Reading Reviews for One Young Mind
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jocelyn -One-

15th September 2007:
please continue!

Author's Response: I will. i might either delete or change this on.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hufflebuffle -One-

14th August 2006:
It's really good actually, I just have one question. You know, The Weapon? When the hell is 8 going to be written! I've been waiting for monthes!

Author's Response: I am currently writting it but many readers of Haunted come first as that was started first. It is two chapters from the end. Please be patient. this weekend or next.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sky Goddess -One-

1st August 2006:
Love it so far. UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Will do.

 Report Review

Review #4, by katie -One-

31st July 2006:
great story so far i love everything u write and i cant wait for more!!! plz update soon! i keep checking but u havent and if u dont soon im afraid i mite forget to keep checking soo pleaseeeee hurry!!!!! thanx and u rock!

Author's Response: I am. The owners only except up to 200 chapters at one time, or else i would have updated sooner. Don't worry, new chapter coming.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Geovanni Luciano -One-

23rd July 2006:
You are splintering yourself. Finish what you have already started. This is completely and utterly a distraction from what you have already started. Everyone can stat something new, but I have to say this. You are deliberately distracting yourself from haunted, and you need to stay the course. Also, in the length that you have put into this, there is nary a thought to what you want to do. Get back to finishing a very good story, then, and only then, get this along. You don't have much invested here, even for a start. Re-write, and put more effort into it. You can do better based on previous efforts. I don't say any of this to be mean or cruel in the least, but look at the background to the story. In writing Harry Potter fan fiction and looking at what has been written so far you have to look at continuation. What you're doing no is regretion into what has already come to pass. If you want to do that, that is fine, but I've already read so much that is have done, an albeit done well still leaves much for closure. You have so much invested into what you have done so far and are so close at getting that done VERY WELL. Please do not distract yourself from completing something well worth while.

Author's Response: Please post a review, once.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Geovanni Luciano -One-

23rd July 2006:
You are splintering yourself. Finish what you have already started. This is completely and utterly a distraction from what you have already started. Everyone can stat something new, but I have to say this. You are deliberately distracting yourself from haunted, and you need to stay the course. Also, in the length that you have put into this, there is nary a thought to what you want to do. Get back to finishing a very good story, then, and only then, get this along. You don't have much invested here, even for a start. Re-write, and put more effort into it. You can do better based on previous efforts. I don't say any of this to be mean or cruel in the least, but look at the background to the story. In writing Harry Potter fan fiction and looking at what has been written so far you have to look at continuation. What you're doing no is regretion into what has already come to pass. If you want to do that, that is fine, but I've already read so much that is have done, an albeit done well still leaves much for closure. You have so much invested into what you have done so far and are so close at getting that done VERY WELL. Please do not distract yourself from completing something well worth while.

Author's Response: Ok.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Queen Carina -One-

16th July 2006:
interesting- can;t wait to see where you take it. i also rly hope you update your other stories cause i love your writing.

Author's Response: I am finishing haunted then i will proceed to update this one and then continue with the others. I am writing, i am just not able to upload as of yet.

 Report Review

Review #8, by smile2006 -One-

12th July 2006:
that was really good, as is all of your storys! there was a few gramar mistakes but only minor... that was well written and update soon!! 9/10 =D

Author's Response: There always is. I'll re-read.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login