Reading Reviews for How We Survived Hogwarts
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xTimexTurnerx What Goes Around, Comes Around

18th August 2007:
sweetest thing ever!!!

Author's Response: :)
-angelx33


 Report Review

Review #2, by _dark_angel_girl_ What Goes Around, Comes Around

16th August 2007:
awww!! how cute!!!:D

Author's Response: =] Thanks.
-angelx33


 Report Review

Review #3, by durmastrang_fluer A Ruined Moment

15th August 2007:
No offence and all but this wasnt very good. I'm sorry.
You need to tidy your writing a bit. And look over your work.

Sorry, but I wont be reading the next chapter. I skimmed it and its like this one so sorry. I really am! Please forgive

~d_f

Author's Response: Thanks for the suggestion, I will.
-angelx33


 Report Review

Review #4, by durmastrang_fluer Story Information And: A Job...At the Potters'?!

15th August 2007:
Loved the story!!! Its quite nice really! I'll definetly be reading more
Oh, just one thing. (Sorry, I hate to critisice but critisment is very good) Just dont pull things out too much. like stay on one subject and keep pulling at it when you've got enough out of it. Sorry, not the best way to describe but I hope you just consider it. It could be handy, ya never know:D

well, good luck with your writing!!
~d_f

9/10

Author's Response: I think I know what you mean and I'll definately try to improve my writing. Thanks!

-angelx33


 Report Review

Review #5, by RANDOMANIUS A Ruined Moment

14th August 2007:
GREAT FIC BUT U NEED 2 CHECK UR SPELLING.


Author's Response: Thanks for the advice, I definately will.
-angelx33


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ktrace Halloween Ball

6th March 2007:
I love this chapter!!!
Please Update!!!

Author's Response: thanks. sorry for the lack of updates, i'm not really in the mood. please give me a week or so.
-angelx33


 Report Review

Review #7, by irish_dorcas Halloween Ball

27th January 2007:
very fabulus!!update soon!10/10

Author's Response: thanks! =] i'll update as soon as possible. maybe in the next 1-2 weeks or so.
-angelx33


 Report Review

Review #8, by hermionewanabe628 Halloween Ball

27th January 2007:
great update asap!!!

Author's Response: =] thanks. I'll try to update soon.
-angelx33


 Report Review

Review #9, by chesi65 Joy and Dissapointment

22nd January 2007:
please please hurry this is getting really good so bye

Author's Response: Well I've submitted it but it HPFF hasn't validated Chapter 10 yet...sorry.
-angelx33


 Report Review

Review #10, by blah Joy and Dissapointment

16th January 2007:
weird ending...

Author's Response: =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by blah True Love's Kiss

16th January 2007:
o, i wonder WHAT in the world happens next?? lol

Author's Response: hmm i wonder... xD lol.

 Report Review

Review #12, by blah "How could I ever thank you?"

16th January 2007:
isnt james so noble. lol how could lily NOT fall in love with him. lol

Author's Response: lol don't we wish guys at our school were that noble? although, as discussed, not many chances pop up. xD
-angelx33


 Report Review

Review #13, by blah Family Matters...Namely, Petunia

16th January 2007:
cant think of nething to put for this one... lol. very good

Author's Response: lol okay =D

 Report Review

Review #14, by blah Head Boy and Head Girl

16th January 2007:
dont worry.. it wasnt THAT awful... it was CRAZY awful. lol xD jk. good job. more... write more. lol

Author's Response: =] lol I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by blah Boys+Spas, and Whining Fits

16th January 2007:
that was short... lol not one of ur best chapters. lol

Author's Response: yeaah some are shorter than others. =]
-angelx33


 Report Review

Review #16, by blah Quidditch, Sleepover, Completely Wrong!

16th January 2007:
that was really good... lol very good story... so far. u btr not ruin it. lol. beginning to read the next one... ill comment again later. lol

Author's Response: lol. knowing me, i'll probably ruin it by the end. xD oh well. enjoy it while it lasts! xD
-angelx33


 Report Review

Review #17, by julian's hot freek show A Ruined Moment

16th January 2007:
pretty bad

Author's Response: well pranav, if you bothered to read it.
-wendy.


 Report Review

Review #18, by blah A Ruined Moment

16th January 2007:
well, that was more girly than the last one. but still, must give u credit for being able to extend ur usual short vocabulary in this story.

ps. i hope u didnt use the thesaurus or else u would just b proving me wrong... lol

pps. ur rating is 9.5. out of 100

ppps. jk, good story

Author's Response: lol well i don't talk with a vast amount of vocabulary. xD
lol i didn't.
lol thanks. xD
-angelx33


 Report Review

Review #19, by blah Story Information And: A Job...At the Potters'?!

16th January 2007:
that SUCKED... lol jk. i bet im the FIRST guy on this reply list... it was really good. lol very luvy duvy. lol nice... im a girl... says u as ur sitting rite next to me. lol

Author's Response: lol you actually are. maybe. i don't know. xD lol thanks. and yes, as i said as i sat next to you. xD
-angelx33


 Report Review

Review #20, by mischiefmaker Joy and Dissapointment

9th January 2007:
m. :> i like this one. it's funny. when is the next capter coming? i'll be waiting for it.

Author's Response: yay! =] next chapter should be awaiting validation either today or tommorow.
-angelx33


 Report Review

Review #21, by hermionewanabe628 Joy and Dissapointment

8th January 2007:
this story is good, update soon!

Author's Response: thanks! =] almost done with Chapter 10. Should be up within the week.
-angelx33


 Report Review

Review #22, by Nicole Joy and Dissapointment

3rd January 2007:
Great story! update soon

=]

Author's Response: Thanks! =] I'll update as soon as possible. Almost done with next chapter.
-angelx33


 Report Review

Review #23, by faithful_reader Joy and Dissapointment

2nd January 2007:
A broom closet, hmmm... many different possible scenarios. Great job. Can't wait for the next chapter. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Yup. =] Thanks. The next chapter is pretty long. It's already like 3000 words and I still have the ball to write about. xD
-angelx33


 Report Review

Review #24, by theNEWgoldentrio Joy and Dissapointment

2nd January 2007:
is that a *gasp* a broom closet or hey its a broom closet*suggestive wink*

~Scarhead

Author's Response: hehe. unfortunately, i don't know you'll be happy if you knew what happened in the next chapter for that part. xD
oops. i should quit talking before i give away too much! =P
-angelx33


 Report Review

Review #25, by lil t Joy and Dissapointment

2nd January 2007:
"Did you know, gullible isn't in the dictionary!!" James said matter-of-factly.

"Really?" asked Lily with wide eyes.

James doubled in laughter, "Told you you were gullible!"

i coulda sworn i read that in a diff. storie...o well gr8 storie wish there was more remus/serena(sp?!) tho but yea 10/10

Author's Response: oh. if you did i'm sorry, i didn't mean to plagorize. the gullible thing was something my friends and i did when we were younger and i remembered so i put it in.
and i'll try to put in more remus/serena. =]
-angelx33


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>