Reading Reviews for I Won't Make you
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harrys_angel_23 I Won't Make You

29th May 2007:
It's very clear that you are a young author which is what makes this one-shot so brilliant. You write about people who are your own age giving the story a real sense in what is really running through a teenager's mind. Your adolesence is all about feelings and emotions so thick and strong that words will never describe them. It does seem a little unorthodox for a teen male to spill his guts like that but you portrayed Lily splendidly!! Top stuff!

Tameka.

 Report Review

Review #2, by _Cho Chang_ I Won't Make You

5th March 2007:
u r a gr8 author. the story was lovely. i was about to have tears in my eyes, but it got over. the story is cute and i do feel pity for lily. doesn't that show that u were successful in pouring out the emotions?
keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sammy lupin I Won't Make You

27th January 2007:
love it! it is so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ladymarauder I Won't Make You

19th January 2007:
Oh wow, that was amazing! I really loved it and trust me I don't say this often. This is the first one-shot that gripped my attention and pulled me into the story! All I can say is WOW! You have amazing talent. The endind is perfect too, which so many people mess up on. It wasn't too sudden, it ended just right, leaving the readers a little to think about but not too much! I love your work!

 Report Review

Review #5, by glacialangel I Won't Make You

30th December 2006:
whooa ur bk! i liked this onefic alot!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Klyn <33 I Won't Make You

24th November 2006:
AW! I loved that! I just finished reading SAB and I had to see your other stories! You are an awesome writer!

Author's Response: And thank you very much! I'm glad that you enjoyed it! Thank you also for reviewing every chapter of SAB it is very rare to have such a dedicated reviewer read a story of mine... So thank you and I hope to hear from you again in the near future! -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #7, by nana_banana_xx3 I Won't Make You

21st November 2006:
awww...This was extremely happy making. I liked the way you did this! I've really enjoyed reading your stories and this was no exception!

Author's Response: hehe... I'm really glad that you enjoyed it! I love hearing from the same reviewers from my other stories! It's really nice to know that you have come back to read some of my other and different stuff! Thank you for doing so, and also for leaving a review! Until I hear from you next time, take care! -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #8, by Abi I Won't Make You

21st November 2006:
Aww, that was sweet :) I always enjoy reading L/J One-Shots, and intend to go check out your other L/J story. I have been a faithful reader of SAB, and will continue to read your stories! You are a fantastic writer, and I love your style.

Keep it up!
.:Abi

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I am very glad that you enjoyed this one shot. I am also I reader of L/J one shots because you know that they are going to be short, sweet and to the point... that format is good when I just want to sit back and read a few stories that make me smile =) hehe... I'm really happy to hear that you trust me enough to venture out to read some of my other stuff! I really appreciate it and your kind words about my writing. That really warms my heart and kindles some hope in me =) thank you very much for the wonderful review! -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #9, by fluffballthecherry- just to lazy to sign in! I Won't Make You

14th November 2006:
OMG this is so good!! i swear wateva u write always sounds good! ur descriptions, imagery, mood, all of it is amazing the way u incoperate it into the story... really admire ur writing!

Author's Response: wow! Thank you very much. Pretty sure I am blushing right now! haha... I'm really glad that you enjoyed that one-shot, it's a nice-happy ending isn't it? hehe... thank you very much for taking the time to review this story! Until i hear from you in another review (or at least I hope I do =D ) Take care! -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #10, by Aiedail I Won't Make You

2nd September 2006:
That was really nice! The way your wording flows... is unique and I enjoyed reading it immensely.

Author's Response: thank you very much! I am really happy that you enjoyed it so much! I am currently working on a new L/J fic... told from Lily's point of view... and also a song fic... another way to how Lily and james came to be together... maybe you could check them out when they finally appear =). Anyway, thank you so much for reading and reviewing! -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #11, by callly I Won't Make You

21st August 2006:
this is so adorable!

Author's Response: aww thank you so much you are my number 21st reviewer! yay! If you are interested, I shall be starting posting a new Lily story shortly... so look out for that haha... thank you so much for reading and reviewing it means alot! -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hollyxberry I Won't Make You

13th August 2006:
Aww, that was a cute story. ^^ I loved the last line.

“I’ll let you in, James” She whispered, unsure whether he had heard her or not “ But please, don’t ever let me go.”

It was just so sweet. =D


Author's Response: yeh... that story was written with the last line in line. And with the song "I Won't Make You" by Something Corporate, you should listen to that song... or at least read the lyrics some where, I really love it =)...

Thank you so much for going into my profile and been adventerous in reading this fic... =) thanking you muchly for the review! -- Carley


 Report Review

Review #13, by ifonlymylove I Won't Make You

8th August 2006:
I'm pulling my hair out. Haha. I want my life to be like that. Ok, well not that part of having Death Eaters killing my parents but for someone like James to want me. -sighs- I was floating on a cloud at the end of this fic, but you had me down to earth the whole time with the other parts. I really enjoyed how you made me feel Lily's pain...I'm weird like that. Heh. Brillant story, truly!

Ifonlymylove

Mwah

Author's Response: thank you... wow.. I've never had such a wonderful review before... thank you so much. I'm really glad you enjoyed it. I'm going to write a new J/L fic soonish so if you are interested... thanks again for the lovely review... and don't give up hope there is always someone out there for you... =) -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryPottersgurl I Won't Make You

3rd August 2006:
cute i loved it so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: aww thanks! I shall be adding another L/J fic after i finish my D/H fic... I am really happy you enjoyed this one-shot! -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cheeky Monkey I Won't Make You

3rd August 2006:
Kwl

Author's Response: hehe... thanks. And thank you for reading! -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anna_Black I Won't Make You

2nd August 2006:
OMG, that was so hearfelt! I absolutely adore it! The way you have shown Lily's thoughts really shows how great author you are.
The fic was full of emotions and the story line wasn't forsed, it was perfectly made and every sentance added to the previous one. I just love it. 10/10 and straight to my favorites!

Author's Response: thank you so much... I really appreciate that. I have being receiving quite a few reviews for this story lately and it's quite strange but I am happy about it all the same... thanks alot for reading and I'm really happy you enjoyed it -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #17, by prongsie_potter_rulez I Won't Make You

31st July 2006:
AMAZING!!!!

Author's Response: thank you... I am going to write a L/J fic once my D/H fic is complete I hope you will read it! Thanks for the lovely review... one word is all I need to hear! - Carley

 Report Review

Review #18, by Opal_Unita I Won't Make You

30th July 2006:
great story i actually cme across this story while i was reading "death to james potter "where i read your review.
plzzzzzz write more chapters on this story i love your style of writting.
!

Author's Response: you enjoyed my review? hehe I love that story and I actually have jellyman the author reading this story... to be completely truthful I was so star struck when I found out she was reading my story... I am such a pathetic soul lol... any way thanks for reading my story and I really appreciate your review! -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermione Potter452 I Won't Make You

20th July 2006:
this is a wonderful story!!! i love it, i love it, i love it! it is awesome. keep up the good work. ok...don't mean to get off the subject, but...IS THAT JENSEN ACKLES IN YOUR BANNER?!?!?! if it is, then...YOU ARE THE COOLEST PERSON ON EARTH!!! i love him!! ok...enough of my rambling. great job again!!!

Author's Response: hahaha... yes you are correct... I find him absolutely gorgous... *sigh* thanks for your crazy review! haha... -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #20, by Redheads_4ever I Won't Make You

12th July 2006:
Very good! I loved it. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thank you very much =) -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #21, by GinnyGirl333 I Won't Make You

9th July 2006:
I thought it was really sweet, a really well written piece about Lily and James. You captured my attention and didn't let it go until the very end, which can be very hard to do. :-)

Author's Response: thankyou very much... I really appreciate all your kind words and your review... I am happy you enjoyed it... thankyou for reading -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gemma Hawk I Won't Make You

8th July 2006:
Wonderful! Very realistic!

Author's Response: thankyou very much! I am really happy you liked it!!! -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fannytjeuuh I Won't Make You

4th July 2006:
I loce this story!

Author's Response: awww... thankyou... if you are interested, I have another one shot L/J in production... so when I get that completed you may like to check that out... =) thanks for the review! -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #24, by kir I Won't Make You

3rd July 2006:
ooh...soooo romantic...

Author's Response: thankyou... aww you just made my day =)... thankyou so much for the review -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #25, by Bree I Won't Make You

26th June 2006:
That was really good i found it really cute

Author's Response: awww... thank you... thankyou so much for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>