Reading Reviews for One Love, One Desire
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by a4a45a4a4a4a4a Chapter 3

28th July 2007:
DRACO HA HA HA

 Report Review

Review #2, by AngelofDeath55 Chapter 3

22nd October 2006:
finish this story OR ELASE YOU SHALL FACE THE RATH OF THE FERRET! tee hee i reall like the story though!

 Report Review

Review #3, by FlyingCauldron Chapter 3

29th July 2006:
LOL who is it, they are soooooo stupid...i can't figure it out can you lol keep updating

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheHerioneHermione Chapter 3

25th July 2006:
I'm guessing the "la mysteria" man is Draco! I think it is very good!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kels Chapter 3

20th July 2006:
is the dance going to be longer??? cuz i think it should be. but i still like it...its very cute! so keep going!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gabby_Nini Chapter 3

16th July 2006:
oooo i know who it is!!! is Draco!!! this is pretty good =)Gabby(=

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lotte Chapter 3

11th July 2006:
good job

Author's Response: thanks you! :3

 Report Review

Review #8, by Yui Chapter 3

11th July 2006:
Great chapter i really cant wait to read the next chapter pls update real soon

Author's Response: well, i update as soon as my chapters validate!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DragonQueen Chapter 2

11th July 2006:
this is probably goin to be a good story but u need to write more

Author's Response: well, i update as soon as my chapters validate!

 Report Review

Review #10, by pansy+draco=love Chapter 2

11th July 2006:
it was good but u need to write more

Author's Response: well, i update as soon as my chapters validate!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gabby_Nini Chapter 2

7th July 2006:
i like it =)Gabby(=

Author's Response: Thanks! :p

 Report Review

Review #12, by TheHerioneHermione Chapter 2

5th July 2006:
Well...its better than alot that I have read. Its good for a first timer.

Author's Response: thanks. As I get more into the story, Im sure it will get better!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gabby_Nini Chapter 1

3rd July 2006:
oh great for once he actually asked Hermione!! and not as a last resort!!! but isnt this gonna be a Dramione?
=)Gabby(=

Author's Response: It does. I edited the pairings. That is just how it starts out! ;p

 Report Review

Review #14, by kook_ta_boot Chapter 1

30th June 2006:
it was good but i must inform you that chapters that are THAT short are not that great. They should be almost as long as the ones in real harry potter books...

Author's Response: They get longer!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Luna0816 Chapter 1

30th June 2006:
Yay! hermione/ron

Author's Response: Heehee! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by xshadowrosesx Chapter 1

28th June 2006:
I loved it! please add soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad you liked it! My chapters must be validated, and it feels like forever. Butkeep your eyes peeled, because it happens slowly but surley!

 Report Review

Review #17, by NarcissaMalfoy Chapter 1

28th June 2006:
Good start! I enjoyed it and I'm wondering how is Draco gonna come into all of this?!? But one thing, Ginny is already thinking about them getting married?!!? Maybe a little over egar on her part. LoL Keep going girl, Loved it! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! And don't worry! Draco comes in. And Ginny has always appeared eager to me! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by kels Chapter 1

27th June 2006:
its very good soo far!!! but i think u meant half-sister unstead of step-sister. but other than that it seems like its going to be good!!(oh and u might want to get out of the bold and go back to regulary font)...keep going!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! And I did mean sister-in-law. I realized this after I sumbited it to be validated! And it isn't in bold. Perhaps it's your computer. I aslo checked on my mom's computer, and it was a normal font. I'm glad you liked it though!

 Report Review

Review #19, by FlyingCauldron Chapter 1

27th June 2006:
That was good, and they would be sister in laws if her and Ron got married, that was your first fic. It was good. I suggest that you use WordPerfect or Appleworks next time, to avoid typos. I hope there is more.I give you an 8.5 Good Job!~Tatiana

Author's Response: Thanks for our review! I did notice while waiting for this to be validated that i messed up with what Ginny said. But I fixed it, so I'm waiting for it to be revalidated. But all the other chapters will be pretyped in Microsoft Word. Thanks again for your review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by k_jeanyork Chapter 1

27th June 2006:
this is a good chapter to start out with! just one piece of advice- it would be much better if one chapter were longer =D. I'll be waiting for the next one!

Author's Response: If chapter one was longer? I was trying to get the story out there. I can assure you they will get longer. I know either 3 or 4 is longer. I'm not sure which. I have to wait for chapter 2 to be validated until I can post more. Thanks again for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login