Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Of Sorcerers and Wizards
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LadyFlyingUnicorn Return

22nd July 2011:
i love this fanfic! i hope that you post more soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by Luna Liano Return

4th May 2007:
Wow! loving it all!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alize Return

4th May 2007:
aw sooo romantic...hehe

 Report Review

Review #4, by rainbow Return

8th April 2007:
i love it i hope you update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by MasterSith Return

31st March 2007:
The Second Version is better i think

 Report Review

Review #6, by Reader Return

30th March 2007:
Good story, really enojed it. Hope you add more soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ` Return

30th March 2007:
Wow! just found this story. can't wait for the next chapter! Oh yea, like the first ending better. seems more realistic.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cecteddy Return

30th March 2007:
i like the one where harry is the one to find ginny personal. it just flows better. it is an awsome story. hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by MasterSith Emotions Running High

30th March 2007:
great chapter update soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by blackruby Emotions Running High

29th March 2007:
Already left a reveiw in the next chapter so I have to come back here. Hope you can get the next chapter up soon and I love the way your story is going as well

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrsmolly Birthday Owls

29th January 2007:
please update

 Report Review

Review #12, by mad_potter_fan Emotions Running High

10th December 2006:
OK LOOK I LOVE THE STORY BUT IF YOU DONT** scuese me, lost my temper, sorry ** write more i'm going to have to . ok I'm lost as a threat. I'm nice at heart it's just i can get PISSED-OFF some times but I can't think of a nice threat.Anywho, the story is exellent!! And if you don't write a chapter 6 then i'm gonna write a long letter in this, not this one but the one before this one.well u know wht eye mean don't cha..,telling you how angry i am ;o)

Author's Response: You are in luck, I have a sixth chapter posted for 'Of Sorcerers and Wizards on my other site on Fanfiction.com, can't post on this site anymore for some odd reason :( . You can find me through the same title. Sorry it has taken so long to get back to you. Not having internet of my own kinda sucks. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by mad_potter_fan Discoveries and Sorrow

6th November 2006:
ok look this might be a review for this chapter but this whole story is absolutely amazing! you go a head and get started on the next ch. after RETURN.K?

 Report Review

Review #14, by ppwm Emotions Running High

15th October 2006:
i love this chapter! update soon! 10

 Report Review

Review #15, by joyfulsara Return

15th October 2006:
This is really good, I'm so glad Sirius and Harry are back!

 Report Review

Review #16, by blackruby Return

8th October 2006:
Hope for more soon I love the way this story is going

 Report Review

Review #17, by Queen of Irish Dance Return

30th September 2006:
Please update soon!!!! I want to find out what happens next!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mad_potter_fan Return

30th September 2006:
please write moreeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by beth5572 Return

28th September 2006:
I would love to see want you write next.


Thank you,

Terri


 Report Review

Review #20, by unknown Return

26th September 2006:
Good Chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by padzy! Emotions Running High

25th September 2006:
great story! when it the next update comming?

 Report Review

Review #22, by unknown Emotions Running High

16th September 2006:
Are you ever going to update!

Author's Response: Yes, actually I updated both of my stories as well as added a new story on Fanfiction,net. My penname is tazspaz. I just haven't updated this site as of yet.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tigerseye_and_Padfoot Emotions Running High

13th August 2006:
Luv the story! Don't joke about discontinuing! It's... its to hard to bear the thought about it stoping at chapter 5!!!!!

Author's Response: No way! I'm on a roll, ok with the revising part it may be going a little slower. I will not be giving up on my stories anytime soon! Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Elizabeth Emotions Running High

13th August 2006:
this is one of the best stories i have read in a while hope that u updated it soon. :)

Author's Response: I'll try. I have revising to do with my beta, but I am working on chapter six right now. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by unknown Emotions Running High

13th August 2006:
Good Chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! And thank you for leaving a review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>