Reading Reviews for Everyone Loves The Bad Girl
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bexi_potter Oh Great, Snape.

8th July 2006:
lol. Hey, you said there would be love! *gasp* Liar! You can't have love when the main character hates the guys guts, now can you? ;) But, despite that, I will give you 10/10 for your valuable efforts....The chapter rocked. :)
becky
xxxxx
P.S: Love the Snape comment. Made me laugh a LOT. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by bexi_potter Dancing on Tabletops, Literately!

8th July 2006:
Coooool! Sounds really good at the moment, and I'm gonna go read the second chapter so YOU can stop answering this review and UPDATE already! 10/10, you fabulous writer you ;)
becky
xxxxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by gabzi27 Oh Great, Snape.

8th July 2006:
more please !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!/

 Report Review

Review #4, by luckynumber13 Oh Great, Snape.

8th July 2006:
see? now i'm all sad! lol. see now i have to know what goes on with snape and in potions and...well everything else that's going to happen! you want to know how i can? if you guessed mind power then your.....WRONG! (lol pulled that bit from the story...and sorry in advance if i come off as mad...i'm just a little weird.) anyways, i can only know what will happen if you write! so get going! it's really good so far.maybe slow things down just a bit, you know? don't rush through a part, give a tad, just a tad, bit more of a description. and in the next part or something, give the reason why you hate lily. example: in an earlier year you pulled a small harmless prank, not on her, but james and co. and she told. even though it wasn't on her, and even though she hates james, she doesn't humor you, from then on you haven't been on good terms. of course that's just an idea. and if you do use that idea (please do if you want to) then of course go into a deeper description.

 Report Review

Review #5, by luckynumber13 Dancing on Tabletops, Literately!

8th July 2006:
I like it so far. It's really good. So it's not just battle of the sexes but also a battle of the lookers...with the execption of peter that is. i don't see why you only have 2 parts out. i want you to right more. i'd be willing to give prank ideas if you wanted them. i've got a few up my sleeve! I'm writing a mauraders story tht also has the mauraders against another prank team, thought their identities remain a mystery until...well i write when thwey reveal! but keep going. if i didn't take so long to comment i wopuld probably be finished with the second part and be sad. So keep writing you have a good talent the shouldn't be wasted i think!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Meow Oh Great, Snape.

7th July 2006:
well, the story is great and the plotline seems promising one, but all the good stuff is choked by grammar mistakes. I mean they aren't so many, but it still bothers. Usually I don't write this but it would be really nice if you, Nobodys_girl123, would ask someone to be your beta, it would do a lot for the story. :))

P.S. hehehe, nice choice of friends. I like the fact that Athena doesn't like Lily. it could be interesting in future.... LoL.

 Report Review

Review #7, by cheezit96 Oh Great, Snape.

7th July 2006:
you gotta love stories about bad girls. too many of them are about good girls. update soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by V.J. Oh Great, Snape.

7th July 2006:
I LOVE IT espectally Athena. She is soooo cool. a bit like me lol.
update soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by forevr_blacks_girl Oh Great, Snape.

7th July 2006:
i luv ur story! WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #10, by chibitotoro Dancing on Tabletops, Literately!

4th July 2006:
good job!!!!
can't wait for the next one :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login