remembering

24th May 2008:
ok. lets get this straight! HERMIONE AND REMUS MUST GET TOGETHER! YOU IT WOULD KILL ME IF THEY DON'T! I WOULD CRY! stupid ron! lovely chapter

10/10

Author's Response: *sighs* I wrote it the way it was meant to be written, if you don't like the ending I apologize greatly. *hug*

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #25, by kirstie Matchmakers

24th May 2008:
oh i nearly cried. i loved it. it wasn't in detail and it was short but it told me every thing i wanted to know in detail! i love this story. good writting!

10/10

Author's Response: LOL this writing sucks compaired to how I write now! This story is old lol. But I'm glad you like it!

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>