Reading Reviews for The Daring Series
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kchang 3-She Loves You (Completed)

18th September 2012:
Hahahah I did not expect them to sing! I thought that that bit was such a surprise! Nicely done!

-KC

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracoXHermione 4- Breathing (Complete)

14th August 2010:
GREAT STORY! I LOVED IT! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I appreicate that!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracoXHermione 3-She Loves You (Completed)

14th August 2010:
=D HARRY POTTER MUSIC JAM FEST TIME! hehe 10/10

Author's Response: Oh, that scene was such fun to write and imagine!

 Report Review

Review #4, by DracoXHermione 2-Only Hope (completed)

14th August 2010:
hehe groovy LD [laughing so much tears came] Now that just sounds rude... I didn't mean it like that. GREAT WRITING! 10/10

Author's Response: :). Can't you just see Michael Gambon wandering around set like that?

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoXHermione 1-Dare You to Move (Complete)

14th August 2010:
MAH! IMMA READ THE REST! 10/10!

Author's Response: Yay!!! Awesome! I hope you love them!

 Report Review

Review #6, by x_Beater_x 2-Only Hope (completed)

3rd January 2008:
Awesome story! I love the part about Seamus and Pro. McGonagall! so sweet! you are an excellent writer! update soon!:D

Author's Response: Ha thanks!!! I have no projects in the works, currently :-(

 Report Review

Review #7, by Karma's Advocate 1-Dare You to Move (Complete)

14th December 2007:
I love this story and the coupe and... EVERYTHING
it's completely amazind
thank you for writing it

Author's Response: You're welcome!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aluminata Preago 3-She Loves You (Completed)

21st November 2007:
LOVED THE SONG
GREAT CONNECTION TO
STORY

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mlui 4- Breathing (Complete)

10th October 2007:
Lovely!!! I hope there'll be a sequel! =) 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks...there won't be, but thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by clairedot 4- Breathing (Complete)

4th June 2007:
more thiss a a fantastic story i would love if you continued it

Author's Response: Awww thanks but I think that ones done :-/

 Report Review

Review #11, by himynameis05484 4- Breathing (Complete)

14th April 2007:
A bit cheesy, but overall good fic. It was sweet. If only real life was like that.

Author's Response: No joke!!! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by i love spike 4eva 1-Dare You to Move (Complete)

4th March 2007:
AW!!!

Author's Response: :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by simran 1-Dare You to Move (Complete)

26th January 2007:
A really good story with romance. You used your characters well and you the story wasnt short or long.

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by juliethemuggle 4- Breathing (Complete)

5th November 2006:
Good story, although i liked the first chapter the best of all. Nice writing though!

Author's Response: Thanks!! Yeah, that first chapter is one of my favorites too!

 Report Review

Review #15, by DracoFerret11 4- Breathing (Complete)

29th September 2006:
Overall story= AMAZING! :D

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DracoFerret11 4- Breathing (Complete)

29th September 2006:
Overall story= AMAZING! :D

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by DracoFerret11 3-She Loves You (Completed)

29th September 2006:
Kinda cheesy song but other then that.. :) good.

Author's Response: Yeah yeah yeah...yeah yeah yeah...whoops, starting singing again. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DracoFerret11 2-Only Hope (completed)

29th September 2006:
Can't wait to keep reading. :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by nmn 4- Breathing (Complete)

13th September 2006:
oooh they did it

Author's Response: But did they...?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mya Malfoy 4- Breathing (Complete)

8th March 2006:
from whom is this song;????

Author's Response: That would be Lifehouse :-D They're amazing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mbstargirl123 4- Breathing (Complete)

30th December 2005:
ok., maybe not that most absolutely wonderful ending, but that was still a good story!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by mbstargirl123 3-She Loves You (Completed)

30th December 2005:
oh my gosh! that chapter was wonderful and weird all at the same time!!! *sqeals*

Author's Response: Hehehehe amazing how often those two traits coincide....

 Report Review

Review #23, by mbstargirl123 2-Only Hope (completed)

30th December 2005:
yay!

Author's Response: ;-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by mbstargirl123 1-Dare You to Move (Complete)

30th December 2005:
aww! that was so sweet! I can't wait to read the other chapters, although I may not have time to reveiw since I'll be so busy reading! ;)

Author's Response: Not a problem if you don't have time! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Isabel 4- Breathing (Complete)

5th October 2005:
Wow..these were great!! I liked how each song went perfectly with the story. Good job. I hope to read more of your FFs in the future. KEEP WRITING!!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad you liked it!! And I will!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>