Reading Reviews for What if...?
  
150 Reviews Found

Review #1, by laurenhermione The Sketchpad

16th April 2010:
Wicked!
Loved It!
Amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

xxKayleighxx


 Report Review

Review #2, by Charlies_Gal The Sketchpad

23rd May 2009:
I need to know what happens next. Please please please!

I know, I know I'm really demanding. It's just that I really know what I like.

Kate
xoxo

Author's Response: XD XD XD

Hopefully more will be up soon. I think i have half of this chapter somewhere XD

x Kayleigh x


 Report Review

Review #3, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans The Sketchpad

14th May 2009:
aw :) yayyaya. love the train ideaaa :)

Author's Response: Thanks :]
I liked that bit too :D

x Kayleigh x


 Report Review

Review #4, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans The Break-up

14th May 2009:
aw hermonie wht would you break ppoor rons heart. he only wanted to ask if you wanted somethinggg :(
but draco is not a bad choice either

Author's Response: I know!! Bad Hermione!! :P

lol

x Kayleigh x


 Report Review

Review #5, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans The Side-affect

14th May 2009:
oh. hearing thoughts now are we? lol poorr ronn i want her to be w himmm

Author's Response: Teehee lol yeah...

x Kayleigh x


 Report Review

Review #6, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Kindly Stupid

14th May 2009:
haa.a. poor hermonieee. lol love the storyyy :)

Author's Response: Yeah i know :L

Thank you :]

x Kayleigh x


 Report Review

Review #7, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans The Potions Class

14th May 2009:
ohhh, i wonderr when /how they switchh

Author's Response: Teehee :P

x Kayleigh x


 Report Review

Review #8, by Charlies_Gal The Great Hall *revised*

13th May 2009:
Well so far I like the story but I don't like sophia. I'm actually sulking now. :-(

Author's Response: ... there was a Sophia? >.<
I honestly can't remember writing in a character called Sophia :L
I think i'm going to have to read this over again lol :P

x Kayleigh x


 Report Review

Review #9, by Silver_Lion The Sketchpad

10th April 2008:
okay im TOTALLY in love with ALL your stories!!! if you were a guy i'd kiss you! lol.. wait lemme reprase that... if you were a hotte guy i'd kiss you!! lol... don't worry. im like this all the time! =).. also im pretty hyper.lol
10/10

Author's Response: lol XD you seem alot like all of my friends lol. seriously we're always going crazy! i think me and you would be great friends =]

well thanx for reading all of my stories you're awsome and dont worry! i'll have more of this story up soon and last night i started writing another chapter of Ice Cold Revenge but funnily enough it wasn't chapter 2...it was the last chapter of the Sequel...hmm...lol xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by Silver_Lion The Side-affect

9th April 2008:
you really love dying peoples hair huh?? lol good job so far!

Author's Response: yeah its because i'm not allowed to dye mine...lol xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Silver_Lion The Great Hall *revised*

9th April 2008:
this chapter is a bit confusing... but if its like any of your other stories its gonna be awesome!!

Author's Response: thanx! yeah the first chapter was a bit iffy...it was my first story and i think i've changed it 100 times but i've gave up on it and its kinda okay now so what the heck lol xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by BerryCherry The Great Hall *revised*

21st January 2008:
Nice work. I am really curious as to what you were imagining Hermione doing to Draco. It' s killing me! Anyways I think you did A really Great job!

Author's Response: haha! My plan worked lol. Thanx i'm glad you liked it! :D xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by IS bookworm The Sketchpad

18th October 2007:
OOH!! I wish you had described the kiss! I loved it, though! I love how you used the sketchpad! :7)

Author's Response: Maybe i will in further chapters :P
I'm planning on finishing it then re-editing to make it longer :D

x Kayleigh x


 Report Review

Review #14, by IS bookworm The Break-up

18th October 2007:
I think that it's moving a little too fast. I do really like it though! :7)

Author's Response: Yeah looking back on it, it does. But it was my first fic and i really do think i'll edit it all to make it last :P

x Kayleigh x


 Report Review

Review #15, by IS bookworm The Side-affect

18th October 2007:
OOH! I loved it! I love that they can hear each others thoughts! :7)

Author's Response: Yeah that's my favourite part but i don't know if i used it enough... i may edit everything once it's completed :P

x Kayleigh x


 Report Review

Review #16, by IS bookworm Kindly Stupid

18th October 2007:
OOH!! I loved it! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks :P

x Kayleigh x


 Report Review

Review #17, by IS bookworm The Potions Class

18th October 2007:
I loved it! That was really neat! I was kind of figuring they would be a lot different. Maybe it comes slowly or they're just a little different! It's up to you I guess. Loved it! :7)

Author's Response: lol thanks so much :D

x Kayleigh x


 Report Review

Review #18, by IS bookworm The Great Hall *revised*

18th October 2007:
I liked it! I don't really like Ron and Hermione as a couple but that hopefully will change. :7)

Author's Response: Yeah i'm the same now XD
Some are okay though :P

x Kayleigh x


 Report Review

Review #19, by 33hesta333 The Sketchpad

29th September 2007:
luv it


Author's Response: Thanks :)

x Kayleigh x


 Report Review

Review #20, by draco_lover09 The Sketchpad

10th August 2007:
i love your story i swear that it u dont update soos im gonna kill u

Author's Response: Please don't do that lol XD
And thanks :P

x Kayleigh x


 Report Review

Review #21, by Malfoys_Mistress The Sketchpad

7th August 2007:
Oh, I'm so sorry I've been away for a while but I'm so happy to come back and find this had another chapter for me to read ^_^ And I even got a mention in your author's note from your previous chapter *squeals and hugs* Lol, thankies! I really enjoyed reading this chapter, I'm so glad the ice is finally broken! I can't wait to see more of your updates... *subtle hint* hehe. Great chappie! Tan xXx

Author's Response: yey! i've been away for a while now too but i'm back with many ideas and i'm so happy to see i have a review from you! *grins* i should be updating soon XD xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by FayeMalfoy The Sketchpad

4th August 2007:
ok lol i loved it continue it is awsomley written and there meeds to be someone for Ron (ME!!!) oh and wow i loved it :P

-Faye(is in love with Ron :P)

Author's Response: lol thanx i'm glad you liked it XD xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by PunkEmo50011489 The Sketchpad

2nd August 2007:
ahah write more!

Author's Response: I've already done half of the next chapter. (woo) I actully think it might be longer than this one!!!

Thanx for the review!

xxKayleighxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Alisara The Sketchpad

1st August 2007:
Wicked story! The plot is definitely one of my favorites. But the potion is a little confusing. Why do parts of their personalities change and others stay the same? J/w.

Author's Response: Umm...I'm not sure, i never really thought about it. It was my first fic so i wasn't really that good. i would change it but it would mess up all of the chapters so we'll just say that it changes the persons strongest aspect of their personality. Malfoys is that he's mean, Hermione's is that she's smart.

That make things clearer?...

I'm glad you liked it and took time to review!

xxKayleighxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Alisara The Sketchpad

1st August 2007:
Wicked story! The plot is definitely one of my favorites. But the potion is a little confusing. Why do parts of their personalities change and others stay the same? J/w.

Author's Response: see above!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>