Reading Reviews for Perfect Man
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by * Chapter One

9th November 2006:
darling, its good
but..
james doesnt have CURLYY HAIR!! nor green eyes or blonde streaks!!
havee you at least read the books?? :S

 Report Review

Review #2, by Katie Chapter One

11th July 2006:
awww it's so sad for the both of them
but i loved it
are you going to leave it like this?

 Report Review

Review #3, by mrs_heather_grint Chapter One

2nd July 2006:
Aww. That was cute. Gwah. James===Hawwwt. I want James. Lol.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dulce_Angel_De_La_Rosa Chapter One

2nd July 2006:
i love it keep writting more

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpOracle Chapter One

2nd July 2006:
awww... so sweet! To hell with parents when James Potter is concerned... I like your spin on things, very different to the usual stories I have read... but great job anyway!

 Report Review

Review #6, by cl2riot Chapter One

2nd July 2006:
Oh that is so depressing. But in a good way. I love it. Its a very different way to look at Lily's life.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Silver_Fang1313 Chapter One

2nd July 2006:
Very good! this is going to turn out Great! just imagine and type as fast as you can because i know we all want more.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Captain Chemo Chapter One

2nd July 2006:
Never mind...maybe i'm losing sight in my eyes? ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Captain Chemo Chapter One

2nd July 2006:
This is very good....just curious, but it says one0shot but isn't complete...are planning on adding more?

 Report Review

Review #10, by wired2damoon Chapter One

2nd July 2006:
Awww! so cute! i thought u deserved a review so i'm leaving ya one!!! 10/10 and sooo goin in my faves! perhaps u should consider making this a longer fic? it has great potential! well done u should be proud!! luv wired2damoon xxx:o)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login