Reading Reviews for When in Rome ...
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ju Hana ... Do as the Romans Do

10th February 2014:
where oh where is the complete story for this brilliant excerpt!!! Thank you for a very sweet advanture!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Angelica ... Do as the Romans Do

13th February 2012:
Brilliant, absolutely fantastic! Great job keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by cassie ... Do as the Romans Do

20th January 2011:
*gasp*
LOVED IT!
You made such a happy ending! You should write more stories!

 Report Review

Review #4, by No1HarryPotterFan ... Do as the Romans Do

29th November 2010:
I love this story. Ready - BEST ONE-SHOT EVER!!! one I will definitely read again and again and probably again!!!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoIlyMalfoy ... Do as the Romans Do

4th October 2010:
This is really cute! I almost believed that she was goning to leave him at one stage but good prevails again yay! I love Dramione, tis the best. Awesome story!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by gingergrl16 ... Do as the Romans Do

16th June 2010:
Really really really good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by amnitaleandra ... Do as the Romans Do

1st March 2009:
aw, this is cute..and sweet, :) nice job! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by ratnasri ... Do as the Romans Do

1st December 2008:
wow!
i love it!
it is so heartfelt and emotional.

 Report Review

Review #9, by never_too_old ... Do as the Romans Do

22nd January 2008:
Aww that was a sweet story :)

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hufflepuff_Rocks ... Do as the Romans Do

9th November 2007:
That was so cute! I loved it =] 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by tbky ... Do as the Romans Do

30th August 2007:
Great story! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by silver phoenix ... Do as the Romans Do

28th July 2007:
Again, aaaw! *^^* Not really a fan of Dramione, but I'm addicted to your writing right now. And this was so good! :)

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks. I think I have done 2 Dramione and haven't had much luck getting inspired in over a year. LoL. I'm much more RHr. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by sophia ... Do as the Romans Do

20th July 2007:
this is a wonderful story. you did such a great job!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Is_Forever_Enough ... Do as the Romans Do

19th July 2007:
super cute! really good draco/hermione fic! you're a great writer!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Marauders Map ... Do as the Romans Do

27th May 2007:
I tried to read it several times and now I have. That is brilliant, I absolutely love it! Cool twist with Lucius at the end!!!

Marauders Map.

Author's Response: Much thanks! Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by tru_2_harry ... Do as the Romans Do

24th December 2006:
i loved this story. it was absolutly brilliant. and i always though Lucius was a git and now you've just proved it. and even though i cant imagine Tom (plays Draco in the movies) and Emma (plays Hermione) kissing and shagging, i still really enjoyed it

Author's Response: Thanks. I've really gotten into the forbidden idea of Draco and Hermione, and I think that was my first attempt. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AzkabansMostWanted ... Do as the Romans Do

24th December 2006:
AAAH! I loved it! That was soo good. Really well writen. 10/10. [=♥AMW

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by JessiB ... Do as the Romans Do

23rd November 2006:
great story idea and wonderful twist with the wards there at the end

Author's Response: Well thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sammm ... Do as the Romans Do

20th November 2006:
i like it:D

sammm

Author's Response: Thanks. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Woopwoop! ... Do as the Romans Do

5th November 2006:
wow! That was really, really good! Write more stories! (or one-shots).
I was wondering if you could write a Blaise/Hermione gettogether? If you could be so sweet ;) You're so gd at this.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll think on the B/Hr.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Woopwoop! ... Do as the Romans Do

5th November 2006:
wow! That was really, really good! Write more stories! (or one-shots).
I was wondering if you could write a Blaise/Hermione gettogether? If you could be so sweet ;) You're so gd at this.

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Level-27 ... Do as the Romans Do

4th November 2006:
WOW!! THAT WAS BLOODY BRILLIANT!
I'm speechless. I cannot come up with other words that BLOODY BRILLIANT! My brain stopped working! It's only repeating BLOODY BRILLIANT! So again bloody brilliant! GREEAAT WORK!

Author's Response: ((Repeat!!))

 Report Review

Review #23, by Level-27 ... Do as the Romans Do

4th November 2006:
WOW!! THAT WAS BLOODY BRILLIANT!
I'm speechless. I cannot come up with other words that BLOODY BRILLIANT! My brain stopped working! It's only repeating BLOODY BRILLIANT! So again bloody brilliant! GREEAAT WORK!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by dracostiger2011 ... Do as the Romans Do

5th October 2006:
awwwww.sweet, but you should've mad it to were he like lougned at hr=ermione and draco killed him.(I know it sounds a bit harsh)

Author's Response: LoL. Despite everything, I still don't think that Draco could ever kill his father. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Serpentine_Fire_88 ... Do as the Romans Do

29th August 2006:
OMG!! That was sooooooooo cute!!!!!!!! I absolutely love it!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I think that was actually my first Hermione/Draco.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>