Reading Reviews for The Marauders And Lauren
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypottergirl55 Cuddly

30th June 2011:
add more now! i demand:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by MoonlitTwilight Cuddly

1st March 2007:
Have you abandoned this story!?!?!? I hope not! I love this story!!

10/10

~~~MOONY~~~

 Report Review

Review #3, by Leanne Malfoy Cuddly

10th November 2006:
This is a great story. I read it about six months ago and you STILL HAVEN'T UPDATED. PLEASE UPDATE SOON! This story rocks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ello motto I'm a WHAT?!

20th September 2006:
wat is takin soo long for the update please update I love the story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by cayxcay Cuddly

23rd August 2006:
lol.. nice author note. it is sooooo good... i LOVE IT! i like how sirius is a baby... noce work.. update soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by cayxcay A Belated Sorting

20th August 2006:
so good.... keep writing

Author's Response: Thankx, will do ; )

 Report Review

Review #7, by O Crazy One Cuddly

19th August 2006:
Said author would look ravishing with green highlights, if I do say so myself. Well, at least that's how said crazy person imagines it. Said crazy person is considering purple highlights in said crazy person's brown hair. NEWAYZ! I loved the chappy! Aw, is Remus jealous? I think so! Sirius is such a child! He's adorable, yet very annoying! I have to go, but please update asap! cheers! Kiss Kiss ^_^ EMBRACE THE FREAKDOM!!!

Author's Response: : ) The author says the next chapter will be up after minor editing, and said author thanks you for thy compliments : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by B.J Cuddly

19th August 2006:
that is so great
u- my friend- make a great writer
*sings on top her voice* i want the other chapter!!
that didnt sound like sirius, did it?


Author's Response: Thank you, your compliments are appreciated : ) and alas, your singing was nowhere near as angelic as that of Sirius's voice, I apologize ; )

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nazozink Cuddly

19th August 2006:
ha love this story it's funny and creative please update this story soon! Love thee old english tis very creative. I bid you goodbye bye now:)

Author's Response: Like I said earlier, the next update will be up after minor editing : ) I thank thee, and bid you farewell, as I must tend to thy other reviews.

 Report Review

Review #10, by O Crazy One A Belated Sorting

12th August 2006:
Yay! I still love it! I want to know what that note says! Please?!!!! The marauders are hilarious and I love the Gryffindor girls! Please update soon! You must! cheers! Kiss Kiss ^_^ EMBRACE THE FREAKDOM!!!

Author's Response: Chapter five is up ; ) Thank you, I pride myself upon the Marauders hilarity.

 Report Review

Review #11, by bexi_potter A Belated Sorting

12th August 2006:
lol. brilliant ending.
yay for remus, MAKE HER LIKE HIM!!!
....*coughs* aaanyway, oooooo note toime, suspicious!!! *winks*
update soooon, because i very much like your story ^_^ 10/10!
becky
xxxxxx

Author's Response: Ah, I do love adding the suspicion to it all : ) The next update shall be up shortly : ) The ten is much appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nazozink A Belated Sorting

12th August 2006:
Yo still love this story an d can't wait to know what the note says update soon or i might go insane!

Author's Response: Thank you, some minor editing to do then the next chapter goes right up : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by cayxcay I'm a WHAT?!

24th July 2006:
its so good... you thought of such a creative plot

Author's Response: thankss : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by O Crazy One I'm a WHAT?!

24th July 2006:
Wow! You did fix it! *giggles* She seemed a little more worried and not absolutely chipper to be a werewolf. That is more logical. I can see where she gets the hating her parents thing. Stupid pure blood mania. It sucks. I must depart, but I thought I'd drop a review and give you props for the revision. *smiles* cheers! Kiss Kiss ^_^ EMBRACE THE FREAKDOM!!!

Author's Response: Yes, I do suppose seventh grade logic should be slightly updated... not that I'm any more logical now...
Indeed, the Pure-blood mania does rather suck.
Thank you for your review and props, they are always appreciated : )
-Your "charming but insane" author,
Miss_Haley.
P.S. Embrace the freakdom I shall, but I am more into dorkism.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Meggie I'm a WHAT?!

23rd July 2006:
EEE!!! I loved it! I'm glad she took the news well....

Author's Response: : ) Thankss

 Report Review

Review #16, by nazozink I'm a WHAT?!

23rd July 2006:
totaly going on fav's list

Author's Response: Yay : ) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by bexi_potter I'm a WHAT?!

19th July 2006:
lol. cool ending. can't wait for you to update sooooooon! :) lol. 10/10, because it's fabulous and it has remus in it :)
xxx

Author's Response: Thank ya! Hopefully my new chapter will be accepted soon, but if you can't wait, I'm 'LilyPotter' on fanfiction.mugglenet : )

 Report Review

Review #18, by Miss_Haley I'm a WHAT?!

19th July 2006:
HEY YOU GUYS. THIS IS THE AUTHOR, and I would like you to re-read this chapter if you are reading this on or after July 18th. I made some small revisions, and hopefully it makes more sense. Thanks to all who reviewed so far, and to all who will : )

Author's Response: Did I mention I totally LOVE my reviewers? And readers?

 Report Review

Review #19, by O Crazy One I'm a WHAT?!

18th July 2006:
Oh, I love it, I love it, I love it! This is an awesome fic. Very funny. I don't know . . . it's kinda strange to be glad to be a werewolf, but I can see her point with the whole parent thing. I can't wait for another update! cheers! Kiss Kiss ^_^ EMBRACE THE FREAKDOM!!!

Author's Response: Like I said to my last reviewer, she is a tad odd and I had no logic : ) Maybe I should go fix that, hmm..

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tropicana I'm a WHAT?!

17th July 2006:
I love this so far!!!! The only problem I really have with it was that she accepted that she was a werewolf a little too quickly. I mean she didn't go through any sort of denial or anything. She didn't even really seem that surprised.... But anyway it was good. I hope you post a new chapter soon!!!



Author's Response: Well, she is a bit odd, and the other thing is that I started this story when I was in seventh grade, and I didn't have an ounce of logic. Hopefully, my later chapters will make more sense : )

 Report Review

Review #21, by O Crazy One The Scratch

11th July 2006:
Oooo. I really liked this chappy! I like Lauren so far. She seems nutters, just like the rest of them! jk! Sirius seems funny and I rhink Remus has a bit of a crush, don't you? *laughs* I must go, but update soon! cheers! Kiss Kiss ^_^ EMBRACE THE FREAKDOM!!!

Author's Response: Nutters? Of course she is! ; ) Remus.. ah, yes... we will see ; )

 Report Review

Review #22, by Meggie The Scratch

11th July 2006:
I thought it wa really good. I can't wait to ee what you do with it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Seadrance The Shrieking Shack

5th July 2006:
cool, i like this so far, the story line is great it caught my interest quickly....

..... there will be more.....
.....
....
.... right?

Slash

Author's Response: Of course there is more!! : )

 Report Review

Review #24, by O Crazy One The Shrieking Shack

4th July 2006:
Oooo. Very interesting start. I want to read more! Update soon! cheers! Kiss Kiss ^_^ EMBRACE THE FREAKDOM!!!

Author's Response: I'm updating as fast as I can : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login