216 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Marauder4Life1990 Telling Sara about the Prank

8th April 2012:
I think Dumbledore is the coolest Headmaster ever! Encouraging sex from the Head Boys/Girls AND sneaking to the kitchens after curfew! Hell yeah!

(He HAD to know what was gonna happen between Remus and Sara if he locked them in a room together! LOL!)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emily Gail The Wedding

10th May 2009:
umm, where is the sequel??

Author's Response: I'm currently working on the sequeal. As soon as I have the majority of it written, I'll start posting it up.

 Report Review

Review #3, by anna Parents

11th March 2009:
ummm so her boyfriends parents were just murdered n/c of her kinda...and now she is ditching him instead of comforting him???

sorry this story is kinda odd...

Author's Response: I'm sorry you think the story is odd.

 Report Review

Review #4, by angelchaser13 The Wedding

11th January 2009:
I was thinking...d'you like Tonks at all? Because maybe you could have Sara be killed by Death Eaters in 1981, thus resulting in Remus' refusal to be in love with anyone else until Tonks comes along. He could be scarred emotionally, torn with grief over Sara's death. Maybe that's why Remus never "had a woman" so to speak: because he thought there would never be another Sara.

It's just a suggestion, if you want it.

Best wishes,

Hannah (aka angelchaser13)

Author's Response: Yes I do like Tonks. All will be revealed in the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #5, by xoJamesLilyox So, are you going to pull a move or not?

14th December 2008:
you use the word "ya" instead of you a lot :p
but other than that , it souunds cute !
:) JL

Author's Response: I have to get a beta for this story--the grammer and spelling is horrible. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Angela All I know is that revenge is going to be sweeter then ever

24th February 2008:
this story is to forward to fast

Author's Response: I'm sorry you feel that way.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hprwhggw_hogwarts The Wedding

29th November 2007:
love it love it love it the marauders are my favorite. remus and sara are happy and thats all that matters. love it. i dont review every chapter i read the last chapter and do a long review so that you know again love it. 1000/1000

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Laney I would rather DIE

14th November 2007:
Great Story so far,poor Remus!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #9, by Diana5123 The Wedding

12th November 2007:
I LOVE IT!
HOW DO U MAKE IT SO REALISTIC??
KEEP RITEING U ROCK!

Author's Response: I just try and take it from real life experiences.....I will keep on writing

 Report Review

Review #10, by crazyHPfan.xx The Wedding

15th September 2007:
wow fantastic! that was brilliant!! cant wait to read the sequel. loved every word!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it. I should be starting to post the sequel soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Firebolt2000 The Wedding

13th September 2007:
Hope you write the sequel soon. But if Sara dies I will stop reading this.

Author's Response: the sequel is in process. Trying to write a couple of more chapters first before I start posting chapters

 Report Review

Review #12, by secret_witch The Wedding

13th September 2007:
Great ending! 10/10

Author's Response: glad you liked the ending

 Report Review

Review #13, by FrannCheeseCake The Wedding

12th September 2007:
wow that was really great!! good story in all! i cant wait for the sequel!

Author's Response: should have it up soon. I want to write a couple of more chapters in it first

 Report Review

Review #14, by Astoria_Launay The Wedding

12th September 2007:
aw!
That was beautiful *claps*

Author's Response: glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #15, by Astoria_Launay Parties

11th September 2007:
HA it took me two days to read, but I finally did.. and it had to stop there! Eee!
Oh man. It's gorgeous.
x

Author's Response: Glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Firebolt2000 Parties

10th September 2007:
If you do a sequel I'll most certainly read it.
_Sarah

Author's Response: I'm glad to know that!

 Report Review

Review #17, by beebsy1219 Parties

7th September 2007:
1.What do you think should be in the sequel? Preggy Sara and... little Harry
2.Would you want to read the sequel? if I can find it... yes
3.What is your favorite part of the story so far? EVERYTHING!

Ok... so, its rele good and I rele cant wait to find out how it ends! 10/10! Pleze write more soon!


Author's Response: I will have the next chapter up soon and then the story will be completed.

 Report Review

Review #18, by secret_witch Parties

3rd September 2007:
Good chapter 10/10

Author's Response: Glad that you like it

 Report Review

Review #19, by witch at x3 Let's give a warm applause for our new Head Boys and Head Girls

1st September 2007:
Wth? this is messed up.

Author's Response: thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #20, by witch at x3 All I know is that revenge is going to be sweeter then ever

1st September 2007:
2 thinqs [besides my love... lol.]
First, err besides "Let us" u cud use Let's, same thinq with "He is" he's.
Second, bcus theyr Marauders i think they wud poke fun at Remus and Sara [forcinq herself on him]. Besides this u have a faithful reader. ;)

Author's Response: thanks for being a faithful reader

 Report Review

Review #21, by witch at x3 The Girl's Plan

31st August 2007:
very diabolical plan (xox, thank u!)

Author's Response: glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #22, by witch at x3 So, are you going to pull a move or not?

31st August 2007:
so obvious;; yet i lovelove it.

Author's Response: I am glad that you like it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Firebolt2000 Exams and Graduation

11th August 2007:
Well said Sara well said.

Author's Response: glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #24, by beebsy1219 Exams and Graduation

10th August 2007:
1) I loved everything about this chapter. 2) Whatever u want 2 happen. 3) Sara preggers!... yep... I love this story! Sara's speech was awesome!10/10!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it

 Report Review

Review #25, by burningforest7 Exams and Graduation

10th August 2007:
That was a sweet chapter! Hoorah sara is back! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I will update soon. I promise

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>