Reading Reviews for The Three Days Of The Hiccups
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jammytart123 The Three Days Of The Hiccups

16th August 2007:
Lol!

 Report Review

Review #2, by EileenPrince The Three Days Of The Hiccups

26th July 2007:
Excellent!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by veevay The Three Days Of The Hiccups

19th May 2007:
oh.i really love this story.
i like the hiccup theme a lot.
besides remus/sirius are just adorable together.

 Report Review

Review #4, by nicof The Three Days Of The Hiccups

12th November 2005:
i'm a big fan of sirius/remus and this story was just to funny. i loved the whole hiccup thing. Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by NightRaven The Three Days Of The Hiccups

29th September 2004:
I loved it! It was so sweet! I giggled for hours after reading this story. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Evil Enchantress The Three Days Of The Hiccups

27th July 2004:
wow that was sooooooooooooo funny.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Evil Enchantress The Three Days Of The Hiccups

27th July 2004:
wow that was sooooooooooooo funny.

 Report Review

Review #8, by briana The Three Days Of The Hiccups

14th July 2004:
i love the story...hiccups!!!...cool idea and i cant wait for chapter two!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by briana The Three Days Of The Hiccups

14th July 2004:
i love the story...hiccups!!!...cool idea and i cant wait for chapter two!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by briana The Three Days Of The Hiccups

14th July 2004:
i love the story...hiccups!!!...cool idea and i cant wait for chapter two!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by briana The Three Days Of The Hiccups

14th July 2004:
i love the story...hiccups!!!...cool idea and i cant wait for chapter two!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ~A blank mind~ The Three Days Of The Hiccups

19th May 2004:
Lol i want 2 b luved, cute fic!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by patronus The Three Days Of The Hiccups

6th May 2004:
HAHA! funniness...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Impling The Three Days Of The Hiccups

1st January 2004:
Yay! Another Sirius/Remus fic. Did i mention they ROCK? I did? oh im sorry. V. Good once again

 Report Review

Review #15, by Feste Goodfellow The Three Days Of The Hiccups

15th December 2003:
YIPEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!! *claps hands emphatically* i sooooo happy! it better b loooooong and really good!!! hehe thank you thank you thank you

 Report Review

Review #16, by lizzya The Three Days Of The Hiccups

11th December 2003:
I am very glad that there'll be another chapter....may I ask you to make it end somehow more conlusive?? I LOVED THE CHAPPIE THOUGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by L.R.S The Three Days Of The Hiccups

10th December 2003:
Ohhhh, please write more!!!!! please? pretty please? oh, please, after I read it, I want the story to continue! oh, I loved it so much, I was rolling on the floor laughing!! don't stop now, it's great so far, please please PLEASE write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by L.R.S The Three Days Of The Hiccups

10th December 2003:
Ohhhh, please write more!!!!! please? pretty please? oh, please, after I read it, I want the story to continue! oh, I loved it so much, I was rolling on the floor laughing!! don't stop now, it's great so far, please please PLEASE write more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliments. and yes, there'll be one more chapter. when will it come? no idea, but it's in the works.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Feste Goodfellow The Three Days Of The Hiccups

9th December 2003:
WHAT DO YOU MEAN NO UPDATING?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! you could do sooooooo much with this!! y stop now, ur on a roll. u disapoint me greatly. *BIG WET SNIFFLY SNIFF* i dont want other stories i want this 1 but if cant have it then i guess...*sigh* alright GGGGGGGRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR! : (

Author's Response: wah, don't growl at me! *hides behind tree*. okay, okay, there'll be one more chapter of this story (can't tell you when I'll post it but it will come).

 Report Review

Review #20, by Feste Goodfellow The Three Days Of The Hiccups

7th December 2003:
...,...,...im dumbfounded, i dont kno what to say...,...,...o, i kno,WHAT THE HACK HAPPENED IN THE TIME NOT ACCOUNTED FOR, I.E BETWEEN THE (first?) KISS AND WHEN THE OTHER TWO GOT THERE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? wowy wow wow wow i most definatly want MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!!this is a wonderful concept, and of course the biggest questions on the readers' minds are: A)What happened and will it keep happening? , and B)Will it be hidden from the others? i cant wait to find out, and you must must must must must update VERY VERY SOON!!! this is very important. i dont have time to keep typing so im goin to finish my review, and say to you adeu....(hehe, nice little ryme there for you)

Author's Response: *big cheesy grin* 'm very happy you liked it. I'm sorry to disappoint you, though. The chapter's a one shot, so no updating. However, - and that's the good news - this surely won't be the last SB/RL fic I write, so be prepared to read more of it (as soon as my muse strikes again).

 Report Review

Review #21, by Audreetee The Three Days Of The Hiccups

7th December 2003:
LMAO! Loved the hiccup plot!

Author's Response: *smiles* Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login