Reading Reviews for Not at Hogwarts: Volume 1
  
182 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jenrabbit 11: of dark marks and multicolored popcorn

9th May 2008:
Yayness!!! Loved that, and now I'm off to read the second one.
So I'll bid you toodle pip as I skip off through sunny feilds of daisy's towards the next barrles of laughs.
Oh, and is everyone gay? cause that's what it feels like!! ^.^
kisses
~*Jenni*~

 Report Review

Review #2, by wit_beyond_measure_93 Seamus with no clothes

2nd January 2008:
ding dong ding dong
haha
that is hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #3, by draco_lover09 Seamus with no clothes

18th October 2007:
dieing of laughter

 Report Review

Review #4, by SoulofSlytherin Seamus with no clothes

18th October 2007:
that was hilarious.i nearly fell out of my chair laughing...

 Report Review

Review #5, by _Emma_ 11: of dark marks and multicolored popcorn

24th September 2007:
HAHAHAHAHAHA!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by _Emma_ Please, no wand jokes

24th September 2007:
very weird

Author's Response: yep.

 Report Review

Review #7, by _Emma_ Vividly

24th September 2007:
hahaha!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by _Emma_ Crazy For Quills.

24th September 2007:
HAHAHA!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by _Emma_ The Tentacle Tango

24th September 2007:
I love this story! It's such a good idea!

Author's Response: Thanks you! Glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by _Emma_ Seamus with no clothes

24th September 2007:
I LOVE this story!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by _Emma_ Patrick the Pyromaniac

24th September 2007:
haha

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by _Emma_ 

24th September 2007:
I don't think I've laughed at a story so much!

Author's Response: Glad were setting presedence. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by _Emma_ The one with substance abuse

24th September 2007:
HAHAHA!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by _Emma_ Chapter 1 and 2

24th September 2007:
HAHAHA!!! That made me lol so much!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Noel. Patrick the Pyromaniac

17th September 2007:
this is so crazy..

and yet i cant stop reading it.

:D

Author's Response: ;) Don't stop. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fallstar Chapter 1 and 2

11th September 2007:
Dear Gad that made me laugh to tears.

Author's Response: *passes fallstar a tissue* Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by nymphadoralupin21 Seamus with no clothes

29th August 2007:
I have to say that this is the most interesting story I've ever read. And I mean it in a good way. This story has had me in hysterics since chapter 1! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you like it so far!

 Report Review

Review #18, by random_spazmic_chick 11: of dark marks and multicolored popcorn

29th August 2007:
hahahaha
lol!
thats awsome
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

~Aspen


 Report Review

Review #19, by Armand 11: of dark marks and multicolored popcorn

22nd August 2007:
oh damn this is so very funny so far! poor Ron. hehehe and Draco having fantasies about Harry? LOL!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

~Aspen


 Report Review

Review #20, by harry_and_ginny_4ever 

20th July 2007:
oh my god! that was so funny! draco is gay for harry! oh my god. that was the weirdest song i've EVER heard.

Author's Response: Funny, thanks. Weird, even more thanks.

~Aspen


 Report Review

Review #21, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 1 and 2

20th July 2007:
this is so funny and random! oh my god!

Author's Response: Hope you enjoyed it!

~Aspen


 Report Review

Review #22, by Boots 11: of dark marks and multicolored popcorn

14th July 2007:
This is hilarious. I love these stories, they really brightened my mood (which took some doing, as I'm stuck at home with a really bad cold). I can't wait to read the rest! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm so elated you enjoyed it!

~Aspen


 Report Review

Review #23, by Lieke Chapter 1 and 2

22nd June 2007:
God, I love those icons! And I really like yout story, especially the Steve Irwin impersonation. Even now he's gone, that never gets old. Hilarious first chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~Aspen


 Report Review

Review #24, by saschapotter 11: of dark marks and multicolored popcorn

28th May 2007:
hahahahaha. that was brilliant. of to read. Not at Hogwarts:Volume 2

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by saschapotter Please, no wand jokes

28th May 2007:
o. hannah's probably scarred for life. luvd it

Author's Response: She is.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>