Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for I always knew that...
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by romione<3 I, Ronald B. Weasley...

28th August 2011:
amazing just amazing i love the ending

 Report Review

Review #2, by DobbiesSock I, Ronald B. Weasley...

8th May 2010:
Comme si, comme sa, not good, not bad. Well good; it's sweet, unique and portrays Ron in a nice way, fusrated and goofy and kinda happy all at once. I reckon this would be a proper cute little fluffy one shot once you got the grammer sorted and the story flows a little better. Perhaps you could find a beta? I hope I am not sounding to negative, because this is a wonderfully unique and refreshing story; I am simply offering constructive critisim! Keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by lucekd08 I, Ronald B. Weasley...

21st April 2010:
a.) LOVE IT! it was so cute :) It causes you to get those warm fuzzies, good feeling, yada yada yada.
b.) I really liked that Ron was having a conversation with you, it was really kinda funny.
c.) er... well. I totally forgot what I was going to put here. So, i'll just end this review on that note.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Andra Apple I, Ronald B. Weasley...

15th January 2008:
Yeah! Ron and Hermione forever!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #5, by netballpro13 I, Ronald B. Weasley...

11th November 2007:
that was really funny great story

Author's Response: Aww! Thanks so much!! You ROX!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #6, by leighbee I, Ronald B. Weasley...

15th August 2007:
awww!!!OMG THTS SO SWEET really funny nice idea,,
hearts 4 ron/hermione!
=]

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you sooo much!!! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #7, by hollywoodron I, Ronald B. Weasley...

29th July 2007:
that was really cute i liked it

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you sooo much!!! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #8, by Diandra I, Ronald B. Weasley...

22nd April 2007:
AH!!! Wow that was adorable! I realy love your stories!!! Please continue to write cute little things like this...I can't get enough!

Diandra

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much!!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #9, by AshHa I, Ronald B. Weasley...

8th April 2007:
I really like it! It's just like Ron. He babbles on and on, and yet it all makes sense. The ending was very good too; saying the complete opposite of what he had been talking about the whole time, nice touch!
10/10!!

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much!!! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #10, by SilverLady I, Ronald B. Weasley...

22nd March 2007:
Soo funny! You're great, Emma!
ROFL!

Author's Response: Hehehehe!!!! Thank you soooo much!! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #11, by JustSuper I, Ronald B. Weasley...

22nd March 2007:
This proves that Ron is an ideot and they have to be together! Nice short would you do one from her POV?

Author's Response: I just might do that. ;) Thank you soooo much!! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #12, by mioneronweasly I, Ronald B. Weasley...

8th March 2007:
that was a funny and sweet story it was really good!

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much!!! You ROX!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #13, by gryffs_gucci_purses I, Ronald B. Weasley...

16th January 2007:
Aw, sweet! Ron was so cute :D

Author's Response: Hehehehehe. Thanks for the review! You ROX!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #14, by omoda I, Ronald B. Weasley...

5th January 2007:
haha rons POV...lol

Author's Response: Lolll. Thank you soo much!! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #15, by RonWeasleyroxmysox I, Ronald B. Weasley...

9th December 2006:
um interesting
Ron's a bit out of character though

Author's Response: Well...I happen to really like this fic..and think that Ron is indeed in charcter. *smiles sweetly* ~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #16, by Grintgirl12 I, Ronald B. Weasley...

3rd December 2006:
Funny! n_n!

Author's Response: Hehehe!! Thank you! You ROX!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #17, by angel007 I, Ronald B. Weasley...

3rd December 2006:
Hehe, just like Ron, he always does act a little dumb, no matter how much we all love him. Good story, and even though it was short I think it was perfect length...

Author's Response: Thank you very much. ^.^ I'm so glad that you liked it! You ROX!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #18, by ILoveLost1888 I, Ronald B. Weasley...

1st December 2006:
It is good. @_@

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anony_Mouse I, Ronald B. Weasley...

29th November 2006:
R/HR RULES THE WORLD!

I agree with another reviewer; the ending was very funny!

Author's Response: Hehehehehehehe...Thank you!!!!! I agree...R/Hr WILL TAKE OVER THE WORLD one day.... :D Thank you again! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #20, by Klyn<33 I, Ronald B. Weasley...

29th November 2006:
Boys! They are so oblivious! lol I loved this story they are so cute!

Author's Response: Hahahahaha!!!!! I agreee with ya!! They are! Thank you sooo much!! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #21, by ron_hearts_hermione I, Ronald B. Weasley...

29th November 2006:
Lol, it was okay, although, to be honest, the beggining was a lot better than the end... Alos, you've got a few spelling errors, might wanna check them out... :]

Author's Response: Thank you. You ROX!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #22, by harrypottersangel I, Ronald B. Weasley...

18th August 2006:
So.. Ron! lol Cute one
love ~K

Author's Response: Lolll...so Ron indeed. Thank you sooo much!!! You ROX!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lady I, Ronald B. Weasley...

1st August 2006:
Ah that is such a cute story ^_^ ~duck_fan

Author's Response: Awwwwwww!!!!! Thank you soooo much!!!!!! *Hugz* I'm glad that you thought it was cute!!! ^.^ You ROXXXXXX!!!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #24, by mudprincess I, Ronald B. Weasley...

25th July 2006:
OHMIGEE! EMMA, I LOVE YOU SO MUCH! This is so well written, everything is perfect! A definate 10/10!

Author's Response: OMG!!!! ELANA/SAMMY!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you sooooooo much!!!!! *Hugz* That was soooo sweet of you!!! yay for my co-queen of Romione land!!!! You ROXXX!!!!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rose I, Ronald B. Weasley...

22nd July 2006:
Ron's reaction at the end is perfect! Very cute!

Author's Response: Weeeeeeeeeee Thank you sooooo much!!!!!!! You ROX!!!!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>