Reading Reviews for After the War
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by deeps After the War

9th April 2009:
that was sad indeed
and good work

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by histupid505 After the War

10th April 2008:
OMG!! *favorites* 10/10

Author's Response: Ta

 Report Review

Review #3, by BabyGurl4Lyfe After the War

8th October 2007:
dat was so awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by melleyg After the War

21st July 2006:
lovley. Very, very sad. Poor Dumbledore!

!melleyg

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Colby Granger After the War

11th July 2006:
please add more

Author's Response: Nope sorry! One shot! Kate

 Report Review

Review #6, by holly bergman After the War

8th July 2006:
Depressing. Really really really depressing. Wondefully writen, brilliant story...but this is the most depressing, horrible thing I've every read. If that makes any sense. I'd never thought that Dumbledore would ever loose his 'obsession with love' and it's really sad to see him do this. That was also realy sad what you did to poor McGonagall.

Voldemort seems slightly out of character though. I don't think he would just lie on his bunk.

Despite this...10/10 without a doubt.

ps. I was going to put in the thing with Tonks and Lupin in my fic but seeing as you have already done this I won't.

Author's Response: Lol. Yeah, I thought most entries in that challenge would be Dramione etc so I wanted to do something different... It was meant to be depressing so I obviously did something right! Thanks. P.s please do use tonks/lupin thing if you want to, I don't mind

 Report Review

Review #7, by mimi2236 After the War

6th July 2006:
I founded sad

Author's Response: It was meant to be!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Magic_Marker After the War

6th July 2006:
It was good and powerful, I liked that. You should always check your grammar and spelling, though. More punctaution marks during dialogue would be good, too. You can use more description in the dialogue too, especially with this because it's so wrought with emotion. But all in all, well done! Keep writing.

Author's Response: Lol, I'm a maths student... grammar doesn't come naturally! Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by almost_witch After the War

26th June 2006:
omg... that was bloody brilliant! blown away...! how could u come up with so many ideas of deaths... loved it... omg im still in shock! well writen. thumbs up

Author's Response: Guess I have a twisted mind! Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by screaming_madman After the War

26th June 2006:
Very interesting perspective. I enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: Thank you, I was aiming for smething a bit different. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by k2_vet After the War

25th June 2006:
awwwww, poor albus *hugs albus* I love your story i think you have writtern it really well! well done!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login