Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Daring Series
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kchang 3-She Loves You (Completed)

18th September 2012:
Hahahah I did not expect them to sing! I thought that that bit was such a surprise! Nicely done!

-KC

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracoXHermione 4- Breathing (Complete)

14th August 2010:
GREAT STORY! I LOVED IT! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I appreicate that!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracoXHermione 3-She Loves You (Completed)

14th August 2010:
=D HARRY POTTER MUSIC JAM FEST TIME! hehe 10/10

Author's Response: Oh, that scene was such fun to write and imagine!

 Report Review

Review #4, by DracoXHermione 2-Only Hope (completed)

14th August 2010:
hehe groovy LD [laughing so much tears came] Now that just sounds rude... I didn't mean it like that. GREAT WRITING! 10/10

Author's Response: :). Can't you just see Michael Gambon wandering around set like that?

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoXHermione 1-Dare You to Move (Complete)

14th August 2010:
MAH! IMMA READ THE REST! 10/10!

Author's Response: Yay!!! Awesome! I hope you love them!

 Report Review

Review #6, by x_Beater_x 2-Only Hope (completed)

3rd January 2008:
Awesome story! I love the part about Seamus and Pro. McGonagall! so sweet! you are an excellent writer! update soon!:D

Author's Response: Ha thanks!!! I have no projects in the works, currently :-(

 Report Review

Review #7, by Karma's Advocate 1-Dare You to Move (Complete)

14th December 2007:
I love this story and the coupe and... EVERYTHING
it's completely amazind
thank you for writing it

Author's Response: You're welcome!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aluminata Preago 3-She Loves You (Completed)

21st November 2007:
LOVED THE SONG
GREAT CONNECTION TO
STORY

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mlui 4- Breathing (Complete)

10th October 2007:
Lovely!!! I hope there'll be a sequel! =) 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks...there won't be, but thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by clairedot 4- Breathing (Complete)

4th June 2007:
more thiss a a fantastic story i would love if you continued it

Author's Response: Awww thanks but I think that ones done :-/

 Report Review

Review #11, by himynameis05484 4- Breathing (Complete)

14th April 2007:
A bit cheesy, but overall good fic. It was sweet. If only real life was like that.

Author's Response: No joke!!! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by i love spike 4eva 1-Dare You to Move (Complete)

4th March 2007:
AW!!!

Author's Response: :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by simran 1-Dare You to Move (Complete)

26th January 2007:
A really good story with romance. You used your characters well and you the story wasnt short or long.

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by juliethemuggle 4- Breathing (Complete)

5th November 2006:
Good story, although i liked the first chapter the best of all. Nice writing though!

Author's Response: Thanks!! Yeah, that first chapter is one of my favorites too!

 Report Review

Review #15, by DracoFerret11 4- Breathing (Complete)

29th September 2006:
Overall story= AMAZING! :D

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DracoFerret11 4- Breathing (Complete)

29th September 2006:
Overall story= AMAZING! :D

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by DracoFerret11 3-She Loves You (Completed)

29th September 2006:
Kinda cheesy song but other then that.. :) good.

Author's Response: Yeah yeah yeah...yeah yeah yeah...whoops, starting singing again. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DracoFerret11 2-Only Hope (completed)

29th September 2006:
Can't wait to keep reading. :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by nmn 4- Breathing (Complete)

13th September 2006:
oooh they did it

Author's Response: But did they...?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mya Malfoy 4- Breathing (Complete)

8th March 2006:
from whom is this song;????

Author's Response: That would be Lifehouse :-D They're amazing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mbstargirl123 4- Breathing (Complete)

30th December 2005:
ok., maybe not that most absolutely wonderful ending, but that was still a good story!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by mbstargirl123 3-She Loves You (Completed)

30th December 2005:
oh my gosh! that chapter was wonderful and weird all at the same time!!! *sqeals*

Author's Response: Hehehehe amazing how often those two traits coincide....

 Report Review

Review #23, by mbstargirl123 2-Only Hope (completed)

30th December 2005:
yay!

Author's Response: ;-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by mbstargirl123 1-Dare You to Move (Complete)

30th December 2005:
aww! that was so sweet! I can't wait to read the other chapters, although I may not have time to reveiw since I'll be so busy reading! ;)

Author's Response: Not a problem if you don't have time! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Isabel 4- Breathing (Complete)

5th October 2005:
Wow..these were great!! I liked how each song went perfectly with the story. Good job. I hope to read more of your FFs in the future. KEEP WRITING!!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad you liked it!! And I will!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>