Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for C'est La Vie
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bigsisto3 A New Beautiful Beggining

3rd November 2009:
Love it! And the drama at the end is magnificent.

But one thing: "hysterical chuckling" should probably be changed. I looked "laught" up in a thesaurous for you. :) Other things that would work include: guffaw, shrieking, or cracking up [for which you would have to change it to hysterically cracking up]. Just my advice, take it or leave it, I really don't mind if you don't take it. I just like to send my ideas into the world :]

The Key

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bigsisto3 A Memorable Train Ride

3rd November 2009:
I like it. It's very good. I noticed just a couple of errors, like one "you" needing to be a "your" but over all it was very good! I enjoyed it, and shall go read more now. :)

The Key

 Report Review

Review #3, by jameslily1313 Lazy Autumn Days

21st October 2007:
i like it! im reviewing evry chappie w short review instead of a long 1 @ the end! that is my very lame excuse! gnite!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jameslily1313 After Classes: Detention

21st October 2007:
thats kewl i like it alot and im srry my reviews r so short but its almost midnite so im not really in the mood 4 a long 1! srry again but its a really good stry! look thats 3 lines! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by jameslily1313 A New Beautiful Beggining

21st October 2007:
oh. she h8s him. he luvs her! such opposites! but u no wut they say! hehehehe 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jameslily1313 A Memorable Train Ride

21st October 2007:
awww... i feel so bad for james. ur a great riter. good fore shadowing!!! c ya!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Unicorn_wolfl Lazy Autumn Days

25th August 2006:
Aww that's sweet. You're really good at describing stuff. Keep writing more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by unicorn_wolfl A New Beautiful Beggining

25th August 2006:
Oh my god! That sorting hat song was really good. I was gonna write one for my story but I'm not sure if i will. All i know is that if I do it won't be as good as yours!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Marauder Mcgonagall Lazy Autumn Days

27th July 2006:
Ooops...i almost missed this chapter! It was really great!! It was so short though! I'm looking forward to reading longer chapters from you!!!
~Marauder Mcgonagall~

Author's Response: thanks so much! but guess what? this chapter didn't get in on mugglenet, so i'm changing it! so check on mugglenet for this chapter later, kay? luvu4evur, Bella

 Report Review

Review #10, by sw33tie Lazy Autumn Days

22nd July 2006:
cute...but...well interesting

Author's Response: erm.... thanks? please keep reading! luv, BellaMurte

 Report Review

Review #11, by Marauder Mcgonagall After Classes: Detention

16th July 2006:
Awww. Remus and Lindsay are so cute! I liked this chapter a lot. I can't wait for the next one!
10/10
P.S. I really don't know why this story doesn't have more reviews because i think it's great!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing my faithful reviewer! if you are one of those people who read reviews, i hope you realize how much i appreciate you! Remus and Lindsay are very cute together- whoops, did i say together? yes i did. i agree w/ you, this story does need more reviews, but i'm happy that i have at least one reviewer! luv, BellaMurtw

 Report Review

Review #12, by Marauder Mcgonagall A New Beautiful Beggining

10th July 2006:
That was another great chapter! The Sorting Hat's song was so funny! For one moment i thought Lily and James were going to be friends but...sigh...Keep on updating!

Author's Response: thank you for another brilliant review! i know, lily and james can't be friends... but maybe in the next chapter- *hinthintnudgenudgewinkwink*. the nutty imp wrote the songs... i was allowed to borrow... yay! check back a lot.. u never know w/ hpff.com bcuz it take forever to get a chapter up! luv, BellaMurte

 Report Review

Review #13, by Marauder Mcgonagall A Memorable Train Ride

3rd July 2006:
That was really good! I'm feeling so sorry for James right now!!!
Can't wait for you to update!
10/10 stars!

Author's Response: thank you so much!!! it took at least two weeks for it to get up, but i already have the other chapta written, so i'll submit it asap!!!! keep on reading! luv, BellaMurte

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login