Reading Reviews for A Destiny Unknown
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SnowFairy24 I Won't Go Through That Again

20th May 2007:
I LOVE this sory! :P

Author's Response: Why thank you. I'm sorry we haven't been up dating fast enough. We will soon enough have the next chapter up. ^-^ Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #2, by fairy919 I Won't Go Through That Again

26th February 2007:
Come on please post soon!!! :P

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I've been very bbusy as of latly. I will be posting by the 5th of April. Please keep in mind that I have two jobs now. ^-^ Thanks alot for the Review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by fairy919 I Won't Go Through That Again

6th January 2007:
I love this story!
It has a great plot, it's one of the best fanfictions I have read!
Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you soo much.
We're trying to get it back on track soon. ^^ Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Badfichater The Slytherin Table

21st December 2006:
Who is "Herms"???

Author's Response: Hermione. Sorry our betta didn't change it. x.x I hope you liked the story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Esaul Unfriendly Visit

7th November 2006:
Very exciting. Sorry for not commenting sooner, I have been busy and I am back though. Several mistakes that are fixable.

1.) Numbers 1-10 should be spelled out in full, i.e. seven more months to go.

2.) OMFG shouldn't be like that. It should be spelled out in full too. Lingo like that isn't really used in stories unless the characters are on a computer ;)

3.) Werent should be weren't. :D

4.) 3rd should be third.

Sorry for being so picky with you, but it is natural. I hope you continue the awesome work in this story.

But here is my quick opinion. i think you should have had Draco seduce her and what not before having Nagini come into play. Anywho I give this a ten.out of ten.Cheers!

~Esaul

Author's Response: Thank you very much! ^^

 Report Review

Review #6, by La Vie De Phase Finally ... The Truth

11th October 2006:
ya know what I really don't like this story I kinda hate i and probably wont read it anymore sorry

Author's Response: Ok thankx.
-Christine-


 Report Review

Review #7, by La Vie De Phase The Unthinkable

11th October 2006:
I don't like this fan fic anymore ginny is a biotch harry is a male flirt cheater and the main girl in the story is a riddle I dunno I don't really like it anymore and yes if he is going int the shadows flirting and snogging with ginny he is cheating and personally I don't see harry doing that

Author's Response: Er.. Well. Ok. Noone said you had to read it. We already established that you didnt like it. But next time, think before you say something. You really didn't make any sense but ok. whatever. thankx bye!
-Kristeen-


 Report Review

Review #8, by [: Finally ... The Truth

8th October 2006:
' Oh it was great! ' [: it wassssss!!! continue pleasee

Author's Response: Thank you, We're currently having our chapter going to our beta which will be back to us, asap! And then one of us will post it. Im happy to hear that people are liking our story.
Kristeen


 Report Review

Review #9, by Yupper_Doodles Unfriendly Visit

4th October 2006:
BLOODY HELL! I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: oh yes

 Report Review

Review #10, by Yupper_Doodles To Much To Handle

4th October 2006:
Oh oh oh, this rocks my socks. But guess what!? I got new socks on yay!

Author's Response: wooo

 Report Review

Review #11, by Yupper_Doodles The Unthinkable

4th October 2006:
Oh yea, oh yea, harry potter rocks oh yea!

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #12, by Yupper_Doodles The Secret

4th October 2006:
Woo, Loved it! :D

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #13, by Betsy_Bandit Chapter 1 : Dream

1st October 2006:
I think this was a great idea 4 a dream and i cant wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Yea. I know. I loved it also. Hope you read more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Yupper_Doodles Chapter 1 : Dream

17th September 2006:
Woo first chapter done :]

Author's Response: wooo

 Report Review

Review #15, by Esaul A Rude Awakening

12th August 2006:
w00t! I get to review the chapter first!

Bad Harry. Very bad Harry. Aurora doesn't deseve him at all for that. Malfoy seems to respect her more than Harry. Lol.

Great job! You are doing terrific. I'm getting really into this story. I now have you in my favorites :p

Same mistakes as last chapter and one or two typos. But marvelous nevertheless. Congrats and I'll be waiting for more.

Author's Response: Awww thank you! Not very many people Rate and review! Thank you oh so much! I hope you like the next chapter! Yea i know, Harry is very bad! Flirting with Ginny, such a no no. ahah! well thankx again!
-Christine-


 Report Review

Review #16, by Esaul The Slytherin Table

12th August 2006:
Another great chapter!!! You are doing a very good job. I am enjoying the story greatly with each paragraph. I'm liking where this is going too. Auroa seems really interesting and fits well in the story.

Just one thing you might want to watch out for, you might want to spellout her full name (Hermione's) and you o.k would be ok I believe. Looks neater.

Anyway great job!

Author's Response: Lol. Yea, Christine wrote that chapter! Lol. Well thankx again!
~Kristeen


 Report Review

Review #17, by Esaul Chapter 1 : Dream

12th August 2006:
Wow. I thought that this was an excellent first chapter. But my advice is not to reveal this as a dream, it's better to make it so that the reader finds out it's a dream on their own.

I have not read many things in the second point of view, and I dare not try to write one myself. I'm really into this story, and I look forward to anything you may have in the future.

My one advice is to space between paragraphs, and capitilize that one Crucio, and you are golden. You are a really good writer, good job

Author's Response: Aww thank you!!! yea i know. My editor sucked at the moment but yea lol. If you want I have another place where it has more chapter ( 7 to be exact ) so you can read it there. Just ask if you want :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Yupper_Doodles The Slytherin Table

20th July 2006:
Loved it!

Author's Response: yupperz!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ten_Thousand_Days Chapter 1 : Dream

5th July 2006:
Hey there, thought I'd give you a review back - good manners an' all!

Very much enjoyed this - really enigmatic, and very mysterious.

I look forward to what happens next!

Ten_Thousand_Days

Author's Response: Thank you! I also loved your Song fics! lol if you want to read the next chapters instead of waiting for them to get validated Email me at XxFallenTruthxX@insightbb.com and ask for the site thankx again bye

Yupper_Doodles


 Report Review

Review #20, by Grints_love0 Chapter 1 : Dream

28th June 2006:
Uh i guess I liked it...j/k its awesome.

Author's Response: thank you! lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by year1989rocks Chapter 1 : Dream

26th June 2006:
i love it already!! please update soon!!

Author's Response: Im trying to update but the people take to long to validate the chapter :P lol thank you! if you really wanna read it i have at another place you can read it... just ask me and ill give you the link..

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login