Reading Reviews for Ribbon of Death
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by elvengirl Ribbon of Death

28th February 2007:
Ohh so sad!
I don't get why Ginny is still alive, she was the youngest of them all than how didn't she get killed?
But it is a story and I really like it!
I want to know how it ends like what happens with Malfoy and stuff.
But great story anyways!
Elvengirl

Author's Response: She didn't get killed because she survived? It's part of the story and she hadn't been killed yet. Glad to hear you liked it.
Thanks for the review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #2, by AshHa Ribbon of Death

7th December 2006:
Oh, how horrible! How could they all die? And Hermione, with such a painful, horrible, descusting death? It was very well written though. I rate 9

Author's Response: Thank you lovely. It is strictly an angsty kind of piece.
Thanks for the review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #3, by annish007 Ribbon of Death

20th November 2006:
the golden trio dead?oh come on dont do that never kil the golden trio.

Author's Response: aww honey its just a story.
Thanks for the review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #4, by dreamer Ribbon of Death

13th August 2006:
GREAT STORY it was soooo sad...but it was so well written!! Congradulations on a wonderfuly written story!

Author's Response: awww...thank you! *blushes* Thanks for the congrats. Really happy you enjoyed it.
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #5, by Algebra_Geek5 Ribbon of Death

9th August 2006:
*tear* That was *tear* Soooooo *tear* AMAZING!!!! *breaks down and crys at the last sentece* You should be soooo proud of this fic. I'm not s big fan of this type of a story (even though I have a fic like this...lol)...but really...this was amazing!!! Purely amazing. If you ever write something that makes someone laugh out loud, or cry, you know you did an amzing job...and LMW...you did. (I didn't laugh...I cried) So bravo!!!!! Really...and keep it up...because I always look forward to reading another one of your fics!!! 1000/10!!!!!~~Emma~~

Author's Response: awww...sweetie. i didnt mean to make you cry. *hands Emma a tissue* I know you aren't a fan of this kinda stuff. wow...amazing....oh my, Emma. *blushes terribly like a Weasley* Wow...I hope I don't disappoint you with the next few stuff I write. Sweetie, wonderful job on your stuff and thanks for the super super lovely review. Did you see the mention for all the reviews I gave for you in this story?
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #6, by mrs_heather_grint Ribbon of Death

6th August 2006:
Oh wow, wow, wow. Thanks for the mention. I was on a_shooting_star's too. Now I have to remember to add my reviewers to my one-shot as soon as it gets validated. Oh, I hope it hurries. Gwah. This was beautiful and sad. I think this might've been my favorite of yours, except I can't remember what all you've written, lol. Stupid, stupid Heatherhead. Okay, this is where I leave you. With a 10!

Author's Response: oh man...awww heather! thats wonderful. i am on the lookout now for your one-shot. ;-) also....i am sooo glad you liked it. i was sooo iffy about this one-shot, but all i get is positive feedback and it make my day. you aren't stupid!!!!! A 10!?!?!?!?! =O *blushes*
Thanks for the super lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #7, by SiriusLivesOn Ribbon of Death

5th August 2006:
That's so sad! Great writing though!

Author's Response: awww...thank you! you are super sweet. awesome. thanks! I love your name...I so agree.
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #8, by Bubbles_456 Ribbon of Death

4th August 2006:
ooo! Okay, i actually read this while logged onto Amethyst but i decided it would be better to review you on Bubbles! I. Feel. Super. Special!! Lol...this is dedicated to ME! Well...its dedicated to a bunch of other awesomey ppl too...but i'm still included!! YAY! Thank u bunches, Linds. Now i'm gonna hafta write a brilliant story to dedicate to you...hehe.

Now, I love this story: first of all, its angst. As you know..if its angst, i'm a fan. haha. It was brilliant...it soo was! I love how detailed it was...i really like the first paragraph! You just can picture it and...you know what i mean? I just love it. The letter was good too. Sad, but good. You are just too good at this...*i can see you blushing!!* lol. Oh by the way, Want You To Know is validated and waiting for a review from the Lovely Mione Weasley!!! haha...just telling you, not nagging...i dont nag...

Well, I better go now, i'm boring you...haha

Love, Ashley (10 10 10 10 10!! and faves...)

Author's Response: okay...off to read it. ha ha....you are right, i was blushing after i read this. angst is definitely your thing...and well, i am glad you are happy that it was dedicated to you. of course, ashley and also...i am waiting for said 'brilliant' story. the story was NOT brilliant.....ahhh. im not good...im just a writer. and you do not bore me. 10/10 and faves...ur too kind!!
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #9, by a_shooting_star Ribbon of Death

4th August 2006:
oh WOW! that's all i can say! Just wow, wow, wow. You should be proud of this - it was brilliant!

First off, thank you for the mention!!!! *blushes* i love your stories so that was really lovely! :D

Now onto the story! I was speechless towards the end. Angsty [is that a word? lol] was right, i was practically crying towards the end *sniff*.

I think the letter was an amazing idea especially, Mourn my death, but celebrate my life until you come to see me again one day , that line. I think you kept Hermione in character well, it would be just like her to say those things. I feel so sorry for Ginny as well :( She's all alone now.

Definately a 10/10 and i've added it to my favourites :D

Author's Response: wow.....*blushes*! Well, I love your reviews. awwww.......brilliant? speechless? awww i am sorry you were practically crying. that was kinda what i was going for. but i love the letter and i am glad you thought I kept Hermione in character. Mourn my death, but celebrate my life...is such a line she would use and i will probably use it some day as well. i know poor Ginny but honestly, i was trying to angesty stuff cause this isn't typically what i write. wow 10/10 and favorites!! Thanks sweetie!
Thanks for the LOVELY LONG review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #10, by Redheads_4ever Ribbon of Death

4th August 2006:
*blushes* Oh man, I swear I was as red as a tomato when I read my name up there! The story was AWESOME! It was also so sad...nearly made me cry. Wow. Very angsty and I loved it! Keep up the awesome work, I love it! -Allison

Author's Response: awww you shouldn't have been so red. your reviews make my day! wow....angsty, awesome, sad, and you loved. just what i was going for. Thank you so much Allison!
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #11, by smile2006 Ribbon of Death

4th August 2006:
wow!! that was really good!! i loved the detail! well done! =D 10/10!

Author's Response: wow.....oh my. *blushes* i am sooo happy you loved it. 10/10!!!!!!! wowee.
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login