Reading Reviews for Of Sorcerers and Wizards
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LadyFlyingUnicorn Return

22nd July 2011:
i love this fanfic! i hope that you post more soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by Luna Liano Return

4th May 2007:
Wow! loving it all!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alize Return

4th May 2007:
aw sooo romantic...hehe

 Report Review

Review #4, by rainbow Return

8th April 2007:
i love it i hope you update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by MasterSith Return

31st March 2007:
The Second Version is better i think

 Report Review

Review #6, by Reader Return

30th March 2007:
Good story, really enojed it. Hope you add more soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ` Return

30th March 2007:
Wow! just found this story. can't wait for the next chapter! Oh yea, like the first ending better. seems more realistic.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cecteddy Return

30th March 2007:
i like the one where harry is the one to find ginny personal. it just flows better. it is an awsome story. hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by MasterSith Emotions Running High

30th March 2007:
great chapter update soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by blackruby Emotions Running High

29th March 2007:
Already left a reveiw in the next chapter so I have to come back here. Hope you can get the next chapter up soon and I love the way your story is going as well

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrsmolly Birthday Owls

29th January 2007:
please update

 Report Review

Review #12, by mad_potter_fan Emotions Running High

10th December 2006:
OK LOOK I LOVE THE STORY BUT IF YOU DONT** scuese me, lost my temper, sorry ** write more i'm going to have to . ok I'm lost as a threat. I'm nice at heart it's just i can get PISSED-OFF some times but I can't think of a nice threat.Anywho, the story is exellent!! And if you don't write a chapter 6 then i'm gonna write a long letter in this, not this one but the one before this one.well u know wht eye mean don't cha..,telling you how angry i am ;o)

Author's Response: You are in luck, I have a sixth chapter posted for 'Of Sorcerers and Wizards on my other site on Fanfiction.com, can't post on this site anymore for some odd reason :( . You can find me through the same title. Sorry it has taken so long to get back to you. Not having internet of my own kinda sucks. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by mad_potter_fan Discoveries and Sorrow

6th November 2006:
ok look this might be a review for this chapter but this whole story is absolutely amazing! you go a head and get started on the next ch. after RETURN.K?

 Report Review

Review #14, by ppwm Emotions Running High

15th October 2006:
i love this chapter! update soon! 10

 Report Review

Review #15, by joyfulsara Return

15th October 2006:
This is really good, I'm so glad Sirius and Harry are back!

 Report Review

Review #16, by blackruby Return

8th October 2006:
Hope for more soon I love the way this story is going

 Report Review

Review #17, by Queen of Irish Dance Return

30th September 2006:
Please update soon!!!! I want to find out what happens next!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mad_potter_fan Return

30th September 2006:
please write moreeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by beth5572 Return

28th September 2006:
I would love to see want you write next.


Thank you,

Terri


 Report Review

Review #20, by unknown Return

26th September 2006:
Good Chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by padzy! Emotions Running High

25th September 2006:
great story! when it the next update comming?

 Report Review

Review #22, by unknown Emotions Running High

16th September 2006:
Are you ever going to update!

Author's Response: Yes, actually I updated both of my stories as well as added a new story on Fanfiction,net. My penname is tazspaz. I just haven't updated this site as of yet.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tigerseye_and_Padfoot Emotions Running High

13th August 2006:
Luv the story! Don't joke about discontinuing! It's... its to hard to bear the thought about it stoping at chapter 5!!!!!

Author's Response: No way! I'm on a roll, ok with the revising part it may be going a little slower. I will not be giving up on my stories anytime soon! Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Elizabeth Emotions Running High

13th August 2006:
this is one of the best stories i have read in a while hope that u updated it soon. :)

Author's Response: I'll try. I have revising to do with my beta, but I am working on chapter six right now. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by unknown Emotions Running High

13th August 2006:
Good Chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! And thank you for leaving a review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>