Reading Reviews for The Snake of Slytherin
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blair It Begins

3rd April 2005:
I found this very interesting. This is your first story? This one was short, but good. You know what you are doing! Keep writing! I am going straight to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cruelecktex It Begins

13th January 2004:
I despise your story. I understand other people will hate me for this, and my reputation is ruined from this point forward, but THIS WAS AWFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: i would just like to ask why? and i'm glad you gave your true opion. i admire that. stay cool and unique that way!

 Report Review

Review #3, by =) The Headmaster

13th January 2004:
=)

 Report Review

Review #4, by bellatrix lestrange So Much More

8th January 2004:
update soon please, and would u mind makin the next chappie longer.

 Report Review

Review #5, by bellatrix lestrange So Much More

8th January 2004:
update soon please, and would u mind makin the next chappie longer.

 Report Review

Review #6, by baby_gurl A Secret in the Past

4th January 2004:
I don't want to sound mean, but could the chapters please be longer..........

Author's Response: well, i origally wrote so they were just subchapters i guess u could say in one huge fan fic so that's why they're so short.

 Report Review

Review #7, by baby_gurl So Much More

4th January 2004:
This is interesting. WRITE MORE! I'm not to proud to beg!

 Report Review

Review #8, by darkbeauty Housemates

22nd December 2003:
ugh! creepy! well, you probably know what you're doing...it sounds convincing. don't know what i'm talking about? not surprising. nobody else does, either. =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by darkbeauty It Begins

22nd December 2003:
nice beginning! i like, i like alot! I'll be sure to add this story to my favorites. keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by OrangeMage Housemates

21st December 2003:
interesting more please

 Report Review

Review #11, by krcool Housemates

21st December 2003:
ok...not exeactly what would happen to harry if he was in slytherin, but i have no sense of imagination so i guess i can't talk.

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by blackrose_410 Housemates

16th December 2003:
pls update soon.. your story is really nice by the way will harry turn bad or what???

Author's Response: i ahve it done . . . it's just a matter of typing it. Hee! hee! i really should be paying attention in government class rather than writing fan fic but . . .sorry Mrs. Collins . . . HP rulz

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login