Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for When in Rome ...
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ju Hana ... Do as the Romans Do

10th February 2014:
where oh where is the complete story for this brilliant excerpt!!! Thank you for a very sweet advanture!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Angelica ... Do as the Romans Do

13th February 2012:
Brilliant, absolutely fantastic! Great job keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by cassie ... Do as the Romans Do

20th January 2011:
*gasp*
LOVED IT!
You made such a happy ending! You should write more stories!

 Report Review

Review #4, by No1HarryPotterFan ... Do as the Romans Do

29th November 2010:
I love this story. Ready - BEST ONE-SHOT EVER!!! one I will definitely read again and again and probably again!!!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoIlyMalfoy ... Do as the Romans Do

4th October 2010:
This is really cute! I almost believed that she was goning to leave him at one stage but good prevails again yay! I love Dramione, tis the best. Awesome story!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by gingergrl16 ... Do as the Romans Do

16th June 2010:
Really really really good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by amnitaleandra ... Do as the Romans Do

1st March 2009:
aw, this is cute..and sweet, :) nice job! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by ratnasri ... Do as the Romans Do

1st December 2008:
wow!
i love it!
it is so heartfelt and emotional.

 Report Review

Review #9, by never_too_old ... Do as the Romans Do

22nd January 2008:
Aww that was a sweet story :)

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hufflepuff_Rocks ... Do as the Romans Do

9th November 2007:
That was so cute! I loved it =] 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by tbky ... Do as the Romans Do

30th August 2007:
Great story! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by silver phoenix ... Do as the Romans Do

28th July 2007:
Again, aaaw! *^^* Not really a fan of Dramione, but I'm addicted to your writing right now. And this was so good! :)

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks. I think I have done 2 Dramione and haven't had much luck getting inspired in over a year. LoL. I'm much more RHr. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by sophia ... Do as the Romans Do

20th July 2007:
this is a wonderful story. you did such a great job!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Is_Forever_Enough ... Do as the Romans Do

19th July 2007:
super cute! really good draco/hermione fic! you're a great writer!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Marauders Map ... Do as the Romans Do

27th May 2007:
I tried to read it several times and now I have. That is brilliant, I absolutely love it! Cool twist with Lucius at the end!!!

Marauders Map.

Author's Response: Much thanks! Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by tru_2_harry ... Do as the Romans Do

24th December 2006:
i loved this story. it was absolutly brilliant. and i always though Lucius was a git and now you've just proved it. and even though i cant imagine Tom (plays Draco in the movies) and Emma (plays Hermione) kissing and shagging, i still really enjoyed it

Author's Response: Thanks. I've really gotten into the forbidden idea of Draco and Hermione, and I think that was my first attempt. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AzkabansMostWanted ... Do as the Romans Do

24th December 2006:
AAAH! I loved it! That was soo good. Really well writen. 10/10. [=♥AMW

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by JessiB ... Do as the Romans Do

23rd November 2006:
great story idea and wonderful twist with the wards there at the end

Author's Response: Well thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sammm ... Do as the Romans Do

20th November 2006:
i like it:D

sammm

Author's Response: Thanks. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Woopwoop! ... Do as the Romans Do

5th November 2006:
wow! That was really, really good! Write more stories! (or one-shots).
I was wondering if you could write a Blaise/Hermione gettogether? If you could be so sweet ;) You're so gd at this.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll think on the B/Hr.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Woopwoop! ... Do as the Romans Do

5th November 2006:
wow! That was really, really good! Write more stories! (or one-shots).
I was wondering if you could write a Blaise/Hermione gettogether? If you could be so sweet ;) You're so gd at this.

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Level-27 ... Do as the Romans Do

4th November 2006:
WOW!! THAT WAS BLOODY BRILLIANT!
I'm speechless. I cannot come up with other words that BLOODY BRILLIANT! My brain stopped working! It's only repeating BLOODY BRILLIANT! So again bloody brilliant! GREEAAT WORK!

Author's Response: ((Repeat!!))

 Report Review

Review #23, by Level-27 ... Do as the Romans Do

4th November 2006:
WOW!! THAT WAS BLOODY BRILLIANT!
I'm speechless. I cannot come up with other words that BLOODY BRILLIANT! My brain stopped working! It's only repeating BLOODY BRILLIANT! So again bloody brilliant! GREEAAT WORK!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by dracostiger2011 ... Do as the Romans Do

5th October 2006:
awwwww.sweet, but you should've mad it to were he like lougned at hr=ermione and draco killed him.(I know it sounds a bit harsh)

Author's Response: LoL. Despite everything, I still don't think that Draco could ever kill his father. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Serpentine_Fire_88 ... Do as the Romans Do

29th August 2006:
OMG!! That was sooooooooo cute!!!!!!!! I absolutely love it!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I think that was actually my first Hermione/Draco.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>