Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Marauders And Lauren
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypottergirl55 Cuddly

30th June 2011:
add more now! i demand:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by MoonlitTwilight Cuddly

1st March 2007:
Have you abandoned this story!?!?!? I hope not! I love this story!!

10/10

~~~MOONY~~~

 Report Review

Review #3, by Leanne Malfoy Cuddly

10th November 2006:
This is a great story. I read it about six months ago and you STILL HAVEN'T UPDATED. PLEASE UPDATE SOON! This story rocks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ello motto I'm a WHAT?!

20th September 2006:
wat is takin soo long for the update please update I love the story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by cayxcay Cuddly

23rd August 2006:
lol.. nice author note. it is sooooo good... i LOVE IT! i like how sirius is a baby... noce work.. update soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by cayxcay A Belated Sorting

20th August 2006:
so good.... keep writing

Author's Response: Thankx, will do ; )

 Report Review

Review #7, by O Crazy One Cuddly

19th August 2006:
Said author would look ravishing with green highlights, if I do say so myself. Well, at least that's how said crazy person imagines it. Said crazy person is considering purple highlights in said crazy person's brown hair. NEWAYZ! I loved the chappy! Aw, is Remus jealous? I think so! Sirius is such a child! He's adorable, yet very annoying! I have to go, but please update asap! cheers! Kiss Kiss ^_^ EMBRACE THE FREAKDOM!!!

Author's Response: : ) The author says the next chapter will be up after minor editing, and said author thanks you for thy compliments : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by B.J Cuddly

19th August 2006:
that is so great
u- my friend- make a great writer
*sings on top her voice* i want the other chapter!!
that didnt sound like sirius, did it?


Author's Response: Thank you, your compliments are appreciated : ) and alas, your singing was nowhere near as angelic as that of Sirius's voice, I apologize ; )

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nazozink Cuddly

19th August 2006:
ha love this story it's funny and creative please update this story soon! Love thee old english tis very creative. I bid you goodbye bye now:)

Author's Response: Like I said earlier, the next update will be up after minor editing : ) I thank thee, and bid you farewell, as I must tend to thy other reviews.

 Report Review

Review #10, by O Crazy One A Belated Sorting

12th August 2006:
Yay! I still love it! I want to know what that note says! Please?!!!! The marauders are hilarious and I love the Gryffindor girls! Please update soon! You must! cheers! Kiss Kiss ^_^ EMBRACE THE FREAKDOM!!!

Author's Response: Chapter five is up ; ) Thank you, I pride myself upon the Marauders hilarity.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nazozink A Belated Sorting

12th August 2006:
Yo still love this story an d can't wait to know what the note says update soon or i might go insane!

Author's Response: Thank you, some minor editing to do then the next chapter goes right up : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by cayxcay I'm a WHAT?!

24th July 2006:
its so good... you thought of such a creative plot

Author's Response: thankss : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by O Crazy One I'm a WHAT?!

24th July 2006:
Wow! You did fix it! *giggles* She seemed a little more worried and not absolutely chipper to be a werewolf. That is more logical. I can see where she gets the hating her parents thing. Stupid pure blood mania. It sucks. I must depart, but I thought I'd drop a review and give you props for the revision. *smiles* cheers! Kiss Kiss ^_^ EMBRACE THE FREAKDOM!!!

Author's Response: Yes, I do suppose seventh grade logic should be slightly updated... not that I'm any more logical now...
Indeed, the Pure-blood mania does rather suck.
Thank you for your review and props, they are always appreciated : )
-Your "charming but insane" author,
Miss_Haley.
P.S. Embrace the freakdom I shall, but I am more into dorkism.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Meggie I'm a WHAT?!

23rd July 2006:
EEE!!! I loved it! I'm glad she took the news well....

Author's Response: : ) Thankss

 Report Review

Review #15, by nazozink I'm a WHAT?!

23rd July 2006:
totaly going on fav's list

Author's Response: Yay : ) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Miss_Haley I'm a WHAT?!

19th July 2006:
HEY YOU GUYS. THIS IS THE AUTHOR, and I would like you to re-read this chapter if you are reading this on or after July 18th. I made some small revisions, and hopefully it makes more sense. Thanks to all who reviewed so far, and to all who will : )

Author's Response: Did I mention I totally LOVE my reviewers? And readers?

 Report Review

Review #17, by O Crazy One I'm a WHAT?!

18th July 2006:
Oh, I love it, I love it, I love it! This is an awesome fic. Very funny. I don't know . . . it's kinda strange to be glad to be a werewolf, but I can see her point with the whole parent thing. I can't wait for another update! cheers! Kiss Kiss ^_^ EMBRACE THE FREAKDOM!!!

Author's Response: Like I said to my last reviewer, she is a tad odd and I had no logic : ) Maybe I should go fix that, hmm..

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tropicana I'm a WHAT?!

17th July 2006:
I love this so far!!!! The only problem I really have with it was that she accepted that she was a werewolf a little too quickly. I mean she didn't go through any sort of denial or anything. She didn't even really seem that surprised.... But anyway it was good. I hope you post a new chapter soon!!!



Author's Response: Well, she is a bit odd, and the other thing is that I started this story when I was in seventh grade, and I didn't have an ounce of logic. Hopefully, my later chapters will make more sense : )

 Report Review

Review #19, by O Crazy One The Scratch

11th July 2006:
Oooo. I really liked this chappy! I like Lauren so far. She seems nutters, just like the rest of them! jk! Sirius seems funny and I rhink Remus has a bit of a crush, don't you? *laughs* I must go, but update soon! cheers! Kiss Kiss ^_^ EMBRACE THE FREAKDOM!!!

Author's Response: Nutters? Of course she is! ; ) Remus.. ah, yes... we will see ; )

 Report Review

Review #20, by Meggie The Scratch

11th July 2006:
I thought it wa really good. I can't wait to ee what you do with it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Seadrance The Shrieking Shack

5th July 2006:
cool, i like this so far, the story line is great it caught my interest quickly....

..... there will be more.....
.....
....
.... right?

Slash

Author's Response: Of course there is more!! : )

 Report Review

Review #22, by O Crazy One The Shrieking Shack

4th July 2006:
Oooo. Very interesting start. I want to read more! Update soon! cheers! Kiss Kiss ^_^ EMBRACE THE FREAKDOM!!!

Author's Response: I'm updating as fast as I can : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login