Reading Reviews for Mission Impossible
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kassandra466 Pumpkin Juice WHAT?!?

18th October 2009:
OMG!!! that was Halarious!! vair vair HALARIOUS!!! keep writng!!!



 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 Potion Mishaps

18th October 2009:
IT WAS AMAZING KEEP WRIting!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 Hey Evans!

18th October 2009:
LOVED IT!! IT ROCKED!1

 Report Review

Review #4, by PixiePower Pumpkin Juice WHAT?!?

22nd September 2007:
Sirius is so stupid! I love this story, it's hilarous!

 Report Review

Review #5, by chapstick Pumpkin Juice WHAT?!?

12th July 2007:
omg omg omg i seriously want to know what happens! Write the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Schizophrenia Pumpkin Juice WHAT?!?

6th July 2007:
It was great...I would suggest that you become an author when you grow up.


P.S - I will be waiting to read the first book you launch. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Schizophrenia Potion Mishaps

6th July 2007:
Ah...another excellent chapter. Very good, do keep it up and I don't have the virtue of patience, sorry to say *snorts*. Well Done!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Schizophrenia Hey Evans!

6th July 2007:
A very well-laid out story, I must say. Very impressive. Do keep up the writing. Also your style of writing is remarkable.

 Report Review

Review #9, by obbinks Pumpkin Juice WHAT?!?

16th March 2007:
This is a really good story, i can only imagine what all the students will ask each other, let alone what they will ask the teachers!

 Report Review

Review #10, by angelx33 Pumpkin Juice WHAT?!?

24th January 2007:
lol I love this! You have to update soon! =]
-angelx33

Author's Response: Thank you! An update will be up this weekend!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rozie Rocks Pumpkin Juice WHAT?!?

17th December 2006:
OMG! sirius is such a plonker! hehe :D lol, gr8, fab, amazin, brill, fantastic story! 10/10 as always (i will never give up searching 4 the button that says 11/10 lol) merry xmas!

Author's Response: LOL. But that's why we love him right? :D Thank you so much for the great review and merry xmas to you to Rozie! xxxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by GinnyGirl333 Pumpkin Juice WHAT?!?

25th November 2006:
I love Sirius! I love him! The attention span of a goldfish REALLY suits him! Anyways, good job, I'll keep reading . . .

Author's Response: Heehee..i love him too! Thank you for all the reviews and i'll update really soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by GinnyGirl333 Potion Mishaps

25th November 2006:
Oh I just love Peeves some times, he really rocks! However it feels like Lily is falling too fast for Jamesie, so i'd be careful about that. Good job though!

Author's Response: Maybe i should have made it more clear that Lily had already been feeling like this about James for quite a while but was feeling more strongly for him now...thank you so much for pointing that out! I'll go over it again! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by GinnyGirl333 Hey Evans!

25th November 2006:
Aww - I liked it! It was very funny and had some awesome parts in it, although I'm a die-hard Lily fan so I didn't like it when she humiliated herself. Oh well! Good job!

Author's Response: LOL. Lily always manages to scrape through these embarrasing situations so don't worry! :D Thank you so much for the great review! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by a_shooting_star Pumpkin Juice WHAT?!?

22nd November 2006:
I finally made it here! I'm sorry i am so late - it was just i wanted to write you a long rambling review to tell you everything i loved and i've only just found the time. I'm glad i did though - i missed reading your stories - they are just so funny! And this one is such an original idea!
It was so funny, i almost spit out my drink while reading it. You certainly have a way with words!

You have the characterization spot on. I always think that but in this chapter, the mischevious nature of all the marauders kinda shone through in the dialouge. It flowed really well and as i said - it made me laugh so much. How do you think of this stuff?

My favourite bit was Sirius' daydream :) It was hilarious :) And yes, i really enjoyed this chapter! I can't wait to see what Sirius is like :) And Lily has to tell the truth too, doesn't she? Ohhh, it's going to be good!!

10/10 [though you deserve way more] and i shall wait anxiously for an update of this or any of your stories!! Bye!

Author's Response: Ahh..sorry i took so long to respond to your wonderful review! Anyway, hahaha, i'm so glad you like this story and also that you think they're funny! I love writing humour! :D
I'm glad you thought they were in character! I think it's quite easy to write the characters of the Marauders...just make them as mischievous as you can and they're great! LOL. How do i think of this stuff? Hmmm...i don't think that even i know the answer to that question...it just comes to me, usually when i'm doing something completely different from Harry Potter...i don't know why...
LOL. I'm glad you liked Sirius's daydream. I loved writing that part because we never really know what goes on inside Sirius' head, do we? :P
So, thank you for the wonderful review and the 10 and i'll update this story really soon! :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by i_love_marauders Pumpkin Juice WHAT?!?

19th November 2006:
OMG! I can't believe Sirius did that! *stares in wonder*
PLS PLS PLS UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Hehe, Sirius...what can you do with him? LOL. I'll update as soon as i can! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by shalinimitra Pumpkin Juice WHAT?!?

19th November 2006:
i wont review next time if u dont write fast.lolz.i have been chking everyday for it.:).gr8 chpter.i just hope the potion do teh wonder for which it has been made...tht is lily...speaks the truth.:D.plz update soon.

Author's Response: Sorry about the wait! I put it in a week ago, but it only just got validated so, technically, it's not my fault! :D
I'm so glad you liked this chapter and you'llo find out about Lily and the potion very very very soon! :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by mrshermioneweasley Pumpkin Juice WHAT?!?

18th November 2006:
LOL Sirius is dumb sometimes :D
update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, yes, i agree, he is! :D I'll update really soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by a_shooting_star [nsi] Potion Mishaps

21st October 2006:
First off – love your disclaimer :] :] But now back to your wonderfully, fantastically, splendid story. I must say though, I’ve never said splendid before in my life. Lol. This is what your story does to me, it makes me crazy!
Aww, girl talk :] The way Alice chanted “Potter on the brain” was just classic. I can really see Lily reacting to that. Oh Sirius, when will you learn! Loved the next bit too :] :]
*smiles* oh you always put the McGonagall/Dumbledore bit in. I love it :] :] Especially the way Minerva pays attention to the marauders even if she won’t admit it.
*throws cookies at Marauder McGonagall* lmao, I want to know whats in the potion. Lmao, I think it’s going to be great :] :] I really want to know though so I hope you update really soon.
10/10 and bye :] :]

Author's Response: Hehe! I'm so glad my story makes you crazy! I love crazy people! They're so much fun. LOL. :)
*Shakes head in despair* I don't think Sirius will ever learn...hahaha. I'll give you a secret! Sirius does actually does something right later in the story! *gasp* i know it's hard to believe but it's true. LOL.
I ccan't help myself! The McGonagall/Dumbledore bits come as second nature to me now. I just seem to add them everywhere! :D *catches the cookie and and eats it* YUM! We both know how Minerva never really admits how much she does like those Marauder's don't we? LOL. (I seem to be LOL'ing a lot...hm...)
You'll find out what the potion is in the next chapter! I won't leave you hanging for that long! I already finished writing thsi story because it was quite short..just 5 chapters...so i guess that's no reason why i shouldn't update soon. Also, stories are being validated really fast. Like two or three hours after i add a new chapter, so the next chapter will be up REALLY REALLY soon!
Thank you so much for the 10 and byes!!


 Report Review

Review #20, by derangedfangirl Potion Mishaps

20th October 2006:
BUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!! *falls off of chair in laughter* Oh.... GOD! amazing. beautiful... great characterization as always... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

Author's Response: LOL. Thank you so much! When i read this review i burst out laughing! I'm glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by LilyJamesHarry Potion Mishaps

20th October 2006:
What in the wide world is that potion???? Please update soon! I can't wait!

Author's Response: The potion, hmm....you'll find out really soon! I'll update as fast as i can! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fifth Marauder Potion Mishaps

20th October 2006:
This was so funny! You better tell us what the potion is in the next chapter! I can't wait to see what it is! Please update soon! :D

Author's Response: Don't worry! You'll definitely find out what the potion is then! Thanks for the review and i'll try and update as fast as i can!

 Report Review

Review #23, by i_love_marauders Potion Mishaps

20th October 2006:
Another great chapter and the ending was really funny!
P.S. I like your disclaimer! :)

Author's Response: Hehe! Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #24, by shalinimitra Potion Mishaps

19th October 2006:
i liked the 1st chapter better.....if i have to compare........may be i wanted it to be longer........but when r u posting the 3rd chapter.....plz be fast..:)

Author's Response: Ah, most of the chapters are around 1000 to 1300 words so they're not too long because this is just a humour story on my take of how Lily finally saw James for what he is. :D
I'll past the next chapter really soon, i promise! I'm glad you're enjoying the story! :D :D


 Report Review

Review #25, by newestpotterfan Potion Mishaps

19th October 2006:
That has to be one of the best humour stories i've i've ever read. Siruis was hilarious at the end! Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Awwwww...thank you so much newestpotterfan! I'm glad you liked it so much! I'll update as soon as i can!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>