Reading Reviews for Are You Happy Now?
  
491 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IwRiTe4mE The Land of Confusion

11th December 2010:
I absolutely love this story! im addicted and cant wait to read more!!
~Kat

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Kat! I really appreciate that. :) Hopefully I'll be able to update some time. I know it's been a while. o_O

 Report Review

Review #2, by RedRose202 The Land of Confusion

3rd November 2010:
Gr. You made me cry at least 4 times with this awesome sad depressing story

Author's Response: Aww! Well I'm glad I managed to get an emotional response. Thank you so much for reading.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katie Comfort Level Down and Confusion Level Up

13th August 2010:
Shouldn't slughorn be the regular teacher? In the books, he definitely was because of how much he talked about Lily.

Author's Response: Yep, he comes in later. However, when I started writing this, the sixth book wasn't out, so I didn't know Slughorn existed and I made up a teacher.

 Report Review

Review #4, by shayrocks50 Who's That Girl?

11th March 2010:
i thought in the harry potter books james had been seeker!

Author's Response: Actually, the movie just made that up. :) In the books, he's a Chaser.

 Report Review

Review #5, by shayrocks50 Here We Go Again

10th March 2010:
my eyes change when my emotions do but not as drasticly they just turn differents shades of blue green and grey

Author's Response: Mine do that, too. :) It would be really cool if they changed red and yellow and stuff, though, wouldn't it? :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ilj A White Rose

15th July 2009:
I like this story, it's fun!
Revenge is sweet ;)
SIRIUS FTW, I love him. :]

Author's Response: Aww, wow, thank you. :)
And yes, revenge is definitely sweet. Haha.
I appreciate your enthusiasm!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Kat Here We Go Again

24th June 2009:
10th time ime reading it and its still as brill as ever!!well done =D

Author's Response: Haha, thanks, Kat! I'm glad you feel that way. I really appreciate you reading it again! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by emilysoxo The Land of Confusion

2nd June 2009:
write quickly! update! do your magic!
:D read the whole thing today
it was quite addicting indeed!
anywaysss. anxiously awaiting the cat [her mother? ]
and to hear about sirious and her mothers meeting!
ah well gl writing :D

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much! Sorry for the late reply, I guess I got busy? Or something like that.
And yeah, it's not really a secret that the cat is her mother since many have guessed. xD Oh well.
I'm glad you're addicted, lol, thanks so much again and hopefully you'll enjoy the next one just as much once it comes out. :)

-Ann


 Report Review

Review #9, by Billie The Land of Confusion

27th February 2009:
The Plot thickens. :)

That was pretty darn good if i do say so myself. I'm looking forward to the answers to the questions.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really should get to writing that up, shouldn't I... haha... Eventually. xD Thanks so much for the review, it's appreciated! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Inti Here We Go Again

14th December 2008:
Okay this is me reviewing the first chapter, realising there are another 34 I need to get through. Can't believe I haven't found this before, it's a really very nice start. I was going to say lovely but I've been saying that about everything today, so I won't. I love the idea of Kris' eyes, and of her being Remus' cousin. A couple of pieces of thought/dialogue are a little bit jarring, but at this point in time it's a bit irrelevant really. I'll get reading and leave a review for Ch.35 soon enough =). Lovely (oh god there I go again) start though, am smiling muchly.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. :)
Yeah, I wish I could re-write this story. Wrote it three years ago. :/ I know it can be better. Hopefully you won't get bored. ;)
I appreciate you reading it!
Ann


 Report Review

Review #11, by Billie_Bob The Land of Confusion

26th October 2008:
hey loving the story so far. full of teen drama, and i think kris is fab you definately have the whole avril thing going on there, your other characters have also been portrayed exellently. it was so sad when her dad died and you wrote it so well. i have my suspicions about the whole cat mystery but ill keep them to myself for fear of spoiling it for some people (thats if im right) i would like to see more pranks in the future, (thats if you can fit them in between current dramas of course ) since thats what the maruders were all about. 10 outta 10! well done :)

Author's Response: Aww. Wow.
That is one amazing review right there.
I can't thank you enough for your kind words and interest in the story and writing.
I'm sure you are right, as many before you have guessed. ;)
I think you are totally right. I should definitely try to get at least one more prank in, perhaps just to ease the drama and pressure on Kris right now. Thanks for the suggestion; I'm deeply considering it.

xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by doglover The Land of Confusion

26th October 2008:
did filch get burned??? this is so confusing!!!

Author's Response: No, Filch didn't get burned. I'm sorry for the confusion! I'll explain in the next chapter, so don't worry. :)

Thanks for leaving all of the awesome reviews! I truly appreciate it. xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by doglover There Was Nothing

26th October 2008:
omg whats with the paper? is the cat her mom???

Author's Response: All will be revealed soon... :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by doglover Fade to Black

26th October 2008:
aaawww that is so cute!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think it's cute, haha.

 Report Review

Review #15, by doglover A New Beginning

26th October 2008:
that chappie was a little disappointing.

Author's Response: I can see why you would think so. :/

 Report Review

Review #16, by doglover Get Over It

26th October 2008:
omg i feel kinda bad for sirius now.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah... :(

 Report Review

Review #17, by doglover Wasted Tears

26th October 2008:
omg thats the most horrible winter break!!!

Author's Response: I would have to agree. I'm terrible to my characters. :P

 Report Review

Review #18, by doglover So What If He Comes

26th October 2008:
thats also a good chappie!!!

Author's Response: Aww. Thank you! xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by doglover It Was Never a Secret

26th October 2008:
i dont see why you think these chappies are bad. they are fine, seriously.

Author's Response: Ah, I don't know... they just don't feel all that good to me. :/
Thanks, though. I appreciate that. A lot. :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by doglover No Second Chance

25th October 2008:
omg that was so sad!!!

Author's Response: That's good... it was supposed to be. :(

 Report Review

Review #21, by doglover Unforeseen

25th October 2008:
omg did something happen to her father???

Author's Response: You'll see. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by doglover Hello

24th October 2008:
i really dont like her father.

Author's Response: That's what I've heard. LOL. Just kidding. Yeah, he's kind of bitter.

 Report Review

Review #23, by doglover Never Saw the Need

24th October 2008:
wow i seriously dont like her father!

Author's Response: Yeah, he's kind of a jerk!

 Report Review

Review #24, by doglover The Mandira Secret

24th October 2008:
i dont really like that Rain is a goddess. well i dont really like that word to describe it. otherwise, the chappie is very good.

Author's Response: Well, maybe an explanation would help. In my mind, there is no other way to describe it, really... but that's because I know all the information behind it all. xD
Toward the end of the story, all will be revealed. :)
Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #25, by doglover Belligerency

24th October 2008:
aaawww how cute!!! they made up!

Author's Response: Haha. Yeah. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>