Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Three Days Of The Hiccups
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jammytart123 The Three Days Of The Hiccups

16th August 2007:
Lol!

 Report Review

Review #2, by EileenPrince The Three Days Of The Hiccups

26th July 2007:
Excellent!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by veevay The Three Days Of The Hiccups

19th May 2007:
oh.i really love this story.
i like the hiccup theme a lot.
besides remus/sirius are just adorable together.

 Report Review

Review #4, by nicof The Three Days Of The Hiccups

12th November 2005:
i'm a big fan of sirius/remus and this story was just to funny. i loved the whole hiccup thing. Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by NightRaven The Three Days Of The Hiccups

29th September 2004:
I loved it! It was so sweet! I giggled for hours after reading this story. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Evil Enchantress The Three Days Of The Hiccups

27th July 2004:
wow that was sooooooooooooo funny.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Evil Enchantress The Three Days Of The Hiccups

27th July 2004:
wow that was sooooooooooooo funny.

 Report Review

Review #8, by briana The Three Days Of The Hiccups

14th July 2004:
i love the story...hiccups!!!...cool idea and i cant wait for chapter two!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by briana The Three Days Of The Hiccups

14th July 2004:
i love the story...hiccups!!!...cool idea and i cant wait for chapter two!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by briana The Three Days Of The Hiccups

14th July 2004:
i love the story...hiccups!!!...cool idea and i cant wait for chapter two!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by briana The Three Days Of The Hiccups

14th July 2004:
i love the story...hiccups!!!...cool idea and i cant wait for chapter two!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ~A blank mind~ The Three Days Of The Hiccups

19th May 2004:
Lol i want 2 b luved, cute fic!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by patronus The Three Days Of The Hiccups

6th May 2004:
HAHA! funniness...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Impling The Three Days Of The Hiccups

1st January 2004:
Yay! Another Sirius/Remus fic. Did i mention they ROCK? I did? oh im sorry. V. Good once again

 Report Review

Review #15, by Feste Goodfellow The Three Days Of The Hiccups

15th December 2003:
YIPEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!! *claps hands emphatically* i sooooo happy! it better b loooooong and really good!!! hehe thank you thank you thank you

 Report Review

Review #16, by lizzya The Three Days Of The Hiccups

11th December 2003:
I am very glad that there'll be another chapter....may I ask you to make it end somehow more conlusive?? I LOVED THE CHAPPIE THOUGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by L.R.S The Three Days Of The Hiccups

10th December 2003:
Ohhhh, please write more!!!!! please? pretty please? oh, please, after I read it, I want the story to continue! oh, I loved it so much, I was rolling on the floor laughing!! don't stop now, it's great so far, please please PLEASE write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by L.R.S The Three Days Of The Hiccups

10th December 2003:
Ohhhh, please write more!!!!! please? pretty please? oh, please, after I read it, I want the story to continue! oh, I loved it so much, I was rolling on the floor laughing!! don't stop now, it's great so far, please please PLEASE write more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliments. and yes, there'll be one more chapter. when will it come? no idea, but it's in the works.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Feste Goodfellow The Three Days Of The Hiccups

9th December 2003:
WHAT DO YOU MEAN NO UPDATING?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! you could do sooooooo much with this!! y stop now, ur on a roll. u disapoint me greatly. *BIG WET SNIFFLY SNIFF* i dont want other stories i want this 1 but if cant have it then i guess...*sigh* alright GGGGGGGRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR! : (

Author's Response: wah, don't growl at me! *hides behind tree*. okay, okay, there'll be one more chapter of this story (can't tell you when I'll post it but it will come).

 Report Review

Review #20, by Feste Goodfellow The Three Days Of The Hiccups

7th December 2003:
...,...,...im dumbfounded, i dont kno what to say...,...,...o, i kno,WHAT THE HACK HAPPENED IN THE TIME NOT ACCOUNTED FOR, I.E BETWEEN THE (first?) KISS AND WHEN THE OTHER TWO GOT THERE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? wowy wow wow wow i most definatly want MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!!this is a wonderful concept, and of course the biggest questions on the readers' minds are: A)What happened and will it keep happening? , and B)Will it be hidden from the others? i cant wait to find out, and you must must must must must update VERY VERY SOON!!! this is very important. i dont have time to keep typing so im goin to finish my review, and say to you adeu....(hehe, nice little ryme there for you)

Author's Response: *big cheesy grin* 'm very happy you liked it. I'm sorry to disappoint you, though. The chapter's a one shot, so no updating. However, - and that's the good news - this surely won't be the last SB/RL fic I write, so be prepared to read more of it (as soon as my muse strikes again).

 Report Review

Review #21, by Audreetee The Three Days Of The Hiccups

7th December 2003:
LMAO! Loved the hiccup plot!

Author's Response: *smiles* Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login