Reading Reviews for After we've said goodbye
  
93 Reviews Found

Review #1, by H4NA Chapter 4

7th December 2011:
You made me cry! This was so... I have no words to describe it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by iloveblack Chapter 1

30th October 2009:
Happy HPFFSAD!

That was some very emotional writing. Iíve currently got tears in my eyes and nothing all to bad has even happened yet. The short sentences you write in are absolutley amazing and they work perfectly with the whole atmosphere and everything really.

Iím really impressed by your writing right now.

Antje

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tom_DracosGirl Chapter 4

17th October 2008:
I'm betting everyone whose read this story has at least filled up if not openly cried over it.

It was an amazing story. Well done! Keep up all the good work 9/10 (cos I spotted some typos again)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tom_DracosGirl Chapter 3

17th October 2008:
I love how you've got such emotion in your work. It's wonderfully written, you've done such a good job with Hermione.

It's so sad, and I'm really glad that this didn't happen in DH!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tom_DracosGirl Chapter 2

17th October 2008:
You write Hermione's feelings beautifully. I'm not really a fan of Hermione centered stories but I really like this one. The emotion comes through wonderfully.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tom_DracosGirl Chapter 1

17th October 2008:
I was about to click and read the sequel when I realised that it was a sequel lol, so thought it would be best to go from the beginning.

Such a sad chapter, poor Hermione, i could really feel the despondency coming through in this chapter.

A few typos/ spelling mistakes here and there but nothing major. Looks like this is set to become a good story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mallory Chapter 4

25th February 2008:
i loved it.
really, i did.
it was different in a way, in which i liked.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Parry Hotter Review Chapter 1

20th October 2007:
Very good, and absolute. 9/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Black_Hearted Chapter 4

15th August 2007:
I'm not usually an emotional person, but this had my jaw quivering, and tears falling. That is a major form of kudos! The way you brought out not only Hermione's pain, but also Harry's and Fred's was amazing! Keep on writing and making people like me cry!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ravenclaw_girl308 Chapter 4

15th August 2007:
OMG that was so good (not that I'm happy that ron died) I cried so much.

 Report Review

Review #11, by chick_fic_luver_erin Chapter 4

30th June 2007:
amazing

 Report Review

Review #12, by chick_fic_luver_erin Chapter 3

30th June 2007:
this story is amazing and veryy well written

 Report Review

Review #13, by chick_fic_luver_erin Chapter 2

30th June 2007:
this is so sad

 Report Review

Review #14, by chick_fic_luver_erin Chapter 1

30th June 2007:
this is AMAZING


 Report Review

Review #15, by Fleur Delacour Potter Chapter 4

19th June 2007:
it's one of my favorites.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appeciate it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fleur Delacour Potter Chapter 1

19th June 2007:
It's sad.

Author's Response: Yeah. lol. I'm such an angsty writter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by falling_angel55 Chapter 4

17th June 2007:
Awwe , I have tears forming in my eyes this story is sad.

Author's Response: Aw! Wow. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by boredreader Chapter 4

17th June 2007:
i hate you!!!god i haven't cried this hard in a long time, and it's just a story... not even the real book, yet i'm crying over the death of ron...ugh.well i guess it was good...

Author's Response: Aww thanks! You have no idea how much I appreciate these reviews.

x


 Report Review

Review #19, by piper15 Chapter 3

27th May 2007:
No fair. I don't cry like this. 10/10. so realistic.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. x

 Report Review

Review #20, by jjsrlp Chapter 4

16th May 2007:
Oh wow. That was so sad. I almost cried,and just so you know, I never cry. That was really well written.

Author's Response: Aww. Wow. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by HermionePotter101 Chapter 4

15th May 2007:
im cryin over here, so much that u woodnt understand it. so sad, and i dont usually cry when ron dies...but its really well written.

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you so much! Sorry. :P

 Report Review

Review #22, by MissLee_ Chapter 4

12th May 2007:
Aw Ron :( So sad!
I am definently off to read the sequel now :)
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you enjoyed them both as much as I do writting them!

 Report Review

Review #23, by dracolover4ever Chapter 4

29th April 2007:
This made me cry. There are tears on my keyboard! 10/10

Author's Response: I hope it doesn't ruin the keyboard. haha. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by girl15 rocks Chapter 4

23rd April 2007:
The story was wonderful! It touched me alot. You have perfectly captured the feelings of Hermione and everybody's so in character. I will definitely go read the sequel, but as I won't be at my place for a few days, I might not get to read it, for almost a week. But, after that, I'll surely read it.

Just one thing. The story is over, right? Then, why does the status say that work is in progress? Are you adding more chapters?

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really glad you thought that way. The sequal isn't so emotional as this one, it's different, but I still really like it.

Ahh... it is finished, I just have forgotten to change that over. I'll do that soon, thanks for telling me!


 Report Review

Review #25, by girl15 rocks Chapter 3

23rd April 2007:
That was so sad! Horrible! But then again, that's the plot, isn't it? It looks like you've felt every single line of the story. That is so very impressive. I was so shocked that Hagrid was dead too. But still, great job!

Author's Response: Iacually spent so much time on these four chapters, I read and re-read them over and over again to make sure that readers would feel a hint of the emotions I would feel.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>