Reading Reviews for Epic Proportions
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LeviosaFirebolt38 The Concert: Part II of II

2nd January 2012:
Update More Sooner Please And I Love Your Sister

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter three will be up after I get chapter three of Trepidation validated.
And my sister?


 Report Review

Review #2, by Meg Potter The Concert: Part II of II

26th December 2011:
Loving this so far! Very excited for when she moves to England, can't wait for the next update! :)

Author's Response: Thanks!
She should (at least) be arriving there in chapter four!


 Report Review

Review #3, by rewop777 The Concert: Part II of II

26th December 2011:
awesome as always, the down side is i cant get more soon :(. I capture the rockstar life pretty acuratly. Been there, done that?

Author's Response: I know!
As for the rockstar life, I'm just winging it and throwing Nina about. Next chapter should be the After Party and Nina's last day. Chapter four should be when she gets to Europe so that's when things are going to really get started.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Rose The Concert: Part II of II

24th December 2011:
Love it, cant wait till Hogwarts

Author's Response: Thanks! Hogwarts may be in chapter two, but Emmery probably won't wake up until Chapter Three. I have a fun dream chapter planned in mind for chapter two, if I can manage.

 Report Review

Review #5, by FlexibleSnitch07 The Concert: Part II of II

23rd December 2011:
absoulutly love this story! think this is going to be a great story cant wait till next update though i know you jst did one today

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! Chapter Three is in the works!
I'm not a TA so I have to wait for the queue and whatnot! But I'm glad you loved it.


 Report Review

Review #6, by rewop777 The Concert: Part I of II

3rd December 2011:
its alive! Alive! Welcome back, and here i thought this story had died. Lol well many think the same of mine but it keeps growing. Hope u post more soon!!! Great write

Author's Response: Thanks, lol I feel the same way.
And I have chapter two in waiting for validation now, chapter three in the rewriting process.
I'm alternating between this and Trepidation, a chapter each upload.
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #7, by exapore The Concert: Part I of II

19th October 2008:
Verry good :) me like lol XD

Author's Response: Thanks !:D

 Report Review

Review #8, by xrebbiex The Concert: Part I of II

5th June 2008:
Okay. One: I love you're style of writing. It's amazing. I love it and this chapter by the way. B: I love your lyrics! I was singing them to my own beat while reading. Hahaha. I'm a dork but they are really good. So that's all I wanted to say about this chapter. Now onto two! :D Seriously. You're lyrics kick hardcore butt!
Xoxo Rebbie

Author's Response: THANKS SO much for the review. You're review just made my morning. [But its only 4 Am] Lol.
OMg. I'm sitting here with the biggest smile on my face now. You've added alotta boost to my ego now! Thanks SO much! :) :D
And chapter two won't be the same as that one, so you may get a little confused or whatever. But Chapter two will be Part Two of Concert as soon as I edit it and post it.
Thanks so much. Im glad you like my lyrics. Everytime I read them they keep changing beat in my head so I never settled on a direct one.
Thanks,
TERESA


 Report Review

Review #9, by Piper_Bridget The Concert: Part I of II

28th July 2006:
First of all, I love the songs that you decided to put in your story. All of them are on my ipod. Besides that, its a good story. Keep writing!

Author's Response: I know, those are my fave songs, and a couple of them relate to the story later on. I am glad u like it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by die_romantic_girl The Concert: Part I of II

24th July 2006:
oooh! i like it! can't wait to read what happens next!

Author's Response: It is going to be interesting! I am glad u like it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login