Reading Reviews for Rubber Chickens!
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Araminta Chelsey Green Barbie? Pink Walls?

13th April 2010:
Weird... just weird. I honestly cannot imagine a situation like that. Strange... and not nearly funny enough to make me laugh. But it was good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fireball Nymph Barbie? Pink Walls?

6th September 2009:
Bad? This was bloody comedy genius! I was laughing throughout all of it. I mean, Barbie? I snorted when I read that. Love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheDirigiblePlum Barbie? Pink Walls?

1st August 2009:
:D Haha I love stories that take the mic out of Voldemort! They're always good for a laugh.

This was very funny. Very funny. :D

This should get a laugh, He thought as he enlarged a rubber chicken and threw it at Lucius.

There was a piercing scream and an unconscious Lucius on the floor.

And that bit was hilarious. :D :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by draco_zelda Barbie? Pink Walls?

2nd April 2007:
oh oh i have a idea, snape takes ballet loved it, believe me this isnt as weird as my mind. my mind has green and pink walls, tokyo mew mew, harry potter,spongebob...do you want me to continue . hahaha that was funny though

“Hurt you? Oh, I don’t think I’ll hurt you. I might just go and paint our room pink though. What do you think about pink walls?”
“NO!”

gold *goes to paint Mouldyvort house pink!*
rating-9 funny but short

Author's Response: Lol, okay thanks. I'm adding more to it, but i need inspiration before writing short crappy one shots... lol. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fanfair Barbie? Pink Walls?

14th January 2007:
This is a very cute story plz continue

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by al3x Barbie? Pink Walls?

11th December 2006:
LMFAO! ok so soo totally weird but very amusing. The thought of voldemort being scared makes me laugh. and lucius screaming from the chicken, makes me think of malfoy in POA when the hippogriff attacked him lmaoo.very funny
Alex xx

Author's Response: Yeah, I like that story too, I'm adding a few more one shots to it. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harrys_BabyGirl Barbie? Pink Walls?

21st November 2006:
you are strange.but keep up the good work...lmao. This is brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks, I like the strange remark. Lots of people call me that.. I wonder why.... :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alex Barbie? Pink Walls?

31st October 2006:
Oh man, that was AWESOME. How do you think of these things? This line is the best: “This should get a laugh,” He thought as he enlarged a rubber chicken and threw it at Lucius.

There was a piercing scream and an unconscious Lucius on the floor.

HA HA HA!

Author's Response: I love that line too, I laughed quite hard when I thought of putting that in my story :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by mrshermioneweasley Barbie? Pink Walls?

23rd August 2006:
lol
I love randomness......

Author's Response: Who doesn't?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Emmy Barbie? Pink Walls?

14th August 2006:
That was really funny, although I'm not too sure why Bellatrix and Voldemort would be married...oh well whatever it was still funny

Author's Response: I don't know why they're married either... Oh well, aren't they a cute couple? lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by Joie de Vivre Barbie? Pink Walls?

28th July 2006:
That was brilliant. That was absoloutely brilliant! If it weren't on a copyrighted subject, I'd tell you to go publish it- and the rest of these little storys you're writing.

Author's Response: lol, Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Victoria_Black Barbie? Pink Walls?

30th June 2006:
This is THE MOST HYSTERICAL thing that I have probably ever read. Please keep writing!!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I think if you liked this you might like some of my Humour One-Shots :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ceci_Nazgul Barbie? Pink Walls?

30th June 2006:
LOL, awesomely funny!

Author's Response: Thanks, I've almost finished: Dinner With Dumbledore. It should be up as soon as my next chapter for It's Boring Being A Marauder
is up!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Heiress_of_Slytherin Barbie? Pink Walls?

30th June 2006:
HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.... :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by HermioneG149 Barbie? Pink Walls?

30th June 2006:
OMG! That was FUNNY! Update soon! I loved the part where Lucius stuttered out the words rubber chicken. Hehe.

Author's Response: Well, lets just say their might be a chapter dedicated to why Lucius is afriad of Rubber Chickens :D.

 Report Review

Review #16, by katieweasley Barbie? Pink Walls?

30th June 2006:
roflmao this is sooooooooooooo funny update soon!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Well the next small story in it is going to be about Tom and Bellatrix having Dumbledoor over for tea. Glad you like it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login