Reading Reviews for Under The Stars
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheTenthWeasley Under The Stars

4th April 2010:
In my opinion, the last line was the best line in the story :L ;)
Kidding. Well, not really. But the rest of the story was brilliant too.
10/10 x3

Author's Response: Why thank you, I appreciate that. Haha, even though this is an early work of mine. o: Thanks for R&R-ing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by yrrah_koob_r Under The Stars

22nd April 2007:
Love that story, its so pure, i wish there was more though!!

Author's Response: Sorry =( No more for this one shot, but I'm rather pleased you liked it yrrah koob r! Muchas Gracias!
♥Gin


 Report Review

Review #3, by Salamander Under The Stars

10th February 2007:
lol
vry nyc. gd ending!

Author's Response: Thanks!
-Gin


 Report Review

Review #4, by Amethyst Under The Stars

28th January 2007:
Aw this is really cute. I love it. I especially like the ending with Peeves blowing a turnip in Harry's ear...*giggles*
I really liked this it was nice. Short and sweet.
Keep writing! :)

Author's Response: Thanks Amethyst! I really am happy that you enjoyed it. Haha, can't have a good bit of peace and quiet without Peeves ruining it all!
*hands cookies*
Gin


 Report Review

Review #5, by Healer_25 Under The Stars

16th January 2007:
.some how I get the faint impression they didn't even noticed peeves...snogging.*shakes her head*

Anyways, I like the story well enough, I just feel like I don't quite understand where they are coming from nor the build up to it. Just my thoughts.

Author's Response: It's just meant to be a small little glimpse into their lives, in Harry's last year...preferably the beginning so Ginny's still upset at him...angry with him.

Thanks Healer, and yeah...Peeves is just sort of a little bugger ittin he? Don't know how they didn't notice him there, but there you have it!


 Report Review

Review #6, by AloneintheDark Under The Stars

7th January 2007:
i added this to my faves like two or three weks ago, but never left a review... sorry for that, normally I am very good at these things. Anyways, I loved this. It was really good and it was nice to see some slight humorto take the tension off of things, which is soemthing JKR has always done, so, if I'm not making it clear (which I probably am not lol) I think you played up the characters perfectly, Ginny's stubborness, Harry's as well, and the way Harry quickly puts himself at bay for the blame, whether it was entirely his fault or not. Awesome &adds to fave authors list* ~10/10 AloneintheDark!

Author's Response: Don't hurt yourself over it, AloneintheDark, it's no problem that you forgot! It's not like I'm going to come after you with a pitchfork. =]

Wow. I'm very pleased with myself that you thought the characters were in canon...I'm not JKR, and I never will be, but that really means a lot to me. I bet if she read this however, she'd be laughing at us both. =]

Ahem.

Thank you very much!

-Gin-


 Report Review

Review #7, by GinnyWeasleyPotter Under The Stars

30th December 2006:
Oh, how sweet. I like how you ended it, it gives it a lighter mood. It was really good!
10/10
GWP

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! Happy New Year,
-Gin-


 Report Review

Review #8, by FreakyMonkey Under The Stars

6th October 2006:
Excellent. :-D Hee. I've always been a big harry-ginny fan. I hope JKR does something like this in Y7.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks FreakyMonkey. I really appreciate the review. It means heaps!

 Report Review

Review #9, by pigwidgeon385 Under The Stars

23rd September 2006:
That was so beautiful... wow. This is possibley the best one-shot I have EVER read.

Author's Response: I take that seriously to the heart. I'm thrilled of your opinion of it! I...I'm just....like....whoa. *cookies* thanks so so so so so inevitably much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Unicorn Girl Under The Stars

3rd September 2006:
Lol! At the beginning it was angst, then it turned into romance with a hint of humor. Don't know which story I like best...hmm...maybe I like both the same :D

Author's Response: Thanks Unicorn Girl! I'm glad you like it! Angst Romance Humor and Fluff are my specialties!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lady K Under The Stars

9th August 2006:
How sweet :]
"I love you as well, you dolt"

Tough love =P
10/10

Author's Response: Hi Kaye.
Thanks for the review! Yeah, tough young love....I just imagined Ginny saying that to him instead of "I love you too" so, there you have it. Thanks!!
~Gin~


 Report Review

Review #12, by Ms_Malfoy Under The Stars

2nd August 2006:
awww, that was so sweet : ) *smiles affectionately*

Author's Response: *grins* I'm very proud of this as well. ~Gin~

 Report Review

Review #13, by Too Much Sugar Girls Under The Stars

29th July 2006:
Another good one! Love it. (MArianna is snoring...LOL) I'm adding it to our favs and I forgot to mention 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks again Becca. Man, you sure use this account more than Marianna does! ;) Thanks heaps, it means alot! ~Gin~

 Report Review

Review #14, by RupertsPheonix Under The Stars

19th July 2006:
Aww, very cute! This was very realistic, too. Good job!! =) --RP

Author's Response: Aw. Thanks. I have much pride for this one-shot so I'm glad you like it! ~Gin~

 Report Review

Review #15, by prongsie_potter_rulez Under The Stars

14th July 2006:
OMG YET AGAIN ANUZZER BRILLIANT STORY BY MIIS SLYTHERINGINNY!!!!! FAVS!!!!!!

Author's Response: Long time no see Prongsie! I misses you! -bows- Thanks so much, I'm blushing right now! ~Ginni~

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pure Muggle Under The Stars

11th July 2006:
So sweet. I love happy fluff! You write so well, I'm off to read your 24 hour challenge fic now!! Think I'm a Ginni-Addict... :o) ~Mon

Author's Response: Fluff is my middle name now. :D A Ginni-Addict eh? Hmm... Can't wait to see what you think of that story as well! YAY! ~Gin~

 Report Review

Review #17, by Amaranthine Under The Stars

11th July 2006:
aw, so wonderful! lol and this means alot coming from a non-Ginny/Harry shipper. The way they acted was so real and the ending is so sweet!!! I could burst with...sweetness and cuteness lol! It is such an adorable little tale. Absolutely great job =)

Author's Response: That means alot TO a Harry/Ginny shipper (As you can tell by the number of H/G fics I've written). -blush- Thanks so much Aramanthine, it means alot coming from a fellow SAYS friend. Particularly since I'm so proud of this one-shot. ~Ginni~

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ms Fred Weasley Under The Stars

6th July 2006:
Wow! I have read both your and Tiger Cruise Ginny's stories both are excellent! I couldn't choice a favorite, if I tried!!! Great Job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks Ms Fred Weasley! -blush- Gosh, you reviewers make me blush to often. Thanks so much. I truly appreciate it! ~Ginni~

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ollie Under The Stars

3rd July 2006:
that is so cute! tears falling like bullets, thats interesting..ive never heard that description before, its good, i like it. awww its no wonder these guys are my fav couple... you did them really well, you showed ginny's stubborness (and harry's) and their determination very well. i like it, its so cute and you wouldnt think anything significant would happen in the astronomy tower but now there has. ll and peeves always likes to ruin the moment doesnt he? well done!

Author's Response: Thanks so much Ollie! I really like my description of 'tears falling like bullets'. I think I'm overusing it though...heehee. Thanks so much and I'm so happy! Yeah, had to put Peeves in there, I was in a mischievous mood. :D Thanks! ~Ginni~

 Report Review

Review #20, by HarryJamesPotter Under The Stars

3rd July 2006:
Hey this is exo! nice story!

Author's Response: Tankee! I'm pleased to hear you like it! ~Ginni~

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrypotterprincesses Under The Stars

30th June 2006:
omg!! that is soooo good!!!! keep up the good writing! i loved your story!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it and I plan to write as long as I have my hands able to move!! :)
~Ginni~


 Report Review

Review #22, by LovelyMioneWeasley Under The Stars

25th June 2006:
very sweet and adorable. well written and the struggle shows. pretty much in character. good job.
LMW

Author's Response: Why thank you! I really appreciate all of this! Thanks alot and glad you like it! ~Ginni~

 Report Review

Review #23, by StepUpTimneh Under The Stars

25th June 2006:
What a sweet story! I love the way you responded to my challenge. Your style flows very nicely, and you really know how to write H/G, don't you? Both Harry and Ginny were extremely in-character. Fantastic work!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate all of that. -Blush- I love H/G. Kind of remind me of myself and my once crush I had....-blush more- And I feel really in touch with them whenever I write them. Thanks alot! I'm really happy you like it! ~Ginni~

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lady Serendipity Under The Stars

25th June 2006:
Very cute, not exactly what I was searching for, But im happy you requested it!

=D
Thanx,
Lady Serendipity

Author's Response: Heh Heh, I wasn't quite sure if it qualified, but you proposed a nice challenge, and with so many things on my plate and your challenge begging to be done, I just said, 'What the heck, I'll request my other one I just finished...It kind of goes with it.' And here you are! I'm glad you liked it otherwise! And thanks!! ~Ginni~

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tiger_Cruise_Ginny Under The Stars

24th June 2006:
I really liked it, it was different than mine but still a good read. i really like where you took the polt. you'll have to check out mine once it's up!

Author's Response: Thank you! I can't wait to read yours...sorry to hear it was rejected. :(. I can't wait to see how different it was. Thanks alot! ~Ginni~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login