Reading Reviews for Before the Eclipse
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginny77 An Explanation

2nd July 2007:
update plz
10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Caity An Explanation

30th April 2005:
Hey guys, i'm back and i will reply as soon as possible...just not right now...sorry!

 Report Review

Review #3, by em24 An Explanation

9th April 2005:
omg omg omg omg omg that is so COOL !~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hayley wayre An Explanation

4th April 2004:
BRILLIANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WRITE ANOTHER CHAPTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!PLEASE?????????

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily Evans An Explanation

15th January 2004:
Will you please write more?

 Report Review

Review #6, by FroBoy An Explanation

29th September 2003:
Great story! Plz update!

 Report Review

Review #7, by forsakenphoenix Before the Eclipse

25th August 2003:
Wow that definitely was a shocker.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chelsea Before the Eclipse

25th August 2003:
well, i wasnt\' expecting that!!!!!!!!! Awesome Caity!!!!!!!!! But no you have to write more!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by forsakenphoenix Before the Eclipse

22nd August 2003:
This is pretty good so far but please update soon because I would like to know what this girl has to do with Harry\'s dreams.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Caity Before the Eclipse

28th July 2003:
I am going to camp for 7 days so there wont be more until then. Hope you are liking it so far!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hannah Before the Eclipse

21st July 2003:
I like this story, the short chapters are an excellent idea because like another reviewer said, they really do keep the story moving. Continue plz the story is getting interesting!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Caity Before the Eclipse

15th July 2003:
thanx for the comments guys! I am waiting for a few more before I update. oh and you will find out who the girl is soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ricky Before the Eclipse

15th July 2003:
Very good! write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ricky Before the Eclipse

15th July 2003:
I really like this story! It\'s very mysterious and I can\'t wait to see where you go with it. I also kind of like your short chapter idea... it keeps the story moving. Write more soon! -Ricky

 Report Review

Review #15, by FarronPotter Before the Eclipse

8th July 2003:
You said the plots going to thicken. when will it thicken. It\'s pretty good. Just one question. Who is the girl.

 Report Review

Review #16, by cassidy Before the Eclipse

8th July 2003:
I really like this so far. I can\'t wait to read more. The chapters are a bit short, but i don\'t like to read huge ones anyway. :) Please, if you get a chance could you review my fic. Thanks. can\'t wait for more. cassidy

 Report Review

Review #17, by Katy Before the Eclipse

8th July 2003:
Good story I Hate Cliffhangers

 Report Review

Review #18, by Super Tape Leg Before the Eclipse

7th July 2003:
sounds really good! cant wait for the next chapter, this looks like its going to be a really good story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login