Reading Reviews for Poison Lips
  
101 Reviews Found

Review #1, by melis1907 The Black Haired Heroine

9th December 2012:
this story is really amazing and unic. You should really update as soon as you can

 Report Review

Review #2, by IAmGeorge The Black Haired Heroine

23rd March 2012:
Yay for upload-ation! I've missed this story, but hadn't forgotten it. Another great chapter, I like how she's really confused as to what she wants. Keep up the good work! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by IAmGeorge Gryffindors, Ravenclaws, Hufflepuffs, and a Slytherin

16th September 2011:
Great chapter and glad to see you upload again :D Loved it :D

Author's Response: I am so thrilled to hear that you loved it! Thanks a ton for the reviews!! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by naflower05 Gryffindors, Ravenclaws, Hufflepuffs, and a Slytherin

15th September 2011:
This is such a great story so far!! I can't wait for more, update again soon!! =]

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like it. And thank you for reviewing! It means alot that you did. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by emma The Friend and the Foe

20th August 2011:
i want to here more! :D love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by IAmGeorge The Friend and the Foe

17th August 2011:
I absolutely love this story and James' evilness. Can't beat a good Marauders story! Great job and keep uploading :)

Author's Response: This is the first chapter I've written in a couple years, so I was kind of unsure of it. So, thank you so much for reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by madness Dreaming Wasn't The Assignment

2nd November 2010:
So I know u haven't update in around 2 years, but hey I'm your 99th review :) please continue. It's really good so far. Xxx

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing even though I hadn't updated in a long while. The reviews encouraged me, and I've finally got a new chapter out. I hope to hear your thoughts on it! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by booklover101 Dreaming Wasn't The Assignment

24th January 2010:
its such a great story keep going

 Report Review

Review #9, by fREADom Dreaming Wasn't The Assignment

15th August 2009:
Aand then it stops. Well, it was nice while it lasted. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by fREADom Punishment Like No Other

15th August 2009:
Loves it. 'Cept since I just re-read the 3rd book, it's littered with the teachers remembering and talking about Sirius and James and calling them brilliant and very bright. Obviously, Remus is too, but you know, James and Sirius were the ones to figure out how to turn to animals. Blah, blah, blah- word vomit. I love the whole dementor's kiss section- the way you depict the victim's to be. Anyway- on to the next.

 Report Review

Review #11, by fREADom Unlocking Maps and Hearts

15th August 2009:
OH SNAP SON. Jeez, I'm sorry I'm such a terrible reviewer babe, but dude, I totally wasn't expecting James to kiss her, haha; that was some cer-azz-ay junk. I wonder what Sev and Miseri are gunna do with that map; hm. On to the next!

 Report Review

Review #12, by fREADom Perhaps You Deserve A Detention

15th August 2009:
OH MAN! She's got the Maurauder's Map! Or however the hell you spell it. On to the next chapta!

 Report Review

Review #13, by fREADom Being Called a Chicken

14th August 2009:
Hey, hey, hey, lady. Me likes. Severus or Sirius? Ooooh, boy. 10/10. Misericordia means something in a different language doesn't it? I saw it somewhere... is it misery in French or something more complicated? Not sure. Anyway, love you and you gotta promise to review me as soon as my first chapter is FINALLY validated. On to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by EmotionlessSnake Dreaming Wasn't The Assignment

23rd November 2008:
Hahaha :)
Nice.
Update soonish 'cos it's amazing
:D

9/10

-Zupzie

 Report Review

Review #15, by wonderkid93 Dreaming Wasn't The Assignment

7th May 2008:
I think it's a great story :)
Update soon ?

 Report Review

Review #16, by xGuessxWhox Dreaming Wasn't The Assignment

13th April 2008:
oh my god!this story is amazing!plz plz write more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by PureSlytherinSpite Dreaming Wasn't The Assignment

29th March 2008:
Cool; I totally am falling for this story ;]
Keep it going, init...

x

 Report Review

Review #18, by ProudNrd Dreaming Wasn't The Assignment

8th February 2008:
I like this story, its really different :D

I'll be checking for updates

 Report Review

Review #19, by CharmedDaughterForever Dreaming Wasn't The Assignment

29th December 2007:
ha ha hallarious!!! post another chapter soon plz!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by OMG Dreaming Wasn't The Assignment

6th November 2007:
OMG OMG OMG u have to update!
Duz Missy luv Severus or Sirius??? S or S? ACK!!!

UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #21, by writers_block_94 Punishment Like No Other

30th October 2007:
Really good story you've got going here. Keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by SabinaBoo Dreaming Wasn't The Assignment

18th October 2007:
:D Haha, good ole Remus. Well, I'm adding this to my favorites and hope to see a new update soonish. Bye!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SabinaBoo Punishment Like No Other

18th October 2007:
I love the beginning of this chapter, especially the rash around their mouths, that's a neat idea.

 Report Review

Review #24, by SabinaBoo Unlocking Maps and Hearts

18th October 2007:
I love the pixie dust bit, very unique spin.

 Report Review

Review #25, by SabinaBoo Perhaps You Deserve A Detention

18th October 2007:
Hah! That was an awesome way to encorporate the map into the story, I never thought that someone would unwillingly say it's incantation.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>