Reading Reviews for You and A Promise
  
139 Reviews Found

Review #1, by stargazzer0906 Change

21st October 2010:
I MISS YOU! When are you coming back? :'(

 Report Review

Review #2, by VictoireWeasley Change

4th September 2007:
Hmm... what is happening?

Author's Response: It's a CLIMAX. One of many, maybe.. haha. Thank youuu! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by VictoireWeasley Habit

4th September 2007:
What's Sirius planning to do to Claire?!?!? I want to know now!
I like the little heart to heart Sirius and Remus had. And I also like how you choose to make Peter an actual character and not just some little person in the background. Most HPFF authors tend to forget about Peter. And I cannot deny that I am guilty of doing that as well. Sorry.
Anyways, still love the story. Its amazingly amazing!
P.S.~ would you please read my story? I would be so so sooo happy if you did! And if you do will you please leave a review?
~Victoire

Author's Response: Eehehe! You won't know, I guess, until later, but I like it. (: It's mean, but I like it. I hope you will too! :D The Marauders are best friends! They are definitely there for each other. Oh, you don't have to apologize. I didn't want to sound like I'm calling people out at all. Just in general. I don't point fingers. ^^ I am SO glad you like my story.
Cha. Of course I will (:

THANK YOU! :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by VictoireWeasley Invincibility

4th September 2007:
Hmm... Regulus trying to help her... I like it. Most stories just automatically make Regulus some evil git, but I like the way you make him better. Lily was kind of rude. I felt bad for Claire. She did what I would have done. Not thought, but just left. And then later realize you don't have a clue where you are going. I just wrote a five and a half page writing prompt so I don't want to write too much right now. I'll just say that I really like this story so far!

Author's Response: Regulus is my loveee. He's my favorite character (: Too true, but I guess after DH... there might be a LOT more of him and all his golden-hearted glory. *shines* .^^. Not that much of a fan of Lily, meh. Ew, what's with the long page-age? Anyways, hope that writing prompt went weell. Thank you ferry ferry much! [:

 Report Review

Review #5, by SilverMoonFairy Change

3rd September 2007:
Mehhh, cliffie. Can't complain, though- I'm guilty of it as well. Nice chapter. I especially like the Claire/Remus thing going on here. I was confused at the beginning, though, and I had to go back and read chapter 8 to remember what had happened, lol. But, it was cute and I like it. Great job!

Author's Response: Hah, it does my heart joy to read (and write!) cliffhangers, baha. Thanks, though, I'm glad you liked it (: Ahh yeah.. sorry, that's my fault for not updating quicker =/ I suppose I should update now, huh? Hee. Anyways, THANK YOU. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by VictoireWeasley Mockery

1st September 2007:
must... keep... reading...

Author's Response: HOOOORAY! XD
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #7, by VictoireWeasley Rivalry

1st September 2007:
Yay! I loved it! I really like this story! I knew it as soon as I read the description. Its really good! What about the part with Regulus and her? She won't do that! I must know more! So i'm gonna keep reading!

Author's Response: Yay, I'm so glad! *beams proudly* You flatter me! Oh, you'll seeee. I'll just say Regulus becomes more and more important, wee hee! Thank you very much for this psychedelic review! [:

 Report Review

Review #8, by VictoireWeasley Secrecy

1st September 2007:
I loved it! I like how you switched to sirius's point of view. I also like how you showed that Claire was annoyed at their parents behavior too. and i also liked the talk between the two of them. You can just tell how much they hate each other.
~Victoire

Author's Response: Hooray! (: I'll let you in on a little secret.. I LOVE writing two POVs (-; Ah, I'm SO happy you liked so many things about my story. Makes me happy on the inside. :D Yes, they do dislike each other. Oh, hate is such a strong word.. You'll seee! [:
Thank YOU.


 Report Review

Review #9, by VictoireWeasley Honor

28th August 2007:
I likey! but i must, sadly, get ready for the first day of school which is tomorrow or my dear mother will flip out so i must leave a quick review before she comes back and drags me upstairs. I really like it and will continue reading it tomorrow... after school. So goodbye for now!
~Victoire

Author's Response: Yay! Oh, school. Well, I hope your preparations have proven fruitful and your days are full of knowledge! (And that there was no dragging involved.) I am, however, not going to lie and say I'm not excited you're reading my story and possibly choosing to do so over getting ready for school, HAHA!

Thank you and I apologize for everything I said up there ^ ! XD


 Report Review

Review #10, by moon_sprite Change

6th August 2007:
Awww...isn't Remus such a nice guy? I wouldn't mind him showing me around my classes all day. :-)
And the conversation with Regulas...terrific. He's trying to be sincere.

Author's Response: Of course (: Hahaha! Oh yes... Although I'd prefer Regulus.. or Sirius.. XD
Thank you! I really worked hard on that bit, so I'm glad you liked it. (: *beams* And thanks for all the awesome reviews!


 Report Review

Review #11, by moon_sprite Habit

6th August 2007:
Ahhh... of course... must have the list of new pranks for the year...but alas... Lily's spat with Claire ruins the planning. *sigh* But then again... does Sirius have his own prank agenda? Hmmm

Author's Response: Ah, naturally! [: Ha, typical, right? LOL. I'm so kidding!
Oh yes, he does.. he does.. *mistily*
Thank youu!


 Report Review

Review #12, by moon_sprite Invincibility

6th August 2007:
Ha HA!! Lily's a meanie. LOL
But, ooo... a genuine serious moment with Regulus. Doesn't he seem like the nice concerned one. Hmmm...

Author's Response: Is it bad that I wasn't overly fond of her until Deathly Hallows? Uwah.. [: DEFINITELY. Regulus is my faviee heart heart love.

XD Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by quidditchlover83 Change

3rd August 2007:
Manngg, this is a great story! Please, please, please update soon! I can't wait to find out what happens next, but I have a hunch...dun dun dun! Haha, great work. Keep it up!

Author's Response: *flushes* Thank you very much (: Really, I'm so glad you like it and I'll be sure to update as soon as I can. Hm.. can you? Hee hee! I'm an evil author [=0 Thank youuu!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dreamgazer220 Change

24th July 2007:
*huggles* Yay! I like this chapter. Well, I like all your chapters. No, I'm not biased- they're all wonderful!
*stares*
ANYWAY. This chapter was cute. I liked the Claire/Regulus scene, I wonder what that's about. Or maybe I knew, and I already forgot, I can't be too sure. My memory's not the best =)
I also liked the scene between Claire and Remus. Sumthin' sumthin' goin' on there, eh???
I wonder what Remus is so excited about...
Can't wait for the next chapter!!

=
Oh: I posted a short-story/one-shot collection up a little while ago... you should check it out =)
=
LUFF YOU!

Author's Response: Aw yay! As always, I do appreciate your kind words (: *stares* Wonderful? Hehe. Ahh.. Claire and Regulus.. :x! Well, I can tell you there's really nothing between Claire and Remus, that's for sure. You'll just have to wait and seeee. Hahaha.

Ah, exciting! I'll check it out right now (:

I love you and THANK YOU! :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by amrawo Change

24th July 2007:
great story so far! i love it! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you like it! I will update as soon as I can (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by crmccarth Change

24th July 2007:
ohh cliffie! please please update! i really like this.

Author's Response: [=0 Couldn't help myself.. haha. I will definitely update! :D Thank youu!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cheeky Monkey Change

24th July 2007:
o please update!! great story xxx

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as humanly possible ^.^ I'm glad you like it! Thanks for the review [:

 Report Review

Review #18, by lalalovely47 Change

24th July 2007:
Oh god. I am so pumped for the next chapter! Is it a totally glorious prank? I hope that Remus isn't setting her up for anything. I love the Remus/Claire relationship right now, although it does seem that Claire is making herself very comfortable with ALL of the boys. ;] It's nice to see that Regulus is actually a good guy, even though he doesn't show it to anyone.

Please update soon!

Author's Response: Yay! Haha. I really loved this review (: I am glad that you like it.. HAHAHA! Oh crap, it does look that way doesn't it? Ah, but don't be fooled! Regulus is my love! I never believed once that he was bad, so that'll pop up quite a bit [; Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jilly Habit

15th July 2007:
*legasp* I can't believe I haven't reviewed this chapter yet!!! *hangs head in shame* Anyway, haha, I love this. Have I told you yet that I love how you alternate the points of view?? Well, I do. It definitely makes the story more interesting, and the reader gets a whole new pile of information that wouldn't have if you just restricted it to one point of view. And I love first person, so woot!!! Yay. Great job, as always. I'm eagerly awaiting chapter 9!

Author's Response: Haha.. that's quite alright (: Better late than never, eh? :D I'm so glad you like it, really. I enjoy writing in different POVs very much.. it seems just so much better to me. I don't know why o.o; Haha.. Go first person! That's easier to me, too. [x Thank you very much, love. [: Oh.. ha..ha... *runs*

 Report Review

Review #20, by Winni3 Habit

16th June 2007:
Brilliant story so far! I love how it's told in Sirius's POV as well :D
Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks ! I'm glad you enjoy it [: And the POV switch.. it's very helpful! :D I'll update as soon as humanly possible !

 Report Review

Review #21, by hermioneneha Habit

5th June 2007:
I love this story! Write more!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you do. [: I'm definitely working on the next chapter. Thanks for reading and reviewing ! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by asianvoice Habit

25th May 2007:
Honestly, never really liked Lily because everyone made her seem too perfect and always right. Loved the chapter :)

Author's Response: Hah. I couldn't agree with you more (: Too much fandom ! Hehe. Anyways, I'm so glad you liked it. Thanks for the review ! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by stargazzer0906 Habit

21st May 2007:
Aw, he's beginning to get the signs of love!
How cute. I really do love this story m'dear...a lot!
I can't wait until the next chapter...please, update soon. :/

iloveyou.

Your Faithful Reader,
Brenda

Author's Response: AH. Sshh, don't let anyone know ! [; I'm kidding; I am glad you picked up on that, haha. I'm trying to do this flawlessly.. -_- Heh. I'm soo glad you like this story--I'm quite proud of it. [: I'll update as soon as humanly possible, I promise ! The next chapter should be a good one [; Haha. I love you, Brenda ! Thanks for the review ! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by SamsTears Habit

20th May 2007:
Read the whole story, just today, and would like to review that I love it, and cannot possibly wait for me :-) Hope all goes well for the enemies.

Author's Response: Ah. Thank you very much for taking the time to do so (: I know it must've taken a while, haha. I'm so glad you like it, too. :D Next chapter soon, I promise ! Oh, it'll be... uh, terrible. But eventually.. it's.. okay.. haha ! Thanks [:

 Report Review

Review #25, by SilverMoonFairy Habit

20th May 2007:
I don't really have much to say about this chapter. My brain is mush from homework. I liked it, though. Insightful, witty, funny. I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: :/ I hope your brain is more intact.. get some rest ! It will do you good [; I'm glad you liked it, though.. I felt we needed a break from Sirius and Claire being at each other's throats (: Thanks for the review ! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>