Reading Reviews for She Can't Be Really Gone
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jada.caron She Can't Be Really Gone

2nd May 2012:
please write more she has to come back

 Report Review

Review #2, by tashmash She Can't Be Really Gone

22nd April 2009:
i find it sorta weird. no idea y but yea that my take on things!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mrs_heather_grint She Can't Be Really Gone

23rd August 2006:
I don't really read Draco/Hermione, but when someone reviews me, I always try to read some of their stories. I thought this was pretty good. I think it's good as a one-shot. If you're intending to keep it so, I think it could be made more powerful if you'd held off on names to the end. There are hints that say the woman is Hermione, but I think you could really captivate the reader's attention if you took the names off the information and didn't reveal Draco's identity until the end. That's just my view :]:]. Nice story, fitting song, though I've never heard it, but it was a taddd short. But it was well written and to you I give a 10/10! :]:].

 Report Review

Review #4, by freds first love She Can't Be Really Gone

10th July 2006:
I liked it! I think you should follow up ont it! I'd like it better that way! 7/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm planning on it. Right now I have another fanfiction in progress, but I will continue with this one soon. Thanks again fro your review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheHerioneHermione She Can't Be Really Gone

7th July 2006:
Like most Hermione/Draco storys I am putting a 10. But not just because it was good, but because it captured my attention. It held me throughout the whole story. Sad begging, sad ending. pefect for me!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, it was sad throughout the entire story, but it was the mood I was in at the time. Thanks again for your review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by shimmerkiwi She Can't Be Really Gone

6th July 2006:
I luv that song and luv this story!!! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks, it one of my favorite songs as well and I'm glad you enjoyed the story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mya Malfoy She Can't Be Really Gone

6th July 2006:
OMG, i loved it, soo cutee!!! =]

write a full story, pleaseee

Author's Response: I think I might just have to make it a full story. So a word to wise, keep an eye out for it on my page! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by danish_pastry She Can't Be Really Gone

6th July 2006:
I liked it alot! I dont really read any Draco/Hermione, but it was great! You followed... not just the lyrics, but the mood too. Thanks for a great read!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have a couple different stories I'm working on at the moment and one of the is another Draco/Hermione, but happier. I might post it, so keep your eyes open. Thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login