Reading Reviews for Quidditch Boy
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryGinnyFan18 Quiddich Boy

13th October 2007:
Hi! I love it. I was ILoveLost1888 but I did not like. I'm going this story on my favorties. 10-10! ~Jackie~

Author's Response: :) Thank you

 Report Review

Review #2, by QUEEN Quiddich Boy

15th February 2007:
I LOVE THAT "SK8TER BOY" SONG

Author's Response: lol me to!

 Report Review

Review #3, by the pink werewolf Quiddich Boy

5th February 2007:
i was going to do a ron/hermione fic after his breakup w/ lavender, but maybe i won't now oh well i couldn't figure out how to do it when it was just in my head. it didn't make sense. good job but there are some misspellings (Quidditch, Puddlemere, and a few others) 9/10

Author's Response: oh... oops...I'll be sure to check those next time THANKS

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ydnas Odell Quiddich Boy

20th January 2007:
This is interesting. Such a good idea for a song fic.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tigerlilly Quiddich Boy

31st December 2006:
i like how you did it in chos point of view. it made it so you could tell all the different emotions.

Author's Response: THANKS SOO MUCH!

 Report Review

Review #6, by theblack_knight Quiddich Boy

29th December 2006:
wow. cho is quite likable.

Author's Response: lol, yeah, well it's from her pov, so she would be, plus i've never thought she was all that bad of a person, just, really, stressed and confused with the whole Harry vs. Cedric thing! Like hermione explaned it, she still like's cedric, but you know he's dead and she can't have him so she like's harry, and like ron said "No one can feel all that, they'd blow up!" and "JUST BECAUSE YOU HAVE THE EMOTIONAL RANGE OF A TEASPOON RONALAD, DOSEN'T MEAN WE ALL DO!" ok, i'm done, thanks for reading AND reveiwing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lunalovegood520 Quiddich Boy

22nd December 2006:
LOVED THIS STORY!!! (and this song)

Author's Response: thanks, the song is good, huh?

 Report Review

Review #8, by erised713 Quiddich Boy

13th December 2006:
This was suuuch a goood fic! I love this song and it fit sooo well with your story! In fact, it fits really well with JKR's book too! It's scary how apt it is! Rock on!

Author's Response: THANK YOU SOO MUCH, YOUR REVEIW MADE ME FEEL SPESHUL

 Report Review

Review #9, by Izzieluv Quiddich Boy

26th November 2006:
yay me it's so cute, I think so any way, COMEONE PEPOPLES REVEIW I'M REVEIWING MY SELF FOR CRYING OUT LOUD

Author's Response: this is pathetic

 Report Review

Review #10, by ILoveLost1888 Quiddich Boy

24th September 2006:
I love when u pit Harry pop the qulite to Ginn make more?^_^

Author's Response: I don't know this one will be hard to continue thanks though!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ms Fred Weasley Quiddich Boy

6th September 2006:
Totally Cuteness... This so rocked! Great Job with keeping with the song!

Author's Response: thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryandGinny Fan Quiddich Boy

28th August 2006:
nice story! i love it! i'm glad that Harry and Cho didn't end up together, and that Harry and Ginny did!!!i am a big fan of a Harry/Ginny pairing! (look at my penname) 10/10

Author's Response: THANKS I LOVE LOVE LOVE HARRY / GINNY

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login