Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Snake of Slytherin
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blair It Begins

3rd April 2005:
I found this very interesting. This is your first story? This one was short, but good. You know what you are doing! Keep writing! I am going straight to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cruelecktex It Begins

13th January 2004:
I despise your story. I understand other people will hate me for this, and my reputation is ruined from this point forward, but THIS WAS AWFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: i would just like to ask why? and i'm glad you gave your true opion. i admire that. stay cool and unique that way!

 Report Review

Review #3, by =) The Headmaster

13th January 2004:
=)

 Report Review

Review #4, by bellatrix lestrange So Much More

8th January 2004:
update soon please, and would u mind makin the next chappie longer.

 Report Review

Review #5, by bellatrix lestrange So Much More

8th January 2004:
update soon please, and would u mind makin the next chappie longer.

 Report Review

Review #6, by baby_gurl A Secret in the Past

4th January 2004:
I don't want to sound mean, but could the chapters please be longer..........

Author's Response: well, i origally wrote so they were just subchapters i guess u could say in one huge fan fic so that's why they're so short.

 Report Review

Review #7, by baby_gurl So Much More

4th January 2004:
This is interesting. WRITE MORE! I'm not to proud to beg!

 Report Review

Review #8, by darkbeauty Housemates

22nd December 2003:
ugh! creepy! well, you probably know what you're doing...it sounds convincing. don't know what i'm talking about? not surprising. nobody else does, either. =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by darkbeauty It Begins

22nd December 2003:
nice beginning! i like, i like alot! I'll be sure to add this story to my favorites. keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by OrangeMage Housemates

21st December 2003:
interesting more please

 Report Review

Review #11, by krcool Housemates

21st December 2003:
ok...not exeactly what would happen to harry if he was in slytherin, but i have no sense of imagination so i guess i can't talk.

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by blackrose_410 Housemates

16th December 2003:
pls update soon.. your story is really nice by the way will harry turn bad or what???

Author's Response: i ahve it done . . . it's just a matter of typing it. Hee! hee! i really should be paying attention in government class rather than writing fan fic but . . .sorry Mrs. Collins . . . HP rulz

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login