Reading Reviews for Hermione's Troubles
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Blackatt Confusion and some more bad news

1st November 2007:
good story but i feel obligated 2 tell you lee's second name is Jordan not Gorden

 Report Review

Review #2, by jameslilypotter Confusion and some more bad news

8th September 2006:
OMFG CLIFF HANGER... KINDA
CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER
p.s how exactly do james and lily play into this is it just from the past chapter when the twins Apaula and Adamien were telling about there life? I gotta no
pp.s great chap again 100/10
ppp.s keep up the good work


Author's Response: thank u so much plese keep reading and trust me james and lily come in once in a flashback and once in ghost form.

 Report Review

Review #3, by jameslilypotter Find Out some important information

8th September 2006:
OMFG
I cant believe it
off to read next chappie

 Report Review

Review #4, by LolaStars Find Out some important information

7th August 2006:
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMoooooooooooooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

Author's Response: im glad you liked it once my the first chapter of my latest story about Lupin and y he doest want to get with Tonks is validated i will put the next chapter in this story up thanx for the reveiw!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheHerioneHermione Dealing with death,Brothers,sisters and cussing.

25th July 2006:
Very good. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thank you see i said it would get better. chapter three is giving me a hard time for ot to get validated but hopefully it will be up soon thanx 4 the review keep reading please

 Report Review

Review #6, by Myself again Dealing with death,Brothers,sisters and cussing.

14th July 2006:
back i am to comment on my own story!!!! hahahah!!! better but I still like the third chapter better.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Myself Finding the first Trouble

14th July 2006:
the first chapter is crappy, the second better, but when the third comes out that's the big one

 Report Review

Review #8, by suppastar101 Finding the first Trouble

12th July 2006:
this is good....and i just wanted to let you know i made you a banner....seeing as you didn't have one....and i was bored...so check it out...if you like it...i might let you have it...j/k what else would i use it for? :) christine

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h250/suppastar/hermionestroubles.gif

Author's Response: Thanx for the banner!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheHerioneHermione Finding the first Trouble

7th July 2006:
Good job. So sad about Oliver Wood. Got teary...

Author's Response: thanks! I know its a little slow going but the story will get better. please keep reading!!!! my second chapter is awaiting validation.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Calm before the storm Finding the first Trouble

6th July 2006:
This story, none the less, S-U-C-K-E-D!!!! You don't say in the summary that it turns out good and that its your fanfic. Everyone thinks this is a waste of time, hello! Duh! Yah, pretty much the whole story reeked of rotten eggs.

Improve though! I know this is your first fanfic! Everyone does bad on their first ones... LMAO

CBTS

Author's Response: im sorry you thought that but like i said its my first fic and its going to get better i promise. its just well its a really long drawn out story so a few chapters will as you said suck. almost every story has a chapter that sucks this just happenes to be mine. im sorry you didn't like it but i know that it is going to get better cause i have the whole plot figured out for all the other chapters. i'll make you a deal if you read the next chapter and you dont like i will take the story off the archieve and you will never have to see the story that reeked of rotten eggs again. (basically i have another story in mind that i know for a fact is good and i want to write it.)

~*wannabe_Dracosgirl~*


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login